Women Will Character Assassinate You & Play Victim - OAP Dotun Reacts To Emeka Ike's Interview

Date: 18-12-2023 4:40 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-12-2023 04:40 PM (1 year ago)

On Air Personality, Kayode Oladotun, popularly known as Do2dtun, has said that society hates men.

The media personality stated this while reacting to Nollywood actor, Emeka Ike's recent interview in which he denied allegations of domestic abuse made against him by his ex-wife, Emma.

“Many pple fall for it. This is the exact case with my estranged wife. They will character assassinate you, misrepresent you, play the victim & lie so much & bleed over their own lies. The society hates men. As long as a woman comes & says anything, no one verifies & it’s sad,” he wrote.

Recall that Dotun has called out his estranged wife, Taiwo Oyebanjo, for denying him access to their daughters.

Taiwo had also accused Dotun of domestic violence, segxwal and emotional abuse.

Posted: at 18-12-2023 04:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 18-12-2023 05:44 PM (1 year ago)
Na true
Posted: at 18-12-2023 05:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-12-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago)
when i keep shouting women are evil, una no no wetin dem do for me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Keep believing women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-12-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 18-12-2023 06:33 PM (1 year ago)
Women are evil but not all women sha, it takes a brave and experienced man to identity the bad ones,na so I take introduce one girl to one of my big man friend for a hookup up,the man spend money for the girl head,come promise say he wants to marry the girl,guess what happened, person wey me call to come chop life,nai come go for my back go backstabbed me to the man,the lies she told the man about me ruined my relationship with that my big man friend,so many experiences I have had with women,and if probably am going to get married in this life,it must be a contract marriage,born my children after the marriage contract expires you go your way I go my mine with my kids  Angry
Posted: at 18-12-2023 06:33 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Iwaye1 at 18-12-2023 07:52 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-12-2023 06:01 PM
when i keep shouting women are evil, una no no wetin dem do for me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Keep believing women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
you don collect well well for women hand
Posted: at 18-12-2023 07:52 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie