The nurse who never got anything right

Date: 15-11-2008 12:14 pm (16 years ago) | Author:
- at 15-11-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago)
 A Doctor was complaining to his colleague about a nurse who neva seemed to get anything right. he was saying ''Imagine, the other i was making rounds and when we got to room 4 i asked her if she gave the patient his 3 pills, oh no she said i gave the patient in room 3, 4 pills'' just as they were talking they saw the said nurse chasing  a naked patient down the hallway with a pan of boiling water.
''look at that, the doctor said  i just asked her to prick the patients boil

Posted: at 15-11-2008 12:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyenaija at 15-11-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago)
really funny... the nurse should be taken to psychiatric hospital for mental analysis....  Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phydelis at 15-11-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
with the nurse behaviour i can't just imagine how many patient have died in that hospital... hey by the way is the hospital privately owned? if yes, then the doctor is a stupid man... its really a funny joke anyway
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Phydelis at 15-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
with the nurse behaviour i can't just imagine how many patient have died in that hospital... hey by the way is the hospital privately owned? if yes, then the doctor is a stupid man... its really a funny joke anyway Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago)
u too you are very very silly goat...shey u no know say na joke him put tear gas, make every body for dey cry for ground? Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 6-06-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 9-06-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago)
mmmm

Posted: at 9-06-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 9-06-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
kolo nurse

Posted: at 9-06-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helen4life at 9-06-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
...not really she needs a Teacher of English Language
Posted: at 9-06-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie