19-year-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During S3x With A Lady In Delta (Photos)

Date: 08-12-2023 10:28 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-12-2023 10:28 AM (1 year ago)

A young boy of 19 has died after overdosing on drugs during s3x with a lady. The victim has been identified as Lucky. According to reports, the incident occurred at Oton, after the Vigilante Checking Point, Sapele, Delta state this morning, December 7. Lucky was alleged to have taken loads of drugs before engaging in intimate activity with the girl he took home the previous night.

Lucky paid the girl 50k for their encounter, eyewitness at the scene said, adding that after two rounds, the young man tragically succumbed to the effects of drug he took earlier.
 The girl explained that after their s3xual encounter, Lucky suddenly became distressed and hit her phone on the ground in the process. She further stated that she was unaware he was grappling with the effects of drug use.

The lady stated that she noticed that Lucky was no longer responsive at around 4am in the morning. She hurriedly left Lucky’s house with his phone but later realized that she forgot her phone at Lucky’s place. As she went back to take it, Lucky’s neighbor’s noticed his absence and began to question her. Her nervous behavior raised suspicions, leading to the discovery. She was apprehended and the police was subsequently involved in the matter.

It was gathered that the police collected both phones, and Lucky’s body was evacuated from the scene. However, Lucky’s family is unknown, at the time of this report, but his neighbors revealed that he only spoke about his late mother and mentioned his grandmother.

Posted: at 8-12-2023 10:28 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 8-12-2023 11:14 AM (1 year ago)
Good for you. Hole wey your great grandpa couldn't fill you wanted to do it.
Posted: at 8-12-2023 11:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-12-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago)
she killed him!!!! she a witch!! wicked one at that, she must be jailed at all costs!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 8-12-2023 05:35 PM (1 year ago)
God punish his mother where ever she is. If she born 100 kids, all of them will go the same way. This is extended to other mothers and parents that failed their children. If you cannot bring them up with the fear of the Lord, don't give birth! Stop letting go of children to become adults in a hurry because of money! You don't have money, you don't have business in bringing them to this world only to become vagabonds!
Posted: at 8-12-2023 05:35 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 8-12-2023 06:09 PM (1 year ago)
What will he tell his maker Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2023 06:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 9-12-2023 05:43 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-12-2023 11:27 AM
she killed him!!!! she a witch!! wicked one at that, she must be jailed at all costs!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

HMMMMMMmmmm

Posted: at 9-12-2023 05:43 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 9-12-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  8-12-2023 05:35 PM
God punish his mother where ever she is. If she born 100 kids, all of them will go the same way. This is extended to other mothers and parents that failed their children. If you cannot bring them up with the fear of the Lord, don't give birth! Stop letting go of children to become adults in a hurry because of money! You don't have money, you don't have business in bringing them to this world only to become vagabonds!
Do you even read the story at all? Doubt it, because you will know that it's says his mom is late.so insulting a dead mother is not wise at all.
Posted: at 9-12-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac