Bakare: God Told Me To Run With Buhari (Page 3)

Date: 01-02-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Omapri at 1-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
i dnt want to read it but from the headin...na so God dey appoint vice presidents? smh
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
when he was a military head of stste, general BuhRI,s second in command waslate , general Tunde Idiagbon , A no nonsense general , and the champion and originator of WAI ,war against indispline , and now in his comming back as a civilian president , he co-incidentally again comes with another Tunder , but this time a plain civilian and also a no nonsense too , and one of the very few incoruptable men of GOD in the present nigeria , what a lucky man , much luckier than good luck now ,
these are the comming president and vice president elect of the federal republic of nigeria GOD willing.
NO FEAR , NO SHAKING
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 04:42 PM
Alright, the race is becoming more interesting.........Let us see who will come out victorious............but honestly, the more 'credible' people we have in the race, the better for Nigeria.........

i wanna join the politics too now ooo,
i sabi mathematics well well ooo
i knows how to add two plus two to gives -------
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- japhethjeff at 1-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  1-02-2011 05:34 PM
There is one thing i strongly believe in my life. GOD  don't sponsore floops. if GOD told bakare to go into politics, no matter what, he will win. But if he fails, that means he has lied against GOD.

gbam
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
I'm not voting for anyone, not anymore, the past leaders failed us !! with so much promises none came to pass.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hollaburday at 1-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lusiano on  1-02-2011 08:07 PM
Did G0d called David to be the vice president of Israel? Bakare
Pastor Tunde Bakare is a Nigerian ..talk on integrity of him,.. If people who don't fear God are in Power we all Suffer... and when the one who fears God want to serve .. why are you all yelling

Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JayJay4u at 1-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
I believe in one Nigeria and if God told Bakare to rule Nigeria for betterment of all, there is no disappointment/appointment when God has spoken. Nigeria need only a good leader and not membership/Religious. So we should all get it to our ears that God doesn't lies and if he raises a king to rule, it is good thing to count better nation forward. The Pastors/Ministers who are saying it is not good for a Minister to join Politics, I hope because there are already living find. My question is: Doesn't it mean we don't need massive changes to all peoples of Nigerians, home and abroad?. Bad leaderships has lead us many Nigerians to rout out in all African countries and Europe in search of good fortunes. We are insulted in common African countries that Nigeria is more than because of mismanagement and bad leadership, corruption and money laundering of leaders, giving us bad names, mostly those of us outside the country. All we are saying give us good Leader-----ooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seungbadebo at 1-02-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
as much as am trying not to be biased, my scale keeps shifting ground. i wldnt dispute d fact that God calls his men to be rulers (God choses whoever He likes nomatter who d person is) bt in Nigeria's case, this wldnt be d 10th time that known men of God would "claim" that God call(ed) them to be either president or the vice. My questions are, are these pple toying with God's name so they can win pple's vote? or is it really true? The God i know says wat HE WANTS AND IT HAPPENS  but so far, these men of God havent gotten a ground in Nigerian political system. if this is some kinda pranks....they had better stop it!!!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 1-02-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Let's not fool ourselves, God did not tell you anything.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 1-02-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
 If Buhari bakare are the long awaited messiahs of Nigeria GOD pls let them win but will bad politicians leave them in peace Undecided
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 1-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
this guy is a pathetic clown
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 1-02-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
e don happen oooooo
Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ovbereone at 2-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
DAT PASTOR DEY SICK NA FEVER DEY WORRY U ,UR CHURCH NON DEY BRING MONEY COME AGAIN NA POLITICE NOW THIEF NON GO FINE WORK
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 2-02-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
anti-corruption leader has come BUHARI/ BAKARE....... NO GOING BACK GOD HAS SPOKING, VIC PRESIDENT BAKARE WILL NEVER STEAL OUR MONEY HE WILL RESPERT GOD, HE WILL NEVER PUT GOD NAME TO SHAME, THIS IS MORE THEN GOOD LUCKY...... IS GOD GOOD WORK FOR MIGERIA Grin Grin Grin NIGERIA NEED GOD
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 2-02-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
There is no where in my Bible where a clergy man was prime minister or President. Rather God spoke to the people in power through them. Pls lets not use d name God in vain. If some men of God want to turn politicians, let them do it on their own and stop involving God.

Be it David, Joseph or Daniel, non of them was cleric. Besides Aso Rock is not a house of God. No matter how beautiful it may be. U cannot serve both God and mammon, remember he said that he is a jealous God. (No be me dem go deceive bcuz my bible don tell me dat already, to beware of dis kain tin).

Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on  1-02-2011 11:42 PM
you are d clown here .... in what way have you contribute to the progress of Nigeria? Either He wins or Lose, it doesnt matter, and moreover, he doesn't need to hear God has long he something to offer .... IBB Obasanjo, Abacha did they hear God?? see where the nation is today.... if someones says he hears God then wat??
but Ibb n co wants to come out u says they are same people  coming out again..... and when different people comes again u clamouring one is pastor, do you want Man of devil to rule us Huh??
Is high time faithful Imams and Pastors comes to rule Nigeria with Fear of God and save us from recycling thief... that bbring in there Sons (Abachas n sarakis) there wife (Tinubus) daughter (Obasanjo) as if Nigeria is family tree
I pray Nigerian Think straight... n embrace this
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  1-02-2011 08:32 PM
nonsense...sm1 shud plz tell these so-called men of God dat they cant serve 2masters deligently at the same time these dayz...cos politics n christianity dnt go well these dayz...u just ve to bow to one of them...like hell this is pure greed!!!
Christianity is way of Life not a religion.. which must be impacted in everything... its lacking in nigeria politics, people with fear of God are meant to be in affair of a nation other all every faithful Christains and faithful muslim suffer in the hands of Unfaithful politicians
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
tryin will not hurt lets vote for this people weve suffered for too long our votes counts pls lovely nigerians lets vote for this change lets be optimistic for once
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 2-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hollaburday on  2-02-2011 12:49 AM
Quote from: djosh4cesc on  1-02-2011 11:42 PM
you are d clown here .... in what way have you contribute to the progress of Nigeria? Either He wins or Lose, it doesnt matter, and moreover, he doesn't need to hear God has long he something to offer .... IBB Obasanjo, Abacha did they hear God?? see where the nation is today.... if someones says he hears God then wat??
but Ibb n co wants to come out u says they are same people  coming out again..... and when different people comes again u clamouring one is pastor, do you want Man of devil to rule us Huh??
Is high time faithful Imams and Pastors comes to rule Nigeria with Fear of God and save us from recycling thief... that bbring in there Sons (Abachas n sarakis) there wife (Tinubus) daughter (Obasanjo) as if Nigeria is family tree
I pray Nigerian Think straight... n embrace this

AMEN!!!!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frodosas at 2-02-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
When una want take stop this deceiving wey una dey do so?? Make una dey leave God commot from Politics bcos na deadly game una dey play am.  God not dey side one party like dat.  Una hear....?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project