See faces of some of jos militants (Page 3)

Date: 31-01-2011 10:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: saratu vanke
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- sismaila3 at 3-02-2011 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on  2-02-2011 07:00 AM

FACES REVEALED, YES, SO WHAT NEXT?
B4 concluding, are they christians or muslims?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cyberp at 3-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Everybody dey WAA for them... hmm! me i follow dey WAA too ooo. This 1 na to bury them alive. but b4 any further action make dem use hot knife pluck or cut dia anything 4 body. dia after, den go come dey mention dia OGA dem dem... and dia gr8 grand fathers and mothers join...
see dia heads like ISI EWU abi na okuko lol.. justice must prevail,  NO MERCY!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 3-02-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: sismaila3 on 31-01-2011 10:43 AM
Any unbiased and critical 9ija assessor will be be able to identify these faces: it seems they are from the Mosks or Churhes? Pls help me. http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/components/com_fpss/images/Arrested_militants_31_01_11.jpg

honestly talking , and without them opening their mouth to talk , most of the actually look like Abia peoples , i am quite sure most of them are not an indigen of jos but probably resident or even intruders brought in for a purpose

Ajanni, that your profile pic. look much like your mother trekking to cross into Nigeria, do you know what it means to be from Abia?. Sorry i didn't  remembered you not Nigerian. If all of you shuwa arabs from Niger and Chad should leave jos, i know for  sure that peace will return over night
lolzzz
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-02-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-02-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 01:54 PM
Any unbiased and critical 9ija assessor will be be able to identify these faces: it seems they are from the Mosks or Churhes? Pls help me. http://www.ngrguardiannews.com/components/com_fpss/images/Arrested_militants_31_01_11.jpg

honestly talking , and without them opening their mouth to talk , most of the actually look like Abia peoples , i am quite sure most of them are not an indigen of jos but probably resident or even intruders brought in for a purpose

Ajanni, that your profile pic. look much like your mother trekking to cross into Nigeria, do you know what it means to be from Abia?. Sorry i didn't  remembered you not Nigerian. If all of you shuwa arabs from Niger and Chad should leave jos, i know for  sure that peace will return over night

if that happen to be my mother its even better , what a very nice appearance so , can you show your own mother in public so ? no , never , she had becomes a skelethon of her self now , after used and dumped , she spent all her useful youth to provides services to the germdog, super HIV distributor
useless Abia fool

hahahhahahahaha, you see ajanni, you are telling me more of yourself. my mother was born and raised in a good home. she had good education and is now contributing her quota to the national development. She is not like that caricature you call your mother, she is not a sex dog b/c she knows her right not that  fcking mother of your that got married at the age of 3 and have been used as sex toy by your aged cursed beggar father ever since. Tell me ajanni, do you know what it means that your cursed mother on the street have been having sex since the age of 3? alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u know why you smelly mother on the street begging use to smell like a corpse? alla akbar Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, its b/c of VVD associated with early sex and birth. First go take that thing you call your mother off the street before you talk to again,.Foreign dog

you that boi , you well at all ? i doubt it ooo, but why you dey always run after me now ?

who runs after a beast, i only call beasts by their name thats all

i doubt it if your mental will ever be cured , animal

that sounded terrible for a human to say i just pity your brain, b/c its so washed tha it can't remember anything good
lolzzz

Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-02-2011 04:05 PM

You don dey find Abia people trouble ooo......cant you comment without upsetting the bees' hornets?.....na wa ooo, I no know wetin una dey gain with all these 'throwing of stones while living in a glass house'.......

what is the trouble there in saying the truth ? don,t you see how those guys look like ? so rough and they are no doubt , the kidnappers
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago)

if that happen to be my mother its even better , what a very nice appearance so , can you show your own mother in public so ? no , never , she had becomes a skelethon of her self now , after used and dumped , she spent all her useful youth to provides services to the germdog, super HIV distributor
useless Abia fool

hahahhahahahaha, you see ajanni, you are telling me more of yourself. my mother was born and raised in a good home. she had good education and is now contributing her quota to the national development. She is not like that caricature you call your mother, she is not a sex dog b/c she knows her right not that  fcking mother of your that got married at the age of 3 and have been used as sex toy by your aged cursed beggar father ever since. Tell me ajanni, do you know what it means that your cursed mother on the street have been having sex since the age of 3? alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do u know why you smelly mother on the street begging use to smell like a corpse? alla akbar Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, its b/c of VVD associated with early sex and birth. First go take that thing you call your mother off the street before you talk to again,.Foreign dog

you that boi , you well at all ? i doubt it ooo, but why you dey always run after me now ?

