3 Alive… 3 Dead, Missing Dubai-Based Family Found After Car Plunged Into River (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2011 9:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- chiwaychiller at 5-02-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
my deepest apology to the husband for thinking that he was involved,  what a horrible home coming.  I pray God can see him through these cloudy day.  May the victims rest in peace.  I also apologize to the family of the drive for falsely accusing him of a  sinister role in the missing family, may God comfort them in this horrible time.  I have learn not to rush and accuse. 
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 5-02-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
may their soul rest in perfect peace,amen.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- VCoyoyo at 5-02-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Terrible tragedy!....My condolence to the family. Thank God for saving the Children and may the soul of their mom, mom's cousin, and driver rest in perfect peace, Amen.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ezehenry at 5-02-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe that driver don drink or has taken kparaga, what kind of speed is he driving that he cant control an ordinary potholes? May their soul rest in perfect peace. Amen. For the kids, thank God they survived!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 5-02-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2011 10:54 PM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah , this is very pathetics , i never imagine it would ends this way , we supported them with prayers the moment we learnts about their missing , but GOD knows best anyway , may their soul rest in peace
Me 2  :'( :'( :'(... i never as well thought it will end this way. I pray God give the husband and d rest of the family d fortitude to bear the lost. And also appreciate God 4 d life of the kids... it could have been double lost for the husband. May the soul of the departed ones RIP.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 5-02-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Imagine all d way frm Dubai nothing happened only for her to meet her untimely death in her home land due to bad roads. Govt pls, do something abt the situations of bad roads in Nigeria...  What re the taxes we pay being used for, if nt to make like comfortable for us? Govt! govt! govt! Pls do something or else.... hmmmmm i rest my case.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 5-02-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOD............WHAT KIND OF LIFE IS THIS..............SUPPOSING THEY KNEW THEY WOULD HAVE REMAINED IN THEIR BASE IN DUBAI.......THIS WOULDN'T HAVE HAPPENED.........TO LOST SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WIFE WHO IS ON TOP OF HER CAREER IN A FOREIGN LAND IS A HUGE LOSS TO THE HUSBAND......CHILDREN...........FAMILY.......WORKERS.........FRIENDS....................THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY IS SO USELESS..............WHEN WE REPORT BAD ROADS THEY SAY THE ROADS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT IS FEDERAL ROAD AND ONLY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT CAN TAKE RESPONSIBILITY TO REPAIR IT..............BUT THESE ROADS ARE KILLING CITIZENS OF THE STATE NOT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT..............MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE AND IN THE BOSOM OF THE LORD.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
CHINEKE, BIKO NU MERE ANYI EBERE NA OBODO ANYI BU NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 5-02-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for the kids that are alive........ may the souls of the dead ones rest in peace.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 5-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
this is very sad news
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 5-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
may their soul rest in peace
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christypatra at 5-02-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
MAY D DEAD RIP
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lawrencend90 at 5-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
may the soul of the deceased rest in perfect peace....and may God continue to protect the one's alive and give them the grace to bear the loss
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 5-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiwaychiller on  5-02-2011 04:17 AM
my deepest apology to the husband for thinking that he was involved,  what a horrible home coming.  I pray God can see him through these cloudy day.  May the victims rest in peace.  I also apologize to the family of the drive for falsely accusing him of a  sinister role in the missing family, may God comfort them in this horrible time.  I have learn not to rush and accuse. 
i like people like u that realise their mistake and confess it openlly,i believe is not ur fault 2 have think that way but then there is evil everywhere and one dont really knows who is who again,i just pray that the departed soul rest in peace AMEN.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frankisco at 5-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
potholes every where even at mutala mahamade their are potholes there too. the whole country its self is in a pothole too,nigeria you have to be ashemed of your self. God help us
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 5-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
This same ore road eh!
i dont know why our govt isso insensitive
to plight of the masses.

I also had a break down when i was travelling thru
that road on Dec, that i had to sleep on the road.

The road is so bad! gush, I dont pray to travel thru
there again with my car for now.

MAY THERE SOULS REST IN PEACE!

Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- forlive at 5-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
may their souls rest in the lord.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sean_bee at 5-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Mr. Ugochukwu Onyeocha May God be with you and your children. But the truth must be told. Nigerian leaders should have been the ones in this situation and feel the pains, maybe they would have thought of changing their ways. Make proper use of public funds rather than enriching their pockets and that of their families. GOD will judge them all.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 5-02-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Oh, wht a pity....I even tot dat its d plan of the hubby an d driver...am very sorry guys for thinking so.
Thank God 4 saving the three kids's life...an 4 those who dead may thr soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 5-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
SOO SORRY  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

15. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office