Which girlfriend should I marry?

Date: 14-11-2008 12:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: wale salami
- at 14-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
I had three girlfriends, but wasn't sure which one to marry. So I decided to give each one $5000 and see how each of them spends it.

The first one went out and gets a total makeover with the money. She gets new clothes, a new hairdo, manicure, pedicure, the works, and comes back to my place and says, "I spent the money so I could look pretty for you because I love you so much." I was very touched and aroused, and we had lots of great sex.

The second one went out and bought new golf clubs, a CD player, a television, and a stereo and brings them back to me as gifts. This sweet girl looked into my eyes and said, "I bought these gifts for you with the money because I love you so much." I watched my new television with great enjoyment!

The third one takes the $5000 and invested it in the stock market, doubled her investment, returns the original $5000 to me and reinvests the rest. She says, "I am investing the rest of the money for our future because I love you so much." She has enough to buy me a new boat.

I thought long and hard about how each of the women spent the money and decided to marry the one with the biggest tits.

Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amici at 14-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
wat is tit...........i am serious i dnt no
Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- orezo at 14-11-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
check dic... sorry check dictionary...LOL
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 14-11-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
the joke been dey sweet b4 oh until you marry the girl with the biggest tit Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 14-11-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
u no be african man, and precisely naija man? marry all of them! it is allowed Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 14-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
No b lie... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hacangel26 at 14-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
why dint u jst marry d 2nd one

Posted: at 14-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- amici at 14-11-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: orezo on 14-11-2008 04:41 PM
orezo make i check ur dic naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.............ooooooooooooooooooooh sorry ur dictionary lol
sure sy i go see am ur dic big soooooooooooooooooo sorry dictionary lol hpe say na big and beta one u get
Posted: at 14-11-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 14-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amici on 14-11-2008 05:10 PM
orezo make i check ur dic naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.............ooooooooooooooooooooh sorry ur dictionary lol
sure sy i go see am ur dic big soooooooooooooooooo sorry dictionary lol hpe say na big and beta one u get
baaaaaaaaaaaad girl, with baaaaaaaaaaaaaaad mind Grin Grin Grin Grin
orezo careful oh dem fit rape you oh
Posted: at 14-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 14-11-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago)

Damn this gal is dab gal....see, what she wrote....well...the joke ends abnormal.....it suppose to contain at least four more lines before it ends.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 14-11-2008 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 14-11-2008 08:44 PM

Damn this gal is dab gal....see, what she wrote....well...the joke ends abnormal.....it suppose to contain at least four more lines before it ends.
you wan merix(sorry remix) the joke?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 14-11-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Orezo this kind of opportunity just dey come once in a life time, abeg make beta use of am ko. U know say if u show am(amici) ur dic and im make sense u suppose know wetin go happen after. I trust u sha
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 14-11-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jboy4shezo on 14-11-2008 09:29 PM
Orezo this kind of opportunity just dey come once in a life time, abeg make beta use of am ko. U know say if u show am(amici) ur dic and im make sense u suppose know wetin go happen after. I trust u sha

Inside, ur mind he be dirty. The gal too is bad....

@rezimero...This joke aint need merix it just have to be retouched u know  Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amici at 14-11-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
watin naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no be orezo say make i go check dic oooooooooooooooooh sorry dictionary, as i no get the one wen i go check na bad thing if he borrow me his dic sorry oooooooooooooooooooh dictionary na only 2 mint to check 4 the word wen i dey lok for orezo no be so abi u want make we find the work 4 one hur lolollol
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 14-11-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amici on 14-11-2008 09:46 PM
watin naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no be orezo say make i go check dic oooooooooooooooooh sorry dictionary, as i no get the one wen i go check na bad thing if he borrow me his dic sorry oooooooooooooooooooh dictionary na only 2 mint to check 4 the word wen i dey lok for orezo no be so abi u want make we find the work 4 one hur lolollol

Baby u re trying keep up...u gonna be a superstar..but wen u re typing try to put punctuations like coma, full stop....or u see how i separate with dots...........eh en and try to write few words...u are just gibbering..lon ok?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amici at 14-11-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 14-11-2008 09:54 PM

Baby u re trying keep up...u gonna be a superstar..but wen u re typing try to put punctuations like coma, full stop....or u see how i separate with dots...........eh en and try to write few words...u are just gibbering..lon ok?

bros ur head dey touch, if i rite plenty na ur hand abi a ur computer. u no go skul, if i no put punctuation marks ur head no fit tell u were and wen to put the marks. see this you they form english teacher. no be say u sabi the english
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- amici at 14-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amici on 14-11-2008 11:40 PM
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 14-11-2008 09:54 PM

bros ur head dey touch, if i rite plenty na ur hand abi a ur computer. u no go skul, if i no put punctuation marks ur head no fit tell u were and wen to put the marks. see this you they form english teacher. no be say u sabi the english
bros ur head dey touch, if i rite plenty na ur hand abi a ur computer. u no go skul, if i no put punctuation marks ur head no fit tell u were and wen to put the marks. see you, they form english teacher. no be say u sabi the english
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 15-11-2008 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
amici, abeg easy on the poorest boy head. no be im fault. the person wey dey worry am don die, and who go solve im problem,dem never born am Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2008 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Amici...I say learn...I see you used what i have taught you and i enjoyed reading your comment...oya pay.....
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amici at 15-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
grin ur head they shake
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming