Bakare: God Told Me To Run With Buhari (Page 5)

Date: 01-02-2011 3:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ngoziette on  2-02-2011 07:21 AM
Let's be wise Nigerians cuz if we read the bible about the coming of Christ you will read where Christ warned us to be ware of false prophets, People who will use his(God) name to destroy souls.God sent individuals on a mission.Once you have your mission then increase in that Area. I believe Jonathan is a good President. he has changed Niger and if Opportunity is giving He will excel. Politics involves alot of corruptions.Being a good president doesn't mean you must be Born again. Some men of God are just business people without concience while some people out there have concience and aware of the suffering of their Nation(Nigeria).I am not a propetess but what i forsee about Buhari going in as president is giving the presidency back to the North. This time you might not be able to have any one to take it from Nordese anymore.Beware!!!
Some People write up here lacks basic point ....
If you have a family in Jos then you will have feeling about human life everyday there is killing in Jos in defenseless Kids, n Women by bloody thirsty Boko Haram, and there isn't no one persecuted so far are they Ghost???
Can't a man rule Nigeria with the fear of God....
Whats wrong when people Like pastor Bakare agrees to serve Nigeria.....  If you dont want Men of God to rule Nigeria because do you want Men of the Devil to rule Nigeria.... everyday and Night you keep going to church asking God to break Poverty Curse where there is no good governance to take care of welfare of Nigerian, to destroy death where there isn't no well equip hospital....
We need Pastors and Imam who feared the Lord to serve Nigeria with the fear of the Lord and Integrity...
If Lagos can be changed then Nigeria can be changed .. we need the right people in the right place... it doesnt matter if you pastor or General or Imam..
Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on  2-02-2011 08:17 AM
What a ploy to con all to believe why he's taking the pulpit to the politics...........In The Name Of God!!! This is a blasphemy that stinks to the high heaven. Pastor in the name of the stomach. What a shame!!!!!!!
Until Nigeria is rule in the name and fear of God.... which is needed in the mind of the leader....there isnt gonna be no change
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  2-02-2011 08:59 AM
And he will also Kill that man so they can make him acting presido as usual wit his charms Cool

let it be
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
After than one na ur turn too
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-02-2011 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
so u xpect me to read all dis...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  2-02-2011 09:04 AM
After than one na ur turn too

alright
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Ur own will  be worse pass sef
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
but much better than yours
noting good can never comes out of you , pig
very dirty one sef
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hollaburday at 2-02-2011 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  2-02-2011 09:12 AM
Ur own will  be worse pass sef
Nigerians are so used to corrupt people in Politics and they believe that is norm in politics....
there are still Nigerians with good heart and passion to serve Nigeria, the different Nigeria and the UK is not the people but there mindset ...If our mind is set right, people with the positive right mind set will come out among us... and set Nigeria on the right Path...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
@ajanni
U that Lunatic, u want to start wat u cannot finish so
Blood tasty terrorist like u, one day u will also be killed
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
look at this idiot so
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Ur days are numbered so, u better repent & be saved.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwangwa at 2-02-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
What again Buhari?
We do not want anyone that had ruled Nigeria before please.
Nigeria is a populated country of 140 million not 14,140,140,000 please.
Bakare should help provide airplane for our people in Egypt to come back if he call himself a man of God.
He called himself a pastor collecting offering from poor and rich without helping the needy.
I have not seen a real man of GOD and God will judge all who always say God told me...
Ofcourse,we do not need army again both retired or active army.
Army is army please.
Housa wants to take power back by all means but al most they have tried to rule NIgeria  for many years.
Let Buhari go and contest for a local government chairman in his state.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 2-02-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
God really call Bakare?  if na true make he show us the number when God take call am!!! lol
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abduuul at 2-02-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 04:20 PM
Na so God go dey tell una................Una no go talk d truth say na una greediness n selfishness dey tell una make una go 4 presidency
hahahah!!!!!hahah!!!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduuul at 2-02-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
 What a nice conbination of the two credible leaders.
Did you people know that Buhari and Bakare (BB) means Bye-Bye to poverty, Bye- Bye to Coruption, Bye-Bye to Hunger, Bye-Bye to Power Problems, Bye-Bye to security Problems and many more? You will surely get my vote so that we can bye-bye to violence.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 2-02-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
God won't tell his servant to make a fool of himself...and Buhari isn't exactly the type of man God will want you to be dealing with,is he?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduuul at 2-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ngoziette on  2-02-2011 07:21 AM
Let's be wise Nigerians cuz if we read the bible about the coming of Christ you will read where Christ warned us to be ware of false prophets, People who will use his(God) name to destroy souls.God sent individuals on a mission.Once you have your mission then increase in that Area. I believe Jonathan is a good President. he has changed Niger and if Opportunity is giving He will excel. Politics involves alot of corruptions.Being a good president doesn't mean you must be Born again. Some men of God are just business people without concience while some people out there have concience and aware of the suffering of their Nation(Nigeria).I am not a propetess but what i forsee about Buhari going in as president is giving the presidency back to the North. This time you might not be able to have any one to take it from Nordese anymore.Beware!!!

And because you don't want presidency to go back to the north you call him a false prophecy. And we too in the north will not accept any one from the south to lead us again and remember politics is a game of number. we shall see...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ojomental at 2-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
i'm sory goodluck...
I love 2 vote 4 man of God cus is time 2 face d truth
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ufoma at 2-02-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Only God knows who is truly serving him, i hold u in high esteem my dear pastor, i jst pray dat is wat God told u so dat u dont ent up wit his wrath
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10