OAP, Toolz Causes Uproar Online After Claiming 'Beauty Is A Talent'

Date: 14-02-2024 5:42 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-02-2024 05:42 PM (3 months ago)

Popular Nigerian media personality, Tolu Oniru-Demuren, aka Toolz, has claimed that beauty is a talent.

Speaking in a recent episode of the Offair Show co-hosted by her and Gbemi, Toolz said being beautiful is a talent if it makes one money.

Her cohost, Gbemi disagreed with her but she insisted that beauty is a lucrative talent.

Toolz: “Do you think being a fine babe is not a talent? Do you know how many careers have been launched upon being a fine babe?”

Gbemi: “It’s not a talent. How is it a talent?”

Toolz added: “Being a fine babe is a talent if it makes you money.”

Posted: at 14-02-2024 05:42 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 14-02-2024 05:47 PM (3 months ago)
Mumu. So , a talent is supposed to make you money? And how is being a fine babe a talent. You wen ugly like wetin I nor know
Posted: at 14-02-2024 05:47 PM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 14-02-2024 05:59 PM (2 months ago)
Women

Posted: at 14-02-2024 05:59 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-02-2024 11:10 PM (2 months ago)
yes, I support her!!! women have been doing evil and get always with it... so wetin come remain  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-02-2024 11:10 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 15-02-2024 02:52 AM (2 months ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 15-02-2024 02:52 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac