Boko Haram, police in gun battle (Page 6)

Date: 31-01-2011 12:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 04:22 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 08:45 PM
@ interpo

Have you ever left your village and traveled far from home? I doubt it. Your comments are telling me that you are just like a caged human being who have never been oppotuned to see the light of the outside world. If you have, then it must be through running your BUSINESS which still cause problem to Nigeria.

You were trying to equate 10 abokis with 1 inyamiri Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You are one of the most funniest people I have ever seen. Give me reference to your assertion. Or is that only what you believed in? I believe that all human beings are equal irrespective of their ethnicity and religion but if you think that 1 inyamiri is equal to EVEN 2 ABOKIS, then I have a special place for you, BEING A PRECIOUS AND VALUABLE INYAMIRI.
world traveller!
what did u learn from all ur travels?........................fighting like a little girl!
i wonder how you will raise your children. and i pity ur slaves{wives}

..... he learnt to kill innocent ppl, stone ppl to death alla akbar, amputating poor and hungry ppl for stealing biscuit alla akbar, marry kids for wives alla akbar,  keep them in cages like dogs and can only be used as sex toys alla akbar, force their wives to put on masqurade if they ever want to step to the door alla akbar, thats the basic knowledge he acquired from all his travelings, good education Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

gangster be careful what you say for I can take you by that.

Our women dress not like yours because Islam asked them to. We treat our women with utmost fairness. We provide them with shelter, food, clothing and medication when the need arise. They cover their body not to tempt or draw the attention of evil men. THAT IS THE SAFER SIDE.

When I lived in Igboland I saw how you use women like donkeys, like sex machines, like slaves. I remember passing through farmlands where 90% of the workers on the farms were women. Your women suffers in your hands like donkeys. Most of the men among you spend the whole day under the shade drinking KAI-KAI or PAMI. In the evening when your women returns from farms and shops, they give you money to spend, they prepare food for you (IN A NUT-SHELL, YOUR WOMEN FEEDS YOU) Shame! In the night, you demand ........... (I FORGOT ITS NAME) Only slave can be treated this way.

LET ME BRIEF MY POINTS:
Your women work on the farms
They own and watch the shops
They feed you
They give you pocket money
When it comes to satisfying your gratifications (segxwal) you mate like goats. You rape women indiscriminately, incest, sodomy, homosegxwality..... to mention a few.

You need more? Ask for more.................................

... i went out to participate in the ongoing voters registration excise on Sunday, and there was this girl, with two kids that looked very much like her siblings. The official asked her date of birth and all she could say was 1996, when asked for her address, she does not know. Some ppl there that knew her then came forward and identified her as A naval Officers wife and those two kids are of course her children. At the end she could not not be registered b/c she is bellow 18 yrs, now can you tell me the kind of religion and tradition that is?.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?. For having sex with animal, you abokis are the only ppl here in Nigeria that do that, go ask anybody that is not hausa /fulani and ascertain that, that is not where i want to dwell in my argument, the fact remain that level of sex abuse committed by those Alhajis is worse than any type of crime i the world, could you imagine a 75 years old man marrying a 12 years old girl as wife and actually sleeping with her?. That is absolutely unacceptable to anybody that has true human blood. What kind of animal kingdom is that?. nawa for that your allaoooo
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 01:52 PM
@ gangster-kid

How true or otherwise is the following statement?

IGBO YOUTH AND MIDDLE AGED DRESS NOT LIKE IGBOS BUT LIKE OYIBO. MAJORITY (80%) OF THEIR WOMEN (MARRIED AND LADIES) WEARS AN EXTRA HAIR ATTACHMENT AND DO BLETCH FOR NOTHING BUT TO RESEMBLE OYIBO (how wise and civilised). THEY BEHAVE NOT LIKE IGBOS BUT LIKE OTHER PEOPLE.

Boy do not beat around the bush. Go straight forward in responding to this. I am waiting.........

