14 killed as UNIJOS students & Hausa youths clash in Jos (Page 4)

Date: 31-01-2011 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- IDAH0SA at 1-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
what is happening to JOS
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mma4life on 31-01-2011 11:21 PM
The indigines of jos that engage their selves into this daily violence are fulls. Dey ar not aware dt it is there city dt is bein distroyed, dt visitors can go at any time. Pls let me ask, What ar d christians still doin in jos. What kind of work ar they doin there dt is better than their life. And 2 d National Assembles, is jos not part of dis Great Nation or that they dont knw what 2 about it???

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joyuloveu at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
na waaaaaaaaaaaa o
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyuloveu at 1-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ WACO // but can you use ur common sence to know what to say ?? common sence is not common nowadays though
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyuloveu at 1-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ WACO // but cant you use ur common sence to know what to say ?? common sence is not common nowadays though
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 1-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 31-01-2011 01:53 PM
Most of the trouble makers are non Nigerians , some of them are even here on NP. let the country be divided thats all

time has come now that you will tell us where your father hailed from , for sure , you are not one of us in the federal republic of nigeria , those concern just have to do something with all of you irrational human being in our midst once and for all
@ajanni.so you are counting yourself as a nigerian,you must be real real stupid..your deportation back to chard
will be a surprise to you..you and your generations does not belong here.terrorist.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 05:34 PM
Most of the trouble makers are non Nigerians , some of them are even here on NP. let the country be divided thats all

time has come now that you will tell us where your father hailed from , for sure , you are not one of us in the federal republic of nigeria , those concern just have to do something with all of you irrational human being in our midst once and for all

I EVEN CHALLENGED HIM AND ANY OTHER PERSON WHO SAID THAT NIGERIA SHOULD BE DIVIDED TO GIVE FULL EXPLANATION ON HOW THAT COULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM. I AM WAITING......... IN MY THREAD.
useless MUGGU.are you afraid of going back to the bush with your caw? we have feed you people enough.
one day you will join your hausa notoriours BEGGERS on the street when the time will finally come.you and your ABOKI brother
AJANNI.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 1-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:45 AM

I EVEN CHALLENGED HIM AND ANY OTHER PERSON WHO SAID THAT NIGERIA SHOULD BE DIVIDED TO GIVE FULL EXPLANATION ON HOW THAT COULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM. I AM WAITING......... IN MY THREAD.

Well if you know what international law is, you should know what i'm talking about, but before i discuss that in full with you , i have to be convinced that you are ready to listen and learn.

but clean your mouth first before you starts to talk , and take care of those maggots comming out first too
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 08:54 PM
don,t mind those over ambitious , they were all broad day thief , the present agitations for the niger/delta republic had KILLED  the so called BIAFRA now ,
their dreams is thereby scartered

... but you dog is in their country engaging in the act of terrorism, killing innocent ppl and praising your fcking self are  human?

haaaah
look at the bastard idiot so ooo, he wan die , na wetin i talk wey dey pain you sef ? animal
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ann4Best at 1-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  1-02-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 10:36 PM
And could that be so possible ? that the same man that was appointed to restores the peace , will be the same man adding more to the problems ?
very very possible becos he has been doing it indirectlly and dis we have all confirm from the crisis video shown 2 us the other day on this same forum lol Angry Angry Angry Angry

thats just a bloody lie and blasphemy , show the vedio and points him out for all to see ---- ok ?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:07 PM

Well if you know what international law is, you should know what i'm talking about, but before i discuss that in full with you , i have to be convinced that you are ready to listen and learn.

but clean your mouth first before you starts to talk , and take care of those maggots comming out first too

ajanni you have the most stinking gworo mouth in the whole NP, are talking about yourself here? i guess so Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:40 AM

hahahahaha, yes i'm not one of you, i'm no fcking terrorist, i'm not from Niger or Chad, i don't kill innocent ppl to glorify any god i'm Original nwafo. Now tell me, are you hausa or fulani? b/c this issue of hausa/fulani is unrealistic considering the fact that they have different languages and they don't even resemble each other. you simply a foreign terrorist dog

first and formost , i am a muslim and from north , i am a northerner and every where i stay in the north is home , and i am very comfortable in any part of the country even the so called dens of lion , the all kidnapper zone , bad boy noting you can to me ooo , i be your father,s senior so
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster kid

Had it been that you have understandable and straight forward mind, I would have tell you something.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wolex72 at 1-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
The commander of the STF Brig. Gen Hassan Umaru said, “It is not true that my men opened fire on the protesting students, I only know of four of them who were shot because they were advancing on my men in their hundreds; so you expect my men to defend themselves in such circumstance

Imagine that statement from Umaru Hassan or what ever he may be called. What are armless students advancing on his men with, that will lead to the use of life armonitions.
There is a question Hassan need to answer.
Who does he work for?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)

useless and stupid , irrational  human being
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 1-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 11:40 AM

hahahahaha, yes i'm not one of you, i'm no fcking terrorist, i'm not from Niger or Chad, i don't kill innocent ppl to glorify any god i'm Original nwafo. Now tell me, are you hausa or fulani? b/c this issue of hausa/fulani is unrealistic considering the fact that they have different languages and they don't even resemble each other. you simply a foreign terrorist dog

first and formost , i am a muslim and from north , i am a northerner and every where i stay in the north is home , and i am very comfortable in any part of the country even the so called dens of lion , the all kidnapper zone , bad boy noting you can to me ooo , i be your father,s senior so

... sharraaaap, which north? ok you didn't say Nigeria, yes, you are from norther part of chad republic, and a  shua arab, a member of al quida whose cursed tribe kept moving from one bush to the other spreading terrorism in the name of islam
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-02-2011 12:01 PM
A student was shot by an STF member,
the students rallied back burning Faringada
market and other living places around the
place.

why not they , students try and get hold of that STF ? why burning faringada market , and its surrounding ? does that in any way reflecting on the STF soldier ? they must have been a group of irresponsible students so ,
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-02-2011 01:21 PM

@ajanni.so you are counting yourself as a nigerian,you must be real real stupid..your deportation back to chard
will be a surprise to you..you and your generations does not belong here.terrorist.ck monkey , when did you come back ? another bastard has joined inn now , very interesting so ooo
you hat bla
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11