yea ur rite................shes just been childish n' scared to go back
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2011 03:11 AM tell her to go and hang herself.....that is what she got from double dating..meanwhile..if she is really really wise enough ..tell her to go back to naija and beg the naija guy,,fast fast before he is taken...is berra to be late than never. yea ur rite................shes just been childish n' scared to go back my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-02-2011 11:27 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 6-02-2011 07:52 AM She better do (kill herself o) bcos that's the only consequesce of infidelity. Nonesense. lol....................is better she live 4 morrow...............lik they say ..........no event no history .................. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-02-2011 12:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-02-2011 05:12 PM but dat was a very stupid tin of her to do ehn, u date a guy for 5 years, both families agree,they luv each oda, u go just switch am for an oda ![]() 10yrs dear ....... maybe she want to kill tow bird with a stone ![]() i wonder weather chicken bone differ lol...................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 05:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-02-2011 12:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-02-2011 05:12 PM but dat was a very stupid tin of her to do ehn, u date a guy for 5 years, both families agree,they luv each oda, u go just switch am for an oda ![]() 10yrs dear ....... maybe she want to kill tow bird with a stone ![]() i wonder weather chicken bone differ lol...................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50_Cent on 16-02-2011 11:06 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@FlyMamacita, jealousy dot com Reply
50 cent MADMAN.COM Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 5-02-2011 05:22 PM See what's happening when ppl don't have any idea what commitment means! ma dear this one pass consequences....................shes just confused ..See consequences! chei! confused.com
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()