....His girlfriend dumped him cos he denied her sex... (Page 8)

Date: 06-02-2011 8:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- noorseman at 9-02-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
guy..ur friend is GAY...Tell him to stop using god to hide...just tell his girl that he is gay
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 9-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  9-02-2011 01:51 AM
thank u ma sis. Dat was good

no worries bro! how is married life?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  9-02-2011 02:04 AM
guy..ur friend is GAY...Tell him to stop using god to hide...just tell his girl that he is gay

wanting to b celibate is now an indication of being GAY kmt
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 9-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-02-2011 02:06 AM

wanting to b celibate is now an indication of being GAY kmt
[/qu

celibate my foot..ladies wake up...if a guy tells u he want to be celibate...there is definately something wrong with him..especially a naija man..so dont walk ...RUN  FAR AWAY FROM HIM
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 9-02-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
married life is great ma sis,
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 9-02-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
my friend is nt gay,beside he is nt a nigerian.ok@ noorseman
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifyGod at 9-02-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
o boy,dont mind the bitch if she truely love u why cant she change her own way of life as u did,first seek the kindom of God and every other thing will follow,i will remember u in my prayer
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 9-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
since they love theirselfs,if the 2 of them is ready to marry soon.is better so that they can be eating the apple day and night.but if they are not ready.the girl need to understand,But is like the girl will like apple well well.hahahahahaha.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sternkings at 9-02-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)

ROFL....
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jollynas at 9-02-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  6-02-2011 09:03 AM
It is left 4 d guy to choose b/w his God n the girl........there are so many girls in existance..but i think there is only 1 God
So i guess he knows d most important in his life right now...........................

dude, u shot d arrow straight to point!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lawfancy at 9-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
                    let d girl phyuk off 4 all i care
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 9-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
It is left 4 d guy to choose b/w his God n the girl........there are so many girls in existance..but i think there is only 1 God
So i guess he knows d most important in his life right now...........................

THANKS GOOD POINT HE KNOWS WHAT TO DO 
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 9-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)

seconded..
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapo23 at 9-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
he should be tempted and seek for forgiveness after doing it, afterall his a mercifull one.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 9-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
She's a freaky one and to be treated like that because she doesn't value and guard what she has got..........loose canon of a libido!!! Let her goooooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlessedChisom at 9-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)

Choose ye this day whom you will serve, The girl or GOD.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 9-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
my advice boy follow God and leave d girl
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Juliet4luv at 9-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
the guy should leave the girl and follow his God but if he thinks he needs a girl for a friendship and nothing else, please pass him to me
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emekh at 9-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
guy i understand you,you made your decision and you want to stick to that,carry on,don't let woman distract you from what you intend to do,i think adam and eve will be a good leson to us
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- McAbiodun at 9-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
There is absolutely no big deal in the saying...lol! Perhaps, I have been on for a relationship since 4years ago without making love to my girlfriend....even till now...cos that's another spirit of a good relationship....only if u truly love her...while not leave sex for that unique night...after the altar.....lol!

Merci,
Hasta la vista!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16