Everyone He Trusted Let Him Down – Reactions as Pastor Runs Mad on Wedding Day (VID)

Date: 06-12-2023 6:01 am (4 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-12-2023 06:01 AM (4 months ago)

A bride was left shattered on her wedding day after her pastor-husband went insane on the big day.

After going insane, the pastor, identified as John, experienced an amazing life transformation on his wedding day.

According to Afrimax English, who interviewed the pastor, he was a local cleric who was struggling financially.

He did, however, rely on the love he received from his congregation and community to fund his wedding.

According to reports, the pastor planned a lavish wedding with no financial contribution from his end.

Unfortunately, on his wedding day, none of the friends who had promised him help showed up, leaving the frustrated pastor wandering aimlessly instead of heading to his wedding venue.

He was about to flee the country when help arrived. According to the media outlet, a good Samaritan stepped in and covered all of the wedding expenses, and the event was a success.

Afrimax English did not reveal the name of the church or the country where the incident occurred.

@hazeljohnson4048 said: “As a pastor why would he depend on people to pay for his wedding if you can’t afford a wedding do it private.”

@cherylcleveland7295 said: “All things work together for good for those who love the Lord, God had his back. Just as all things are possible with God and not man, congratulations!!”

@rubeihayovincent7298 said: “God who knows me even when I have not spoken a single word.”

@donnasmith8160 said: “Another great lesson of God’s way of escape. Praise Jesus!”

@jejetimes said: “He never let US down,He always on time. . .He is a faithful God, I trust you to take care of your son just like you always do I count on you father God (Papa chéri).”

@mosesgatsinzi7308 said: “That’s true God does miracles things happen in last when you don’t know anything and scared.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VusJDCt9-Y4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VusJDCt9-Y4</a>

Posted: at 6-12-2023 06:01 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 6-12-2023 09:44 AM (4 months ago)
Lesson number 1. Trust only yourself
Posted: at 6-12-2023 09:44 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)