that sounded terrible for a human to say i just pity your brain, b/c its so washed tha it can't remember anything good

you be real Baboon , gangsre
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 4-02-2011 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 10:05 PM

useless Abia fool

AJANNI HOW IS YOU 2 YRS OLD WIFE, DID YOU SLEEP WITH HER YESTERDAY? HAHAHAHAHAHA ABOKI DOG CURSED MAN LIKE YOU TALIBAN IN AFGHANISTAN IS CALLING G FOR YOU TO DONATE YOUR REMAINING SISTER FOR SUICIDE MISSION ALLA AKBAR Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kings_boulevard at 4-02-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
 >:(If these lot are found guilty,they should be made to suffer a punishment very severe.Anything less than death is not enough.They've more than earn it!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 10:02 PM

You don dey find Abia people trouble ooo......cant you comment without upsetting the bees' hornets?.....na wa ooo, I no know wetin una dey gain with all these 'throwing of stones while living in a glass house'.......

what is the trouble there in saying the truth ? don,t you see how those guys look like ? so rough and they are no doubt , the kidnappers

What TRUTH?...do you have any evidence?.......

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 4-02-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago)

don't theyb look  rough like that your mother pic up there?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
The pictures have no proof of d place of origin of d people. they just look like Africans to me.
Also, dia is no proof of dem being Terrorists. tell us ur source.
They could just have been wrongly accused by our bad NPF which we all know.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 4-02-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago)

useless Abia fool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I just dey laugh   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 4-02-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 31-01-2011 11:43 AM
they should be burnt but b4 then, they should be
tortured with hot pressing iron to confess their suponsors.
See their frustrated looks
lol.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-02-2011 12:14 PM

useless Abia fool

AJANNI HOW IS YOU 2 YRS OLD WIFE, DID YOU SLEEP WITH HER YESTERDAY? HAHAHAHAHAHA ABOKI DOG CURSED MAN LIKE YOU TALIBAN IN AFGHANISTAN IS CALLING G FOR YOU TO DONATE YOUR REMAINING SISTER FOR SUICIDE MISSION ALLA AKBAR Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

THE PERSON WEY DEY DO YOU DON DIE NOW , AND YOU NA SO YOU WILL REMAIN FOR LIFE SO , NO REMEDY
BABOON
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 01:18 PM

What TRUTH?...do you have any evidence?.......

what kind evidence yoyu want when you can see clearly ? appearances shows now
dp , dpp, dpo , pdp
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-02-2011 02:17 PM

don't theyb look  rough like that your mother pic up there?

never
 but like that useless and good for noting shameless wh*re that gives birth to you , animal
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 03:37 PM

useless Abia fool

keep on laughing , you will soon laughed unto the opewn market soon ,bird of the same feather
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Henchmann at 7-02-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2011 09:49 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on  4-02-2011 03:37 PM

useless Abia fool

keep on laughing , you will soon laughed unto the opewn market soon ,bird of the same feather

Arjarnu,

I pity u oh, anyway, i no get time for animalistic stupid racist/tribalist like u.
U thinks say i be Igbo boy? Awu U b real Mumulayor,
Oluku go die.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-02-2011 12:14 PM

useless Abia fool

THE PERSON WEY DEY DO YOU DON DIE NOW , AND YOU NA SO YOU WILL REMAIN FOR LIFE SO , NO REMEDY
BABOON

at least i'm in my country but you ajanni is just a foreign dog here to cause trouble and kill innocent Nigerians. what is really your mission here ajanni? abeg go brush that dirty teeth before you post here again. Nkita
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 7-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)

First, I was wondering if these terrorist will ever be caught. Now that they are arrested,
will they be made to pay for their crimes? Those innocent victims deserve some justice.
What is going to happen now?

dan fulani
Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 7-02-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-02-2011 12:49 PM

First, I was wondering if these terrorist will ever be caught. Now that they are arrested,
will they be made to pay for their crimes? Those innocent victims deserve some justice.
What is going to happen now?

dan fulani

B4 u get carried away by dat miserable picture, remember dat d source is unknown, dat scalawag poster may just want to make people bliv dat dia insinuation some weeks ago in dis forum are wrong. If u can remember, people were blaming northerners and Islam for d killings in d north, and some people argued dat northerners and not Islam was to b blamed.

I think d Crazy poster is either from d north or a refugee from... as gangsterkid will agree with me.
The oluku is only trying to prove a point which only him and his associates bliv.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6