Def iz gonna be my child b4 my husband Reply
Dilemma,i choose both Reply
i dey waka pass oooooooooooooo Reply
normally the child should get more attention as he/she needs it more but that doesnt mean the wife will not give the husband the attention he needs and vice-versa but it takes a skilled woman to balance this attention accordingly. besides the man should understand there is now a baby and attention is bound to be divided unlike when it was just two of you Reply
I dey believe sey the child comes first. Reply
both my wife and kids,i will love them till the end of my days in this life,because if not for her my kids will not come to dis word. Reply
There are different kinds of attention. children attention demands parental love and caring from both parents simultaneously why husband and wife renderd the normal vow for better for worst to each other. wife submit yourself to your husband not to your children. husband love your wife and children and cater for the family needs. Reply
Is it a competition? husband vs child Reply![]()
50/50 @poster Reply
abeg my child needs my attention husband wil cum leta Reply
Ladies matter. ReplyPassing ny
everything has time time for hubby and time for child Reply
I think the child first::: Reply
Quote from: Abby on 4-02-2011 12:51 AM Is it a competition? husband vs child ![]() gbam, thats the answer.
4 me, its 50-50. Reply
the husband should come first in everything. Reply
WOMEN? OK MAKE UNA ANSWER I DEY WAIT........ Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 3-02-2011 08:46 PM Which kind husband..... the husband self suppose tire for him wife face the children, if woman born more than three times watin you won enjoy inside again................ lol you no serious at all. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Women Affairs, I am out of here! Reply