Quote from: Skypon2002 on 5-02-2011 02:03 AM na husband nah! ![]() ![]() i knw say na d kind broda u fit be.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: alukoshina98 on 5-02-2011 04:07 PM he is realy a big fool after dem don chop him wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin him chop? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: nellkiss on 5-02-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 5-02-2011 02:03 AM na husband nah! ![]() ![]() i knw say na d kind broda u fit be.. ![]() ![]() no nah how i go do that kyn thing nah ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
laaaaaaaaaaaaaa...see mumu man....lol..lwkmd Reply
Abeg find me a husband like this! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
pb4 pb4 Reply
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 12:33 PM Abeg find me a husband like this! so that u go dey jonz am abi?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na una way be that nah ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 12:33 PM Abeg find me a husband like this! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() go meet poster,him be that kind man, so i don find you that kind husband.
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 7-02-2011 06:32 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 12:33 PM Abeg find me a husband like this! so that u go dey jonz am abi?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na una way be that nah ![]() ![]() hahahahahaha so funny to have a brainless husband na... Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:37 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 12:33 PM Abeg find me a husband like this! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() go meet poster,him be that kind man, so i don find you that kind husband. Poster inbox me sharp sharp...i go put remote control on his head! ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? Reply
Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ok na cuz i want to see your face,no be leg ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ok na cuz i want to see your face,no be leg ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:59 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ok na cuz i want to see your face,no be leg ![]() ![]() ![]() I dey go out for dinner now, before i come back , change that pix and put your face on ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 07:04 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:59 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ok na cuz i want to see your face,no be leg ![]() ![]() ![]() I dey go out for dinner now, before i come back , change that pix and put your face on ![]() this man sef.... i will sleep now... see me in ur dreams... i go visit u.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Original foolish man Reply
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:38 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 7-02-2011 06:32 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 12:33 PM Abeg find me a husband like this! so that u go dey jonz am abi?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na una way be that nah ![]() ![]() hahahahahaha so funny to have a brainless husband na... did u think about the side effect of having a brainless husband? ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 07:05 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 07:04 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:59 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:56 PM Quote from: Deffney on 7-02-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: emejuru on 7-02-2011 06:48 PM come ooooo na your leg dey for that your pix? personal question abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ok na cuz i want to see your face,no be leg ![]() ![]() ![]() I dey go out for dinner now, before i come back , change that pix and put your face on ![]() this man sef.... i will sleep now... see me in ur dreams... i go visit u.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey fly for night? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode