PICS: Nigerian Businessman, Christian Nwali Celebrates Workers, Gifts Them Cars

Date: 19-12-2023 9:42 am (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-12-2023 09:42 AM (4 months ago)

A Nigerian businessman, Christian Asaga Nwali has been hailed on social media.

This comes after he gifted cars to five of his workers.

A beneficiary took to Facebook to praise the man, revealing that this act of generosity occurred on December 17.

According to one of the beneficiaries, the surprise car gift occurred during an event where their boss, Christian hosted his staff, family, and loved ones.

Prince Ozed who received a blue Toyota Camry was left overjoyed and wrote:

“I wanted to wake up this morning to be sure that it’s not a Dreams. My wife woke me up twice in the night to check if the car is still outside to be sure that it wasn’t a dream too.

“When we came out this morning we saw that the car is still Outside ,that’s when it dawned on me that truly we are now a car owner.
Boss, Chief Christian Asaga Nwali and your beautiful wife Dr Ugochi Irene Asaga, I did not do anything to deserve this kind of Huge Blessings.

“Tears of Joy in my eyes as I type this.
Thank you Boss.
Today 18th of December 2023 I’m celebrating 2 years Wedding Anniversary with Comfort Ozed with a new car.
Who am I.”

Posted: at 19-12-2023 09:42 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 19-12-2023 11:29 AM (4 months ago)
Good service pays
Posted: at 19-12-2023 11:29 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-12-2023 01:44 PM (4 months ago)
Igbo's and kindness na 5 and 6

Posted: at 19-12-2023 01:44 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-12-2023 11:19 PM (4 months ago)
Good!! u do well!! that is how a country move forward no eb say make u dey say government government
Posted: at 19-12-2023 11:19 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- WilliamBrient at 21-12-2023 02:20 PM (4 months ago)
Certainly! If you're inspired by the generosity of Nigerian businessman Christian Nwali, who recently celebrated his workers by gifting them cars, and you're looking for a similar impactful and meaningful gesture, consider the following:

Customized Recognition:

Identify the preferences and needs of your employees. Tailor your gifts to their tastes, whether it's tech gadgets, fashion items, or experiences.
Corporate Wellness Programs:

Consider offering wellness-related gifts or experiences, such as spa vouchers, fitness memberships, or wellness retreats. This not only shows appreciation but also promotes a healthy work-life balance.
Professional Development Opportunities:

Invest in your employees' growth by providing access to workshops, conferences, or online courses relevant to their roles or career aspirations. This demonstrates a commitment to their long-term success.
Flexible Work Arrangements:

Explore options like remote work opportunities or flexible schedules. This can significantly improve the work-life balance of your employees and enhance their overall job satisfaction.
Recognition Programs:

Implementing a recognition program where outstanding employees are acknowledged regularly can be a powerful motivator. Consider tangible rewards or experiences as part of this program.
Team Building Activities:

Plan team-building activities or retreats that foster camaraderie and a positive work culture. This could include outdoor adventures, workshops, or simply a relaxing day out.
Financial Rewards:

If feasible, consider financial bonuses or profit-sharing initiatives. This provides employees with a tangible benefit and recognizes their contribution to the success of the business.
If you're still looking for the perfect gift ideas tailored to your employees, consider leveraging the AI tool on Gifting Ideas. By inputting details about your employees' interests and preferences, you can receive personalized recommendations that align with the spirit of appreciation and generosity exemplified by Christian Nwali.

Take advantage of AI's insights to find the ideal gifts that resonate with your employees and express your gratitude in a thoughtful and impactful way!

Posted: at 21-12-2023 02:20 PM (4 months ago) | Newbie

1. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

5. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

6. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

10. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

11. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

14. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

15. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

16. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe