Sophia Shares Chat Of Daughter, Imade Revealing How Davido Neglected Her After Ifeanyi's Death

Date: 22-12-2023 8:54 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-12-2023 08:54 AM (1 year ago)

A chat showing Davido’s first daughter, Imade Adeleke’s comments about her father has caused a serious buzz online.

In the chat, Imade complained bitterly about her father not giving her enough attention since her brother died.

According to Imade Adeleke, she felt disappointed that her father wasn’t there for her when she needed him the most.

In her words:

“I love you so much grandma but you know I’ve been really disappointed since my brother died and I need somebody to keep me company and my dad wasn’t there when I needed him.”

Bcoin_auto reacted: “This pikin never understand say no be only she her papa born ??.”

Harkinsanmeeh said: “Your mama no know say na single mother she won do before she carry belle?”

Iamdorcasibeh reacted: “Small pikin type this kind long essay?? Ehhhnn”

Mizsterfaithlove_official said: “Hmmmmn Chioma work fear woman.”

Nnenna_blinks_ reacted: “Why is this even posted, what’s the reason? What’s the intent? Even the wiped out text is not completely wiped and you can clearly read that. This Is T0x!c as Fvck. Even more T0xic if that child believes her father isn’t giving her the attention she needs and isn’t there for her.

Mayorsoj added: “I can’t believe Sophia is trying to turn Imade’s back to Davido.”

See the post below:

Posted: at 22-12-2023 08:54 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 22-12-2023 09:25 AM (1 year ago)
Evil woman.What is the intent for this post?
Posted: at 22-12-2023 09:25 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 22-12-2023 09:37 AM (1 year ago)
Next!!!
Posted: at 22-12-2023 09:37 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- 419EXHBT at 22-12-2023 09:44 AM (1 year ago)
Good they scrambled the little girl's face and exposed the real peevish author of the message.
Posted: at 22-12-2023 09:44 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 22-12-2023 06:54 PM (1 year ago)
To be a baby mama is a cause every single girl must avoid
Posted: at 22-12-2023 06:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 22-12-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago)
this is the handy work of her mum... bad intention a result of bad belle

Posted: at 22-12-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 22-12-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago)
nonsense alacrity
Posted: at 22-12-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago) | Hero