Ogun Serial Ritualist, Adebayo Azeez Reveals How He Gets His Victims From A Dating App (Video)

Date: 02-03-2024 12:48 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-03-2024 12:48 PM (1 month ago)

In a chilling revelation, a prime suspect in a case of ritual killings and human parts trafficking in Ogun State, Adebayo Azeez, has confessed to using a dating app to lure and murder women for money rituals. The 32-year-old suspect made this shocking revelation while being paraded at the Ogun State Police Command headquarters in Eleweran, Abeokuta.

Azeez's arrest came on the heels of the apprehension and public parade of seven other members of the alleged ritualist gang on February 15, 2024. Among those paraded were two herbalists, Moses Abidemi and Oluwo Samuel Monday, along with two individuals identified as priests of the Cherubim and Seraphim Church, Prophet Peter Oluwalolese and Prophet Jamiu Yusuf, accused of brutally killing a 35-year-old woman named Sulaimon Adijat for money rituals.

Additionally, Akinwunmi Ifatosin, Sherifff Agbai, and Osojieahen Alioneitouria, all from Uromi in Esan West Local Government Area of Edo State, were also paraded for their alleged involvement in the heinous crime.

During the parade, the Commissioner of Police, Abiodun Alamutu, revealed that Azeez, who had been evading arrest, was captured on February 23 from his hideout. Alamutu disclosed the collaboration between Azeez and Awuraji, a herbalist, in strangulating the victims to death, after which their dismembered body parts were sold to Oluwo Monday Samuel and Alfa Ariwo (who is still at large) for ritualistic purposes.

"The three suspects confessed to the killing of ten different ladies at the Igbo Olomi residence of Moses Abidemi," Alamutu added.

Azeez, while narrating his modus operandi, admitted to sourcing victims through the MyChat hookup app. He revealed that he would negotiate with the victims on the app, finalize the deal, and provide his address in Atan-Ota. He would then transport them to Awuraji's house, where the gruesome act was carried out. Azeez confessed to his involvement in the murder of seven women, stating that he was unaware of the ultimate purpose of the group, claiming that his role was solely to source victims and receive payment.

Posted: at 2-03-2024 12:48 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2024 01:02 PM (1 month ago)
Thank you social media. You may not know what you did for us the Igbo's, but we will forever be grateful. Serial ritualist  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2024 01:02 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2024 01:10 PM (1 month ago)
Thank you social media. You may not know what you did for us the Igbo's, but we will forever be grateful. Serial ritualist  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2024 01:10 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 2-03-2024 04:18 PM (1 month ago)
Kill them all, no place for the wicked.
Posted: at 2-03-2024 04:18 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 2-03-2024 04:34 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-03-2024 01:02 PM
Thank you social media. You may not know what you did for us the Igbo's, but we will forever be grateful. Serial ritualist  Grin Grin Grin
One of a different tribe for a change rather than hundreds of thousands of yours. The reporter did NOTHING for Igbos. He merely reported an isolated incident.
Posted: at 2-03-2024 04:34 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2024 05:09 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  2-03-2024 04:34 PM
One of a different tribe for a change rather than hundreds of thousands of yours. The reporter did NOTHING for Igbos. He merely reported an isolated incident.
An isolated ritual killing in the West?, isolated ritual killing in Ogun State? Well, I know you. Anyone capable of supporting APC can never know what truth means because you are drenched in lies. The ritual killing in Ogun state in just one week, is more than that of the rest of Africa combined, for a year.

Posted: at 2-03-2024 05:09 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2024 05:11 PM (1 month ago)
Serial ritual killer, isolated case  Grin Grin Grin Grin, these clowns don't know how to shape their lies again  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Abeg make I go drink beer, I have seen enough for today.

Posted: at 2-03-2024 05:11 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 2-03-2024 05:27 PM (1 month ago)
Hmm..there is still a Lot in the cupboard   Shocked
Posted: at 2-03-2024 05:27 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 2-03-2024 05:36 PM (1 month ago)
Kudos to the police for a job well done. For those going tribal about this, I will not roll in the mud but they kill each other daily....daily in their villages all reported in their native languages. Where exactly is the sanity? Some people even stopped going to their villages for fear of being murdered. Mrs Akinyuli's husband brutal killing in broad daylight was unresolved!  Crime is everywhere guys and I mean heinous crime! Was it not here that I asked why Rev King was yet to be executed when someone spoke up about pardoned BH? If these criminals were being executed promptly at the bar beach like it used to be, others will think 1 billion times before taking people's lives!
Posted: at 2-03-2024 05:36 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2024 07:44 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  2-03-2024 05:36 PM
Kudos to the police for a job well done. For those going tribal about this, I will not roll in the mud but they kill each other daily....daily in their villages all reported in their native languages. Where exactly is the sanity? Some people even stopped going to their villages for fear of being murdered. Mrs Akinyuli's husband brutal killing in broad daylight was unresolved!  Crime is everywhere guys and I mean heinous crime! Was it not here that I asked why Rev King was yet to be executed when someone spoke up about pardoned BH? If these criminals were being executed promptly at the bar beach like it used to be, others will think 1 billion times before taking people's lives!
Living in denial will not help your cause. I am sure that wherever you are, you will not sleep with two eyes closed when one of your kin goes to Ogun state. My entire family, I mean extended family lives in the east, yes almost all. And they move freely without fear. The propaganda against the east will only fly in the mind of self righteous fools. There is killing in the east, normal crimes being committed by criminals. Robbery, kidnapping, political assassinations once in a while just like any other place on earth, but trying to magnify what happens in my place to either ''feel better'' or feel better is plainly living in a fools paradise. Your region has a problem and you don't want to talk about it. Maybe its embarrassing because you are supposed to be better than others, but yes, your people will kill themselves to the last person because of rituals. Your people found pleasure in talking about it when it was a propaganda against the Igbo's but will shout tribalism now that SM has exposed your people as the true and authentic ritualists. Take off the log of wood in your eyes first. You holier than thou people !

Posted: at 2-03-2024 07:44 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicky987 at 2-03-2024 08:56 PM (1 month ago)
Ogun state remain the headquarters of ritual killings in Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-03-2024 08:56 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- Benti247 at 2-03-2024 10:58 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  2-03-2024 04:34 PM

Isolated case of ritual activities in Ogun state? The most dangerous state in Nigeria. No day passes without a reported case of ritualistic activity in Ogun state. It's a proven fact that if you travel to Ogun state and come back alive you must thank your God. Pray YOU DON'T GET STRANDED IN OGUN STATE.
Posted: at 2-03-2024 10:58 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-03-2024 11:14 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2024 11:14 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 2-03-2024 11:15 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  2-03-2024 05:36 PM
Why would you wish Rev. King executed ?  He was sentenced to death by South West Press before your Yoruba kangaroo court hurriedly pronounced the guilty verdict because he is from the other side of the divide. Was Gurumaharaji not found guilty of similar crime?
Posted: at 2-03-2024 11:15 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 3-03-2024 12:39 PM (1 month ago)
When you all finish fighting, don't forget to use your pills. My truth and observation is what I have said. If you like, cry from now till Jesus come, Ogun is a bad state and I never covered that up in any of my comments about the crimes being committed in that state, but your bigotry and stupidity will becloud your sense of analyzing what someone else typed because you want to carry an empty trophy. Go ahead.
Posted: at 3-03-2024 12:39 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)