... you see, you speak like ppl that lived millions of yrs ago. The question is did that slow igbo ppls forward movement? the answer is no. for wearing other ppls hair, even civilized moslems hear in lagos wear it, i even have many of them here in our office i don't really get you

OR ELSE I DO NOT GET YOU.

Are you trying to tell me that by emulating the westerners, you are getting civilised? Is that how civilised you are?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy That is very funny..... funny indeed. God to the streets of any of the five Igbo states (Enugu, Abia, Imo, Anambra and Ebonyi) and see what will great you. OYIBO DRESSINGS FOR MEN AND WOMEN ALL AROUND. NOW, GO TO KANO, SOKOTO, KATSINA, ZAMFARA, KEBBI, JIGAWA, YOBE, BORNO, ETC AND SEE WHAT WILL GREAT YOU. I LOVE IT..................

They are comfortable on it so ? what is your problem as long as it does not stop them from engaging in heir daily activities, what is your point? these ppl are free pp for christ sake why should anybody tell anybody what to wear, abeg cut the crap. if you like wear iron clothing, how is that my business, what i'm trying to tell you is that in any occasion,ppl dress to  suite it ACCORDING TO their test. if you like wear mountain it does not concern anybody , plzz learn what is freedom, that the major problem you ppl have there
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 01:55 PM
@ DOGODAJIABUJA

I acquired much knowledge about many tribes IGBOS among them. I learn much about them. That is why whatever they say, whatever they do, do not surprise me. NA SAN SU KAMAR YUNWAR CIKINA.
where re u aboki,?re u still there
 magani kporontachi
boko haram like u, for claiming u hve being in igbo land, what hev learnt from igbo land?
 do igbo pple kill in the name of religion ohh come on lets talk facts
what is the generation of these u called insuts'
 we told u heartless blood sucking verbals being to stop killing ur own..... do u hear me  ur own brodas
 in the name of religion, u kill igbos with no passion,had being u reasoned enough with me , i couldnt hve called u rat or aboki which u know u re,
why re talking about our dressing, what does that has to do with kiiling innocent souls,u said u lived in igbo land , doing what? gate man work?yes we igbo like aboki pple nd we offer them many things, money , shelter, job etc
aboki pple in ma house re incharge of selling water in ma bole hole with out any discriminations
we give dress nd show them how to be clean, then u re here showing ur ingratitude  by killing the igbos in the northern side one by one.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 02:08 PM
@ gangster-kid

IGBO YOUTH AND MIDDLE AGED DRESS NOT LIKE IGBOS BUT LIKE OYIBO. MAJORITY (80%) OF THEIR WOMEN (MARRIED AND LADIES) WEARS AN EXTRA HAIR ATTACHMENT AND DO BLETCH FOR NOTHING BUT TO RESEMBLE OYIBO (how wise and civilised). THEY BEHAVE NOT LIKE IGBOS BUT LIKE OTHER PEOPLE.

Boy do not beat around the bush. Go straight forward in responding to this. I am waiting.........

can't you see you have to abandon some of the outdated acts that originated from your forefathers? Usman Dan fodio came and forced your ancestors to adopt his religion then, i can't believe that hundreds of years after, some of you, even the enlightened ones still believe you can do that at this modern age. Dressing is not as important as you make us to believe in your posting here, whats the big deal?. if you believe the world is a global village as it is now, what then is wrong in everybody wearing what he or she deems comfortable?. For your information, i dress traditionals including igbo, hausa and yorubas  attires  on fridays  sometimes, what is the big deal after all i bought it with my money. you talk like a typical crude minded Aboki really

gangster-kid It was never my wish to make you understand me. It is only my wish to tell you and to make you know. DRESSING MATTERS A LOT IN ONES CULTURE AND LIFE. Take it or leave it. I AM VERY MUCH PROUD TO BE A NORTHERNER AND THAT IS WHY I DRESS, BEHAVE, ACT, SPEAK AND DO THINGS LIKE A NORTHERNER. I believe my culture is good and I am comfortable being what I am, I never want to change to another person else because I cant be him no matter how hard I try. Thank God for making me what I am. On the contrary, you believe that your culture is a TABOO and that of OYIBO's own is better than yours. Keep on emulating them and making fool of yourselves........

i really doubt your kind of education, if this is actually what you deciphered from my posting, i'm sorry, that you remain like those  dogs on the street, the only language you understand is that of violence and insult and that i will feed you with. Let me remind you that i will be happy to see you animals continue in your  abuse infested world where ppl kill for fun, or better tstill , you can invie the TALIBAN in afghanistan to fully implement those sharia very well, i can't wait to see the first stoning to death in the North in th name of alla  
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:18 PM
YOU MAY TRY TO DODGE THIS.... BUT LET ME REPEAT IF FOR YOU BECAUSE I WANT YOU TO RESPOND TO IT.....

gangster be careful what you say for I can take you by that.

Our women dress not like yours because Islam asked them to. We treat our women with utmost fairness. We provide them with shelter, food, clothing and medication when the need arise. They cover their body not to tempt or draw the attention of evil men. THAT IS THE SAFER SIDE.

When I lived in Igboland I saw how you use women like donkeys, like sex machines, like slaves. I remember passing through farmlands where 90% of the workers on the farms were women. Your women suffers in your hands like donkeys. Most of the men among you spend the whole day under the shade drinking KAI-KAI or PAMI. In the evening when your women returns from farms and shops, they give you money to spend, they prepare food for you (IN A NUT-SHELL, YOUR WOMEN FEEDS YOU) Shame! In the night, you demand ........... (I FORGOT ITS NAME) Only slave can be treated this way.

LET ME BRIEF MY POINTS:
Your women work on the farms
They own and watch the shops
They feed you
They give you pocket money
When it comes to satisfying your gratifications (segxwal) you mate like goats. You rape women indiscriminately, incest, sodomy, homosegxwality..... to mention a few.

You need more? Ask for more.................................

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, i wonder what the scene of your crippled 76 years old father having sex with you 9 years old mother will look like Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Dogs you are and dog you will always be Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 2-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
cadanre,
your education is a waste!
what will you teach your children
am not suprised bcos mallams do not believe western muslims are true muslims.but my question is..all the time u were in ibo land, how did they treat you?
did they attack or burn down ur mosque?...did they attack the hausas?
believe me, you are one of the bad eggs we have in the north hiding under religion to harm and inflict sorrows on other pple's lives.
your comments and fights here has said it all
you are inhuman. no wonder your women suffer..........imagine being ur wife!
ur simply inhuman in all its meaning. i do not wish to associate with ur type
evil man!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 01:22 PM
@ interpo

All I thought was you have a big heart. I am very much surprised and seriously disappointed in you. The type of insult you are raining on me shows how angry you become. You only insult without making a single point. I thought you are matured enough to handle such an argument (TRUE) but unfortunately, you are not what I expected to be. You are weak, hot tempered and wicked. You know what? Your insult won't do me anything, it only shows how narrow minded you are. All you said was only an insult without an iota of truth or reasoning in it. Is that what/how you are? I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 how old re u candre? the reality here was that u soud dumfounded nd has the reasoning system like an 11 /12 yrs boi that doesnt know his left nd right.u just pankake ur inmoral attitude nd blaims medias, how can u be happy dancing , enjoying on top of blood of ur brodas whom u masacered.can u tell me one reason why or a point   that  gives u the power in taken life,s?
i dont really argument with u rather telling u nd ur so called northern arab(like)Ajani to stop messing up with pple,s life
u claim been  abroad?where have u been b4?cos i know the only place any (rich) aboki can go is saudi arabia,
 but from ur statements i can see u re not one of them, u came from chad fulani nd move to jos to kill nd then u claim u a traveller

Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 2-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
you dont like oyibo culture, did islam come from the north?.......it was forced upon u by a foreigner as well. get some sense!
you should not use the internet too. just like you shouldn't write in English!
why did u learn english in school?...........did ue teacher tell u its an hausa language?
i guess u dont ride in a car too....maybe mallams manufacture cars too!
ur just an ignorant fool!
haters roast in hell!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 01:57 PM
@ gangster-kid

... you see, you speak like ppl that lived millions of yrs ago. The question is did that slow igbo ppls forward movement? the answer is no. for wearing other ppls hair, even civilized moslems hear in lagos wear it, i even have many of them here in our office i don't really get you

OR ELSE I DO NOT GET YOU.

