Bakare: God Told Me To Run With Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 01-02-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- abbeyy74 at 1-02-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
well time shall tell becos i wonder when people will stop involving GOD in every nonsense they are doing,i wonder what connection has GODwork and politic,whereby politics is one of the most dirty game in the world especially nigeria,so what will now happen 2 the sheep GOD has placed him over,i have said it before judgement day is coming very soon
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 1-02-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
May all dis one go sit down.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mail2harrison at 1-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
not again god called u .why is our Nigeria leaders so stupid by saying called me to do some thing  even the with man that brought Christianity to Nigeria dont worship god the way we do thats too bad of us .
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2000y247 at 1-02-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
this is wrong involving God in politics,Same pastor with vision that somebdy will take over government yrs ago,nd he wants 2 contest as vice presido,okotie did same e never win primary e decamp and fail,Nigerias lets shine our eyes cuz xtianity is turnin 2 bizness venture.Pastor Bakare i will advice u 2 take care of d flocks God as givin u so dat nigeria will not say pastors are there agaain 2 deceive ppl,pls listen 2 Fela musik evrytin he said is comin 2 pass,
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truth_advocate at 1-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
The result would prove if its truely Gods prophecy.Remember God does not lie.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- awofeomojesu at 1-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
All I pray for is that; May GOD take those Planning to rig election before the day of election, It’ not matter of may be or may be not. After this prayer just try any wayo and see GOD in action. Then we shall know who is who.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kita at 1-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
wonders wil never cease... Na only God people sabi lie against becos dem kw say em no go say any tin, ehm go just dey look them as per se na so so love full ehm Mind! Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 1-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Last time was, that president Gd luck jonathan bribbed you. Today again, God revealed to u to be buhari's vice president.....hmmm..political pastor...weldone...
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff_martins at 1-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
my brother no worry,you wan go cut your own  national cake....we go support you but no say God say this and that ok? no worry carry go
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LovingMike at 1-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
I don't believe God asked Bakare to do that. This is not the first time some so-called pastors will leave the pulpit for corridors-of-power. For instance, Rev Dr S. T. Ola Akande, former General Secretary [post synonymous to General Overseer of other churches] of the Nigerian Baptist Convention left the calling saying "God asked him to run" for the presidency which never materialised. Likewise Pastor Chris Okotie and now Pastor Bakare.

Sincerely, if these pastors vie for any political post in Nigeria, they have the constitutional right to do so as a Nigerian but using the sacred name of God to cajole innocent Nigerians is totally unacceptable.

They should desist, else they will witness the wrath of the Almighty God.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 1-02-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
FORMAT................
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diran1475 at 1-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
.Pastor B in the race!? what can i say dont know if the timing is right but no matter what he still remains my father in the faith, my mentor and a leader i can follow. maybe i would vote now..but still asking myself if the guys that have been making a merchandize of this nation will want such men in authority...but not my or dere will but God's will be done.
To pastor B.. dont know if you will get to see this or not but just want you to know that from reading some of the comments posted many will misunderstand and get the conflicting views about u...but as you've always done  and said" its not my way or your way or any ones way but YAHWEH!"
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 1-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
too long to read but i don't know why people give false prophecy in the name of god.
i look upon god to select the sheep's from goats .
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lusiano at 1-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Did G0d called David to be the vice president of Israel? Bakare
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuoski at 1-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
it is very obvious dat goodluck wil win d precidency.n God does nt fail of is words.Y pst bakare sayin God said.wen dey lose nw wat wil b his stand.anyway sha i was nt there wen God was speakin 2 him
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 1-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense...sm1 shud plz tell these so-called men of God dat they cant serve 2masters deligently at the same time these dayz...cos politics n christianity dnt go well these dayz...u just ve to bow to one of them...like hell this is pure greed!!!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwangwa at 1-02-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)

This is not the time for Muslim president.
They have ruled for enough and enough is enough please.
I do not care about you.
I know Yoruba and other tribes does not like IBOS or people from south east.
This is God's time for Goodluck.
Kosomok for those who does not want Goodluck to rule.
Buhari have ruled before and he is old.
He is just there for a figure head and he is very sure that he will end up like Sarah J
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajiluv at 1-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
only GOD will vindicate nija from pple like this,habba wetin,the 1st was pastor president,now is pastor vice
what do you guys actually take my GOD for?.na waohh.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 1-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  1-02-2011 08:32 PM
nonsense...sm1 shud plz tell these so-called men of God dat they cant serve 2masters deligently at the same time these dayz...cos politics n christianity dnt go well these dayz...u just ve to bow to one of them...like hell this is pure greed!!!
i love that true statement  pal u cant  serve 2 master deligently @ the same time ba becos christianity doesnt totally go together with politics nice one
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 1-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
which God tell you? na so una go dey ye ye una self all dis guy man pastors
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10