May their souls find peace with God.
Quote from: elegac75 on 5-02-2011 05:52 PM This should really be a shame to Nigeria government. They travel all the time and they must have noticed how safe most of the road are in other countries. Yet they ignore our roads and this have led to such devastaing news. If there is a river near a road, why is there not a bridge?May their souls find peace with God.
Quote from: kenyawest on 5-02-2011 06:43 PM Quote from: elegac75 on 5-02-2011 05:52 PM This should really be a shame to Nigeria government. They travel all the time and they must have noticed how safe most of the road are in other countries. Yet they ignore our roads and this have led to such devastaing news. If there is a river near a road, why is there not a bridge?May their souls find peace with God.
haaaaaaaaaaaa omg never plan of going to nigeria ,the goverment are just killing us may there gentle soul rest in peace naija hold it for now i dont wanna be a victim :'( :'( Reply
Too bad.Govt do your job else God 'll force u out of office Reply
May the soul of the departed rest in perfect peace. Poster, it seems your story is contradictory. In your first post, you said the driver was at the office the next morning and left according to his coworkers and you even said he called the father of the children, now you said he died along with the other 2people. Which one are we supposed to believe. Anyway, may they all rest in peace. Reply
Eeya. Reply
The fact is that Nigerians working as President and Ministers are not even ashamed of these things, talkless of taking it a matter to be addressed. ReplyNIGERIA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD AFTER MY TRAVELLINGS TO AT LEAST 17 COUNTRIES THAT STILL HAVE THE WORST ROADS WITH BIG POTHOLES WITHOUT WARNINGS AND EVEN THE NEWLY BUILT ONES HAVE NO WORLD STANDARD ROAD SIGNS. Why not divide Nigeria? That country gives a lot of people like me ulcer if one thinks about the so-called government over there. They are bunch of heartless, planlessness, nepotic fools, wicked and shameless embezzlers. The citizens are used to the suffering. That's why u hear often from them, Thank God for everything in evil things like this. How would these children ever love to come back to Nigeria again, if they go back to their base? Think of the loses of such? There are thousands of such cases unreported. It's annoying. If the country become divided, then each tribe can hold their people for failed jobs, like the direct killings in Ekiti by Ekiti people, the dethroning of a monarch in yoruba state by the yorubas themselves, the killing of oOsisikankwu by the Abia State as direct retributive justice, etc.
Thank god fr d lives of d children,at least its a consolation to d father. Replyand a wake up call to our leaders to fix d death traps on our fed. highway.its sad really.
Dis is vry painful ... Just crying for d father .... Came for holiday to where now?... Reply
R I P Reply
..its so sad.... ReplyMay their souls rest in peace....Thank God for the kids that were rescued.God at work I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Too bad...my heart goes out to the families of the deceased. Reply
Quote from: chinwangwa on 4-02-2011 11:34 PM ANYONE THAT IS STRONGLY AGAINST ROAD REHABLITATION IN NIGERIA SHOULD DIE IN JESUS NAME.. HIS FAMILY CAN NEVER SEE GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPERITY IN JESUS NAME.. EVEN IF THEY HAVE MONEY,THEIR HEALTH SHALL NEVER ALLOW THEM TO ENJOY IT IN JESUS NAME.... WE HAVE MONEY IN NIGERIA THEN POLICIANS AND KEEPING IT FOR THEMSELVES FOR ELECTION AND THEIR FAMILIES.. INNOCENT WIFE .. MAY YOUR SOULD REST IN PEACE... GOD WILL RECIEVE YOUR SOUL... VERY PAINFULLL. amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
RIP ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Thank God 4 d survivors and may d souls of the departed rest in peace.May d good lord grant the husband and relatives the courage to bear the lose.Amen. Reply
so,so sad...may their soul rest in perfect peace....... Reply
R.I.P Reply
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
God'll surely grant them eternal rest! Reply
i sympathize with u brther.that is naija.nothing is organized God help us. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost