Toyin Lawni Causes Stir With Claims That Men In Lagos Are Having Gay Affairs With Other Men

Date: 04-01-2024 4:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-01-2024 04:47 PM (1 year ago)

Toyin Lawani, the popular celebrity stylist and serial entrepreneur, has sparked a stir online by asserting that numerous married men in Lagos are engaged in homos*xual relationships with other men.

She hinted at the possibility of revealing their identities in the near future.

The fashionista took to her Instagram page to bemoan the rate of deceit that is going on in marriage these days.

She claimed that many couple are engaged in public displays of affection on social media while the men in those relationships are actually in gay relations with other men.

Toyin Lawani stated that she might calling out names soon.

She wrote:
“CAN WE TALK ABOUT HOW G*Y MEN ARE HAVE NORMALIZED BEING MARRIED WITH KIDS AND SLEEPING WITH MEN AROUND LAGOS , LIKE SERIOUSLY I CANT EVEN GET OVER WHAT I JUST SAW AND I SEE THIS NIGGA WITH HIS WIFE FORMING LOVE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND NIGGAIS phyukING WITH MY GUY SOME OF YOUR FAVS ARE IN THIS TABLE,

"BUT WHY YALL DECIVING THOSE INNOCENT WOMEN – – DAMN 2024 dem say no gree for anybody ,

"I beg this year make I talk everything wey I Dey see ?

"Or make I gree ?

"#KINGOFALLQUEENS”

Posted: at 4-01-2024 04:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 4-01-2024 04:54 PM (1 year ago)
They are stupid.
Posted: at 4-01-2024 04:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419EXHBT at 4-01-2024 05:02 PM (1 year ago)
Phuuuuu !!! (Stinky)
Posted: at 4-01-2024 05:02 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-01-2024 05:39 PM (1 year ago)
SHUT UP!!! YOU CAUSE IT!!  U MADE MEN GAY!!! DON'T COMPLAIN BITCH  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-01-2024 05:39 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master