Are you trying to tell me that by emulating the westerners, you are getting civilised? Is that how civilised you are?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy That is very funny..... funny indeed. God to the streets of any of the five Igbo states (Enugu, Abia, Imo, Anambra and Ebonyi) and see what will great you. OYIBO DRESSINGS FOR MEN AND WOMEN ALL AROUND. NOW, GO TO KANO, SOKOTO, KATSINA, ZAMFARA, KEBBI, JIGAWA, YOBE, BORNO, ETC AND SEE WHAT WILL GREAT YOU. I LOVE IT..................

They are comfortable on it so ? what is your problem as long as it does not stop them from engaging in heir daily activities, what is your point? these ppl are free pp for christ sake why should anybody tell anybody what to wear, abeg cut the crap. if you like wear iron clothing, how is that my business, what i'm trying to tell you is that in any occasion,ppl dress to  suite it ACCORDING TO their test. if you like wear mountain it does not concern anybody , plzz learn what is freedom, that the major problem you ppl have there

You start talking sensibly but at the end you deviate.

I am not telling you or suggesting the best wares for you but I am only surprise on how you turn your cultures and ways of life as a TABOO and a stone age thing. So to dress like what you are is a TABOO. Mine is not. I LOVE IT AND I WILL NOT AMULET OYIBO. And concerning your story, I do not know how much credibility one can put on it.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 02:52 PM
cadanre,
am not suprised bcos mallams do not believe western muslims are true muslims.but my question is..all the time u were in ibo land, how did they treat you?
believe me, you are one of the bad eggs we have in the north hiding under religion to harm and inflict sorrows on other pple's lives.
evil man!

HONESTLY I HAVE NOTHING TO TELL YOU CONCERNING THIS. KEEP ON INSULTING ME YOU ARE ONLY TELLING THE WORLD WHO YOU ARE..... YOU SEEMS ANGRY AND UPSET........... E NO BE MY FAULT OOOOOOOO!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 02:52 PM
cadanre,
evil man!

i wonder if this ingrate with the name candre ever went to any institution at all in his waisted life.
how can he speak like an heartend inhuman, purely cruel
 if really he went to primary scholl, the he could have tell his fellow ingrates to stop the violence in the  nation
to stop killing the igbos the only tribe that had favoured huasa man. go to yoruba or edo and see if any huasa man is working there
 but come to igbo land, they do work, make friends with our pple,then the payment we recieve is killing our beloved brodas in the north cos they re there helping them, giving them drogs,educating them , go to KANO TEACHING HOSPITAL all the worker there re igbo pple, helping them so they cant die
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 2-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
the best thing for nigeria is to divide it into three.the map is already clearly marked lets just divide it every people on their own
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
@ gangster-kid

IN UR MIND WHO IS OYIBO?the world has changed that every body can easly wear what ever he/she choses to
can bleach,can do make up, can put attachments, lip sticks, eye shadow etc , that shouldnt be  ur problems or mine anyway
it is u aboki pple,that re trying to inherit the culture that wasnt urs,u kill bcos afganistan re killing,u kiil bcos iraq re killing, now u send bomb in Abuja all in the name of ur bad inherited cultures from arab/islamic
how can one man  of 79marry little kids for a wife? power love ingrates.see ur babangida will soon loose his stolen money invested in Egypt very soon,just being watchin
Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 02:59 PM
you dont like oyibo culture, did islam come from the north?.......it was forced upon u by a foreigner as well. get some sense!
you should not use the internet too. just like you shouldn't write in English!
why did u learn english in school?...........did ue teacher tell u its an hausa language?
i guess u dont ride in a car too....maybe mallams manufacture cars too!
ur just an ignorant fool!
haters roast in hell!

