14 killed as UNIJOS students & Hausa youths clash in Jos (Page 2)

Date: 31-01-2011 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- interpo77 at 31-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
let nigeria try the  referendum as it was used in sudan, let us vote if to separet o no, cos i believe that can solve the problem
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
this stories don tire my ear.........................i no fit shout again....................ABOKI's make una help matter

Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 31-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE WE JUST GO WAR ONCE AND FOR ALL.... BCOS THIS THING NO GO STOP

NB: I DEY YANKEE DEY WATCH
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kyensco87 at 31-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
dis Jos tin is getting way too far, dem no dey rest?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- drissban at 31-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
THOSE THAT MAKE PEACEFULL CHANGES IMPOSSIBLE CONSPICUOUSLY MAKE VIOLENT CHANGES INEVITABLE. Dis bull sheet is getting out of hand,  Gen. hassan umaru has to stop his men from shooting the christians because what he thinks he's driving pleasure from will definately meet with his family members some day.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-01-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
And could that be so possible ? that the same man that was appointed to restores the peace , will be the same man adding more to the problems ?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
THE BEST THING IS TO DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY, THIS WILL NEVER END. FROM 60S TILL NOW AND THERE  STILL NO CHANGE. MUSLIMS BELIEVES THAT ONCE THEY KILL SOME BODY OR BEING KILLED THEY'LL GO TO HEAVEN.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larryjones1962 at 31-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
all our politicians should be blame for that,while they  are busy taking our money to other forign country's there people are all dying in hunger and illytracy.i just pray that GOD will help us all.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ch0ch0 at 31-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
guys wtf....I don't understand?....why is it that when something of this nature happens...the very first comments will be muslims,aboki even hausa...this is all bull crap..don't you think that there are muslims from other tribes....and again I blame this good for nothing dick sucking naija pals admin for not censoring these comments....if u think am wrong ....I just insulted the honeypot headed phyuker but still I posted this comment...all he cares about is making money....pls admin if u read this u can suck my balls and go f**k ur mama....dick head
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GiftOnyiye at 31-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
God help naija great nation. Were we are going is still far pls stop massive killing.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mma4life at 31-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
The indigines of jos that engage their selves into this daily violence are fulls. Dey ar not aware dt it is there city dt is bein distroyed, dt visitors can go at any time. Pls let me ask, What ar d christians still doin in jos. What kind of work ar they doin there dt is better than their life. And 2 d National Assembles, is jos not part of dis Great Nation or that they dont knw what 2 about it???
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 31-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
So our students are not safe in our so-called country?
What exactly is our problem in this country
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Which Way Nigeria !! Which way to Go !! now i start to reason with Sunny Okosun regarding that his song, Long Long time ago !! Just imagine the rate of killings and hatred roaming around in Nigeria !!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
I hope everyone in leadership position in Nigeria, from the Local Government Chairmen to the President is paying close attention to what's happening in the Middle East? The Tunisian president has been removed by the protesting people; the Egyptian leader is likely going to go down. I have said it before, there's a limit to what people can take. The day of reckoning is very close
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Our leaders has failed,the rulers have gone astray,the security system has gone sour,the killings has increased,every system of Nigeria has broken down,death is no longer a strange news,life means nothing to some people,everything has failed and there is no hope and nothing to hold unto except God Almighty.This is my confidence and hope for a better tomorrow.Believe in God and watch him turn everything around
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiwaychiller at 1-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
make these idiots continue na, maybe all this stupidity fit lead to the  revolution way go change the history of Nigeria forever.  una dey watch waiting dey happen for  Egypt abi,  our turn dey come real soon.  I beg make una poor, stupid people  continue to allow other to incite una to kill each other for nothing.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 1-02-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
No comment, lets watch.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Why is our leader adamant over Jos issue? 
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
i am tired of all this wahala oooo
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11