thanks sweetie.......nothing do us...
Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 05:19 PM DP, THUMB UP DEAR. thanks sweetie.......nothing do us... no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:19 PM SEE YOUR HEAD, OKE NKPI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: waco on 2-02-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 05:19 PM DP, THUMB UP DEAR. thanks sweetie.......nothing do us...
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:19 PM SEE YOUR HEAD, OKE NKPI afugom na ifurum na anya...amakwam na inwere ike inwu maka m HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Kennee on 2-02-2011 06:25 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:19 PM SEE YOUR HEAD, OKE NKPI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 2-02-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:19 PM SEE YOUR HEAD, OKE NKPI afugom na ifurum na anya...amakwam na inwere ike inwu maka m
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-02-2011 06:01 PM Married men, are already there so they just want to suck y'know... ![]() yowa! mi personal person ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:28 PM Quote from: mallorca on 2-02-2011 06:27 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-02-2011 06:19 PM SEE YOUR HEAD, OKE NKPI afugom na ifurum na anya...amakwam na inwere ike inwu maka mHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
simple for the cash ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Girls sleep with married men because most of them are ATM machines ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-02-2011 05:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-02-2011 05:17 PM why do married men like sleeping with single gals?.......answer dis and you will have ur answer..it takes two to tango do you have to turn the question?simple go ahead an post yours..na waooo for this site.Yes, I can turn the question the other way round, becos like I said before it takes two to tango......
Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 06:57 PM Girls sleep with married men because most of them are ATM machines i no follow o HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: SNYPER on 2-02-2011 06:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-02-2011 06:01 PM Married men, are already there so they just want to suck y'know... ![]() yowa! mi personal person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 2-02-2011 07:04 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 2-02-2011 06:57 PM Girls sleep with married men because most of them are ATM machines i no follow ohow u dey na? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
poster i have no idea Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Diplo wats up ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
i'm good Reply![]() so whats going on with u ? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mst tym na d married men dey lure thm, no b there fault Reply
most of them are after Money and pleasure but dat the most craziest thing Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-02-2011 07:16 PM i'm good anythin like......................u know wat i always bring back na............. ![]() so whats going on with u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg no tell hope oohh NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost