All that men know now, all began with the teaching of women.(good things o!

Adam Learnt From Eve.
We are the smarter gender no doubt!

![]() All that men know now, all began with the teaching of women.(good things o! ![]() Adam Learnt From Eve. We are the smarter gender no doubt! ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
says who Reply![]()
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
SAYS WOMEN. Reply
wat category of "women" Reply![]()
Na no get anything 2 say?some people dey fear they know i am right Reply![]() Na no feminism let's call it female empowerment! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
The ones that opened the gate of death, right? ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 08:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I SEE Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere!Not be man? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere!Not be man? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-01-2011 08:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:42 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere!Not be man? ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:42 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? who born yu? no be woman? oya sharrp dere!Not be man? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 31-01-2011 08:39 PM The ones that opened the gate of death, right? yes o HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
u mean paved the way out of Heavenwhere life was sweet To Earthwhere evil and other like vices rules the day, A big Welldone to Women 4 that. one this one i agree with u. Reply
Quote from: LLcoolG on 31-01-2011 09:05 PM u mean paved the way out of Heavenwhere life was sweet To Earthwhere evil and other like vices rules the day, A big Welldone to Women 4 that. one this one i agree with u. Ofcourse u will say that, what to i exect u bloody amateur taught by women! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: LLcoolG on 31-01-2011 09:05 PM u mean paved the way out of Heavenwhere life was sweet To Earthwhere evil and other like vices rules the day, A big Welldone to Women 4 that. one this one i agree with u. Ofcourse u will say that, what to i exect u bloody amateur taught by women! ![]()