NO GREE FOR ANYBODY: Man Seen Exchanging Blow With Woman Inside Moving Bus (Video)

Date: 26-12-2023 9:13 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-12-2023 09:13 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerians have reacted to a video of a man pummelling a lady inside a bus as people watched.

According to information from the passengers, the lady started it first by hitting the man.

In the viral video, the man was bent on inflicting injury on the woman with heavy punch.

It is not clear what started the fight, but it is believed the two didn't reach an agreement on an issue before engaging in a fist fight.

Watch video below:

Posted: at 26-12-2023 09:13 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-12-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago)
Very good!! 99.9% of women need to be taught!! if una papa or mama no teach una well get ready to learn outside  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-12-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 26-12-2023 11:06 PM (1 year ago)
Lawless country. Police should get the animal arrested with immediate effect. Please call the nearest police if you can identify the idiot.
Posted: at 26-12-2023 11:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 27-12-2023 06:49 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 26-12-2023 11:06 PM
Lawless country. Police should get the animal arrested with immediate effect. Please call the nearest police if you can identify the idiot.
As much we must try to be civilized even when infuriated, trust me this short clip doesn't tell the whole story...and for the occupants to allow a man pummel a lady like that, trust me there's something that video didn't show.
Posted: at 27-12-2023 06:49 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 27-12-2023 06:53 AM (1 year ago)
how can you, a lady, be the first to raise your hand against a man? Totally wrong! Not ladylike
Posted: at 27-12-2023 06:53 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 27-12-2023 07:44 AM (1 year ago)
this is so wrong.. i dont subscribe to vawulence

Posted: at 27-12-2023 07:44 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-12-2023 08:53 AM (1 year ago)
Kwechili

Posted: at 27-12-2023 08:53 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 27-12-2023 02:05 PM (1 year ago)
Two animals. Shameful.
Posted: at 27-12-2023 02:05 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac