Boko Haram, police in gun battle (Page 3)

Date: 31-01-2011 12:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 31-01-2011 01:52 PM
Imagine it again!
Muslims here and there!
what?
THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO START BURNING THOSE ARREASTED TO SET AN EXAMPLE IF NOT IT WILL KEEP ON HAPPENING.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 31-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 06:31 PM
@ interpor78787

I am a Hausa/Muslim Northerner. If you have a gut/liver to go on with this, tell me your tribe and part of country from which you come. That is if you are really a man and you are not afraid of what I will say of you. Just tell me who you are. I really want you to convince me that you are my equal match. Prove to me that you are not a COWARD....... I am waiting
i used to think you mean the peace you do preach. why dont you maintain that peace you preach, show that islam is peaceful as u know it.
a man is known for his patient. your not a coward if you dont fight
does 2 wrongs make a right?
show some maturity man!
peace.........
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 31-01-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Is this how we will all kill ourselves?
What do you gain from all these barbaric killings??
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-01-2011 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Those pictures displayed here, I hope is the real boko haram people, because some of them doesn't even look like what the story sounds like. But whatever it is, I think the Fed Govt should do something fast about this set of group !! No one i above the Law, is not until they kill the govt workers or politicians that police will intervene, something should be done asap !!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dogodajiabuja at 31-01-2011 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Give them their islamic states what's da problem with that ?
 AREWA republic is their dream ,they love taliban idealogy ,why not give them islamic republic of arewa.
please  tackle this problem with sense .
northerners should closed their border on southerners and issue
visas.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 1-02-2011 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 06:34 PM
You know what? I dealt with many unscrupulous miscreants like you before on NP. I doubt if you are my equal match. I want to see how strong you are.................... This aboki will really DEAL with you. You doubt it? Ok let us see.......
just shut ur mouth, or i will beate the little madness out of u, so u can be calm Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-02-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-02-2011 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 09:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Angry Angry GET OUT LAUGHING JACKASS Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Our leaders has failed,the rulers have gone astray,the security system has gone sour,the killings has increased,every system of Nigeria has broken down,death is no longer a strange news,life means nothing to some people,everything has failed and there is no hope and nothing to hold unto except God Almighty.This is my confidence and hope for a better tomorrow.Believe in God and watch him turn everything around
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- delacruzjamz at 1-02-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago)
its very conspicous that we have failed as one nigeria.
there is only one but dificult solution..........
your gaze is as good as mine???
Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-02-2011 12:51 AM
You know what? I dealt with many unscrupulous miscreants like you before on NP. I doubt if you are my equal match. I want to see how strong you are.................... This aboki will really DEAL with you. You doubt it? Ok let us see.......
just shut ur mouth, or i will beate the little madness out of u, so u can be calm Angry Angry Angry

can you ?
they never born you well to do that
try it now now
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-02-2011 12:56 AM
?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-02-2011 12:58 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2011 09:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Angry Angry GET OUT LAUGHING JACKASS Angry Angry
you dey craze well well and no be small
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ascondy at 1-02-2011 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 31-01-2011 11:54 PM
Give them their islamic states what's da problem with that ?
 AREWA republic is their dream ,they love taliban idealogy ,why not give them islamic republic of arewa.
please  tackle this problem with sense .
northerners should closed their border on southerners and issue
visas.
U SPEAK LIK ONE OF DEM, IS IT WHY THE SHOULD GO AROUND KILLING THE INNOCENT ONE? BAGA.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-02-2011 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
una no dey fear @ all..
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 08:55 AM
Quote from: derbi on  1-02-2011 12:51 AM

can you ?
they never born you well to do that
try it now now

Forget with that sadist.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 1-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
hidden truth
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on  1-02-2011 01:26 AM
Our leaders has failed,the rulers have gone astray,the security system has gone sour,the killings has increased,every system of Nigeria has broken down,death is no longer a strange news,life means nothing to some people,everything has failed and there is no hope and nothing to hold unto except God Almighty.This is my confidence and hope for a better tomorrow.Believe in God and watch him turn everything around

This is truly one of the most sensible comments. I like it.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
@ interpo

YOU STILL CANNOT TELL ME WHO YOU ARE? COWARD. You already know that I am HAUSA from NORTHERN NIGERIA OK! If you are really not ashamed of what I might say about you, just tell me from which tribe you come. LET ME REPEAT I AM A HAUSA/MUSLIM from Northern Nigeria. Are you ashamed to tell me who you are? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? COWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 1-02-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
@ DOGODAJIABUJA

I really do not have time for you as for now. Understand?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)