BRT Baby: Banker Gives Birth Inside Bus In Lagos (Page 7)

Date: 07-02-2011 2:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- pholake at 9-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyntysweety on  9-02-2011 12:01 PM
Some of us here are just talking out of experience.  Let me let us know one thing, scan date is not reliable a times, it might give you a date and you may deliver one week before or after that date or some days before or after the date. so is not something you can rely on.  it has happened to me whereby i applied for maternity leave 2 weeks before delivery date but my boss refused to approved the date i applied for and shifted it but thank God i did not delivered that week it was about three weeks after the date scan and doctor gave me and my second child was a day to the date scan/doctor gave me. so you see you cant depend on scan/doctors date it might go down or up it is only God that knows.

There is always this clause to the scan date: + or - 2 weeks. So delivery can occur from 2 weeks before the scan date and 2 weeks after the scan date. For her, I congratulate her because it was obvious she had a quick labour. There are women who spend days at it! She was lucky.....
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikennastpaul on  8-02-2011 07:41 PM
NA NAIJA WE DEY, THE BANKS ARE SMILING WITH MUCH ABNORMAL PROFITS, THE ENSLAVE THE WORKERS, OPEN DIFFERENT KIND OF OFF-SHORE ACCOUNT AND OVERSEA BRANCHS SO THAT THEY CAN EASILY SIPHON OUT DEPOSITORS MONEY, SO IF THEY GIVE THE PREGNAT WOMAN LEAVE WHO WILL LABOUR FOR THEM? THEY PAY LESS FOR WHAT THE GET IN RETURN, IF YOU THINK THE PAY IS EXTRA-ORDINARY, YOU MUST HAVE A RE-THINK, THEY PAY THEIR WORKERS THE BAREST MEANS OF SUBSTANCE.....IF DONT GET WHAT I MEAN THEY PAY SO THAT YOU CAN EAT AND HAVE THE ENERGY TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR THEM......

Very correct!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goody4info at 9-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks be to God

Congratulation and Welcome 2 the World baby BOY!!!!

Glory to GOD alone1
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezofag24 at 9-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
God has a purpose for the new baby delivery and it's beyond human imagination, you're welcome baby growth well.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 9-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
God i pray make this boy no suffer for im life because this delivery inside public bus is not born with golden spoon
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 9-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
praise God sir/madam congratulations
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMYGOLD at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
God  hold  the  destiny  of  the  child  nomatter  where  he  born
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 9-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on  9-02-2011 02:20 PM
God i pray make this boy no suffer for im life because this delivery inside public bus is not born with golden spoon

I beg to differ Mister! Jesus Christ was not born in a palace. Where was the Late MKO Abiola born? How was he raised? A lot of the great people in the world today were either born with a wooden spoon or with no spoon @ all. Delivering the baby in a BRT bus does not determine or alter the baby's destiny. Being born in the best hospital in the world does not translate into good luck for the baby...abeg!
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dprofcbn at 9-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God for saving her life and the life of the baby, but if i m a lawyer, i will sue the bank to court for not give the lady a maternity leave.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 9-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spice1 on  8-02-2011 05:05 PM
CONGRATULATION!!! BUT WHY DO WE HAVE TO HEAR THIS KIND OF NEWS ALWAYS FROM 9JA??? WAS THE WOMAN NOT TOLD WHEN SHE I'LL PUT TO BED??? DON'T DEY GO FOR LIVE WHEN THEY ARE pregnant??? Huh? Huh?
hia ma sister, u dont know 9ja na lol, the amount to pay to be told when to deliver a baby is
 a big amount. so it very  rare to see pple paying such amount
here in europe, its nothing nd no money
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhayorzie at 10-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
wonderful!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 11-02-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dhayorzie on 10-02-2011 11:46 AM
wonderful!
Miracle

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dee4evr at 11-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 11-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrpaul at 12-02-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
We av to thank GOD for live of the mother and the baby.
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 12-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
exactly

Posted: at 12-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yet2com at 17-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
all praises unto the owner of life 
Posted: at 17-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princeemy at 18-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8