will u be happy if ur partner is a police/army (Page 2)

Date: 07-02-2011 9:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ebuka Eze
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 09:55 AM
@SHEREE  hahahaha...very funny,wat if he comes back 1 day n tell u that he is 1 the troops assigned to go on a peace keeping......parole,by the UN.......n u know dat u may see him or u may not see him again...wat will u do?

Well, I can live with that knowing he is doing this for his country.

Let me come down to reality now, I wouldn't for the world wish my loved ones to join any force especially the police force. Is not worth it. So many have lost their lives serving this nation and nothing done to help the families they left behind.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:01 AM
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 09:46 AM
I can manage with an army but POLICE NO WAY!

WELLSAID + SUPPORTED

Thank you Kb
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-02-2011 10:03 AM
Many girls like to marry a military man,he can cook, sew, and make beds and he's already used to taking orders. Grin

abi o!
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 10:17 AM
@SHEREE  hahahaha...very funny,wat if he comes back 1 day n tell u that he is 1 the troops assigned to go on a peace keeping......parole,by the UN.......n u know dat u may see him or u may not see him again...wat will u do?

Let me come down to reality now, I wouldn't for the world wish my loved ones to join any force especially the police force. Is not worth it. So many have lost their lives serving this nation and nothing done to help the families they left behind.
u know y i post this topic is dat a friend of ma cousine just joined the US army n he is now in AFGHANISTAN............wen they were living........he was tryin to console everybody cos he knows dat he is living on expectation

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 10:20 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-02-2011 10:03 AM
Many girls like to marry a military man,he can cook, sew, and make beds and he's already used to taking orders. Grin

abi o!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-02-2011 10:05 AM

NO NO NO way...I reject am too

why now missbarbie
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:12 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:07 AM
SAME HERE  Cool
KB...................sup................u be bat oohhh...........u agree wit @sheree n later come dey agree @missy............see u........cunny IKEBE
HEHEH WETIN PERSON GO DO NAH..........................I BELEIVE IN UPPER HAND LOL...............MORNING
hmmm...i am fine just dat i cant sleep..............n its already 4:18 am

THINKING ABT ME I GUESS Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:23 AM

u know y i post this topic is dat a friend of ma cousine just joined the US army n he is now in AFGHANISTAN............wen they were living........he was tryin to console everybody cos he knows dat he is living on expectation

Jokes apart now!My girlfriend's husband is now in Afghanistan for the 3rd time!That woman will soon come down with something
because of the stress she's living in!
I'll probably have to use force on her to make some blood tests and see a specialist, because the level of worries she lives with,
it's too much too bear!
Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)

Now you are talking. The US army  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Thought is was the Nigerian forces that will never take care of their own. Anyway, life is very precious. No one wishes to see a loved one go but, if that is what they want then there's nothing we can do but to pray that God will guide them and bring them home safely to us again.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:01 AM

WELLSAID + SUPPORTED

Thank you Kb

UR WELCOME  Cool

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-02-2011 10:16 AM
SAME HERE  Cool

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

CATTY LOL TAKE BACK UR TONGUE B4....................................

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:28 AM
SAME HERE  Cool
KB...................sup................u be bat oohhh...........u agree wit @sheree n later come dey agree @missy............see u........cunny IKEBE
HEHEH WETIN PERSON GO DO NAH..........................I BELEIVE IN UPPER HAND LOL...............MORNING

i dey craze to think of u..........................lol

u r right thinkin abt u

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-02-2011 10:29 AM

Jokes apart now!My girlfriend's husband is now in Afghanistan for the 3rd time!That woman will soon come down with something
I'll probably have to use force on her to make some blood tests and see a specialist, because the level of worries she lives with,
it's too much too bear!

She should take things very easy. Her getting all worked up will not do her any good. All she can do is pray for her husband and for his safe arrival back home. Let her know this He that keepeth Isreal neither slumber nor sleeps. The lord will keep him safe in his arms.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)

it's too much too bear!

thats y i am trying to know u peoples views 2wards it...................cos its an axiomatic fact that they are exposed 2 risk

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 10:29 AM

Now you are talking. The US army  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Thought is was the Nigerian forces that will never take care of their own. Anyway, life is very precious. No one wishes to see a loved one go but, if that is what they want then there's nothing we can do but to pray that God will guide them and bring them home safely to us again.
Army is d same thing everywhere...............whether Naija or yankee............unless u r tellin abt the way d gov. takes care of the deceased family wen they passed out serving the country.......i know its not that good in NGR

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 10:35 AM

it's too much too bear!

She should take things very easy. Her getting all worked up will not do her any good. All she can do is pray for her husband and for his safe arrival back home. Let her know this He that keepeth Isreal neither slumber nor sleeps. The lord will keep him safe in his arms.

Thanks for your words, sweetie!
I know, she knows too, but...can't help it!Counting the days till he'll return....!
It's not easy!
Many of our men returned home in a box,so you can imagine!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:33 AM
SAME HERE  Cool

u r right thinkin abt u

NOW I NO UR REALLY CRAZY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:36 AM

it's too much too bear!

thats y i am trying to know u peoples views 2wards it...................cos its an axiomatic fact that they are exposed 2 risk

Very exposed indeed!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on  7-02-2011 10:33 AM
SAME HERE  Cool

u r right thinkin abt u

NOW I NO UR REALLY CRAZY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
hahahha...i taught dat i ve told u b/4 dat crazy is ma baptismal name.............lol

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 7-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Of course I will be very happy to have a police/army partner....they are sharp shooter!!!! Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed