Nigerian Lady Based Abroad Seeks Advice Regarding Domestic Situation In Her Home

Date: 09-12-2023 9:01 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-12-2023 09:01 PM (1 year ago)

An abroad based married Nigerian woman is dire in need of your advice.

In series of posts, the woman narrated how she has been 'helping' her husband when it comes to settling bills in the house.

She explianed that her hubby does little contribution in settling billsat home but now she's getting fed up..

Read her posts below...

Posted: at 9-12-2023 09:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 9-12-2023 10:31 PM (1 year ago)
You are an idiot. You shouldn’t even wait for your husband to ask you for money. When you know you can fool you guys are just friends you are not family.
Posted: at 9-12-2023 10:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-12-2023 11:02 PM (1 year ago)
Yes, both of these fools are just enemies claiming to be husband and wife!! cos if una be husband and wife even na 1,000$ both of una dey collect u must have to plan on it and deduct the expenses!! but seems two of una dey play stupid failure game... keeping money aside to build a house for ikorodu or  buy yeye land.... no trust!!! fck u all  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-12-2023 11:02 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 10-12-2023 07:18 AM (1 year ago)
Ok ok I think I have to believe that these things are real...it is real for people to actually take their private, personal family issues to social media and asking completely random strangers most of whom don't give a f#ck about you for advice...what is wrong with you people?? It is on Twitter or Facebook you want to get advice to go run your home with??? What happened to sitting with your partner and having a talk or contact your families if things have gotten out of hand?Huh??
Posted: at 10-12-2023 07:18 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 10-12-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago)
Fools
Posted: at 10-12-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero