"My Mom Gave Birth to Me In The Kitchen'' – BBNaija’s Omashola

Date: 15-02-2024 10:12 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-02-2024 10:12 AM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija reality star Omashola Kola Oburoh, aka Sholzy has revealed that he's a better cook than his wife.

This is as he revealed that he was born in the kitchen.

According to him, his mother gave birth to him while pounding yam in the kitchen.

He disclosed this in a Valentine’s special interview with Pulse alongside his wife, Britnee.

Omashola said being born in the kitchen has proven to have a positive effect on him as he cooks even better than his wife.

He said, “I am a better cook than my wife. By the way, I was born in the kitchen. My mum was cooking pounded yam when she gave birth to me.”

Recall that Omashola and his longtime South African lover, Britnee tied the nuptial knots in Lagos last December, years after welcoming their first child together.

Posted: at 15-02-2024 10:12 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-02-2024 11:12 AM (1 year ago)
Thank God its not in the toilet.

Posted: at 15-02-2024 11:12 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 15-02-2024 02:37 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2024 02:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 15-02-2024 06:29 PM (1 year ago)
You will now be called Kitchenette.
Posted: at 15-02-2024 06:29 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-02-2024 11:16 PM (1 year ago)
u are a better cook than your wife! mmmmmmmmm na u start am ooo anything wey ur eye see take am
Posted: at 15-02-2024 11:16 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master