Smiley Smiley Smiley That is the problem with you. I dress like a Hausa man and it is a co-incidence that the way we dress tally with how Islam ask us to dress. Our BABBAR RIGA is original Hausa Dress not Arab Dress. Understand!? (I know I have to educate you on many matters concerning Hausa).

Secondly I am using the internet not to emulate oyibo but because Islam is equal to all times. Whatever good come from civilisation Islam accepts it, but do not misunderstand me.... It is not everything that western civilisation brought that can be practiced by a Muslim. So, we are not emulating them but using the gadgets that are available to ease some of our difficulties and it is Allowed. For example, modern civilisation brought about a GAY issue in the United states. It was just recently when a GAY pastor was discovered in Lagos Nigeria. Soon many GAY pastors will be preaching in churches all over the world. I want to remind you that you are emulating OYIBO madly.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ONE OF THE MUST FUNNY THINGS AMONG ALL YOU HAVE SAID IS the way you are challenging me why I speak or learn in English. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy This is funny indeed. Let me tell you that Islam is a wise religion and accommodating one.  We Muslims are asked to search for knowledge even if we should trek to CHINA. We have to strive hard to look for knowledge wherever possible. In the process we learn many languages, travell across the world, deserts, oceans and also at home. But do not misunderstood me on this point... ISLAM SAID THAT WE SHOULD LEARN, LANGUAGES, SCIENCES, ETC BUT NOT TO EMULATE OYIBO. We learn the language and be able to speak it not to be them just like you do. We also learn Arabic (THE LANGUAGE IN WHICH QUR'AN WAS REVEALED). Do you learn..... ARMANI, the language through which the NOBLE BIBLE was originally written? Had it been you know that language, you would have known much about the BIBLE.

Finally, you closed your comment with INSULT. That is great! that is what you are and no matter what, you are what you are and you will continue to tell us more about yourself and your background.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 03:11 PM
the best thing for nigeria is to divide it into three.the map is already clearly marked lets just divide it every people on their own

And you have to provide a convincing and concrete explanation on why NIGERIA MUST BE DIVIDED. Then we will consider your demand. Without telling us why, we consider your demand as A TRASH THING.....

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2011 03:30 PM
@ gangster-kid

IN UR MIND WHO IS OYIBO?the world has changed that every body can easly wear what ever he/she choses to
can bleach,can do make up, can put attachments, lip sticks, eye shadow etc , that shouldnt be  ur problems or mine anyway
it is u aboki pple,that re trying to inherit the culture that wasnt urs,u kill bcos afganistan re killing,u kiil bcos iraq re killing, now u send bomb in Abuja all in the name of ur bad inherited cultures from arab/islamic
how can one man  of 79marry little kids for a wife? power love ingrates.see ur babangida will soon loose his stolen money invested in Egypt very soon,just being watchin

NO IT IS MORE CLEARER THAT YOU MEAN YOU AND OYIBO ARE THE SAME THING. No be me ooooo.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 01:55 PM
@ DOGODAJIABUJA

I acquired much knowledge about many tribes IGBOS among them. I learn much about them. That is why whatever they say, whatever they do, do not surprise me. NA SAN SU KAMAR YUNWAR CIKINA.
where re u aboki,?re u still there
 magani kporontachi
boko haram like u, for claiming u hve being in igbo land, what hev learnt from igbo land?
 do igbo pple kill in the name of religion ohh come on lets talk facts
what is the generation of these u called insuts'
 we told u heartless blood sucking verbals being to stop killing ur own..... do u hear me  ur own brodas
 in the name of religion, u kill igbos with no passion,had being u reasoned enough with me , i couldnt hve called u rat or aboki which u know u re,
why re talking about our dressing, what does that has to do with kiiling innocent souls,u said u lived in igbo land , doing what? gate man work?yes we igbo like aboki pple nd we offer them many things, money , shelter, job etc
aboki pple in ma house re incharge of selling water in ma bole hole with out any discriminations
we give dress nd show them how to be clean, then u re here showing ur ingratitude  by killing the igbos in the northern side one by one.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I GOT ONE INTERESTING POINT CONCERNING WHAT YOU SAID. Soooooooooooooo you offer abokis food, shelter..... and what have you. Who do you think shelter Igboman other than Hausas. Those matured Igbos knows how important is Hausaland for them. Have you ever been in Kano? Go to Sabongari mana! That is where you can see an area as big as half of ABAKALIKI that was given to Igbo people. That is the place where you can see VERY-VERY BIG CHURCHES. Many of them can never leave that place because there is no other home to them other than there. See! Ask them they will tell you.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
One among the funniest things i can remember is one day when we were watching a football match between two England giants. During the 15mnts time after the first half, an advert was shown on HI-tv during when an Arab man wearing JALLABIYA was shown driving a car. You know what? THE ENTIRE PLACE WENT NOISY EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! ONYE HAUSAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. I laugh-laugh-laugh till........ SO EVERYONE WHO WEAR LONG DRESS LIKE THAT ONE IS ONYE HAUSA. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 2-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ cadanre
Can u tell me one gud example ur wild searched education  has giving to u?
tell me how many huasa muslem re medical doctors,nurses,engeeners,etc
u said u move around  searching  for education with out practice
what re the changes to prove ur quality of education u have'
ur education nd islam taught u to marry under-aged?
to kill nd be violence. ur islam told u to go around with knives nd weapon?
that any non muslem man is ur enemy
that u should be power tirany
ohh come, the only education and aboki man has is only engaging his life in army nd thereby acquire power to torture  his imminent fellow
ur islamic teaches u to use women like slave?
yeah u re talking , internet is  white men inventation why not look blund to it and avoid using it since u claim that u do not emulate
cadnare...LISTEN to me, the only gud ting to u in this life is to change ur way reasoning nd put on
the best reasoning method .the world is too verse nd has changed  alot that pple like u need to move on nd change
 it is gud u re now using computer, mobil phones etc, that the pure example of the new world we re now living
again try to  help in making ur fellow being human, being ur brodas keeper
 dont waist blood, be a free violence  human,think about making the world one for all

dont think or having in mind marrying more than one wife ok
 Gud boy , i know u might have listend gud
Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2011 04:07 PM
@ cadanre
Can u tell me one gud example ur wild searched education  has giving to u?
tell me how many huasa muslem re medical doctors,nurses,engeeners,etc
u said u move around  searching  for education with out practice
what re the changes to prove ur quality of education u have'
ur education nd islam taught u to marry under-aged?
to kill nd be violence. ur islam told u to go around with knives nd weapon?
that any non muslem man is ur enemy
that u should be power tirany
ohh come, the only education and aboki man has is only engaging his life in army nd thereby acquire power to torture  his imminent fellow
ur islamic teaches u to use women like slave?
yeah u re talking , internet is  white men inventation why not look blund to it and avoid using it since u claim that u do not emulate
cadnare...LISTEN to me, the only gud ting to u in this life is to change ur way reasoning nd put on
the best reasoning method .the world is too verse nd has changed  alot that pple like u need to move on nd change
 it is gud u re now using computer, mobil phones etc, that the pure example of the new world we re now living
again try to  help in making ur fellow being human, being ur brodas keeper
 dont waist blood, be a free violence  human,think about making the world one for all

dont think or having in mind marrying more than one wife ok
 Gud boy , i know u might have listend gud

IT SEEMS YOU ASK QUESTIONS AND YOU ARE GIVING YOURSELF THE ANSWERS YOU BELIEVE. IF YOU WANT TO ASK ME, JUST ASK ME STRAIGHT AHEAD WITHOUT ANY SENTIMENT AND PREJUDICE. I AM EVER READY TO DEAL WITH ANY ISSUE YOU MAY RAISE HERE BUT ONLY IF YOU HAPPEN TO ACT MUTUALLY not childish as you used to be.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

11. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

17. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

20. Only PhD Students Are Eligible To Bring Dependants To UK – UK Envoy Discloses

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)