We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise!

We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. So, be wise! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm @Sheree. If to say hmmm, I am not married i would just marry you straight away lol cus i think you will make a GOOD WIFE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Now am still waiting for more comments from the ladies abeg make una do fast cus i no get TIME OOO lol
equal ettention, 50/50 Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 4-02-2011 11:04 AM Hmmmm @Sheree. If to say hmmm, I am not married i would just marry you straight away lol cus i think you will make a GOOD WIFE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Now am still waiting for more comments from the ladies abeg make una do fast cus i no get TIME OOO lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haba, I no fit be second wife o! Thanks for the compliment though.
Normally, the husband and children should not be competing for the wife's attention....she's there for all of them and the attention should be given as necessary..... Reply
till den ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Is my hus still a baby Reply
One Bosom for baby one for him, 50 v 50, he no dey shame. Reply
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 3-02-2011 09:48 PM i dey waka pass oooooooooooooo Me too
Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 10:50 AM Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. Seconded. We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 4-02-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 10:50 AM Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. Seconded.We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks dear ![]()
Quote from: Bestheart on 4-02-2011 01:08 PM Is my hus still a baby Yes hon, he is your baby for life
Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 4-02-2011 01:08 PM Is my hus still a baby Yes hon, he is your baby for life
God comes first... This should be no competition, as for me i will give the same amount of attention/love to both my husband and children Reply
my husband is also my baby so the both are very important to me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na my HUBBY ooooooooooooooo, cos na him i know FIRST....................... Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 4-02-2011 01:36 PM Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: Bestheart on 4-02-2011 01:08 PM Is my hus still a baby Yes hon, he is your baby for life Yes o!
@Bestheart, One Bosom for baby one for him, 50 v 50, he no dey shame. i love dis comment. no cheating!!! Reply
@ blackass and cutie una too much jare! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: lanudja on 4-02-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Sheree on 4-02-2011 10:50 AM Husbands should come first before the children. It doesn't mean the woman should not give the child all the attention he or she needs. Seconded.We should remember we are stalked with our husbands for life. The children grows older, get married and leaves the house but, you are left with your husband alone. ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks dear ![]() ![]()
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others