what you think about a person/people who (Page 2)

Date: 07-02-2011 3:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 [2] 3 4
- chiglamour4u at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-02-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:16 PM
i think YES...such people are been selfish..why would a mentally capable refuses to procreate?is because the person/people is been greedy,what such individual is thinking is how to buy new cars,houses,and many more...and doesn't want to spend of sumone else rather just him/herself...Doesn't want to be bother is also one of the reasons...he/she just want to be free,,,,freedom of trip and not thinking of sumthing else such as he/she child/children.

ur right but in this part of country Nija i dnt think any person will want to remain without a child. cos its part of their investment
thanks jare..abi ooo lol

yes na especially the poor people cos dey believe out of the 10 or 12 children one or two will bcos somebody tom and change the family
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 7-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
I guess people have reasonor reasons why they dont want certain things in life. It could be for health reason which is quite understand. But, for those who blatantly dont want to have children because it would alter their shape or something are just being selfish and vain.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:08 PM
why yu said NO..my dear and sup with you?

i'm good sis..and u?

i said no bcos ..coc some ppl r not cut out for kids..some ppl can't even take care of demselves much more a kid
i guess such people would prefer dog & cat as their kids..nonsense!!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
true talk. imagine a rich man/woman without kids when they will want to die,they will wright their WILL to a dog or cat..absolutely madness.silly human beings
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
It's selfish as HOPEA said. . .

I know of a Lady, who said she's not gonna have kids, i asked why, and her answer was,
 I don't think i can look after another human till they turn 18,and be able to cater for themself,  
cos i've got alot i wanna archive in life and having kids is gonna hinder my progress.

My mouth was wide OPEN. . .

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
nor be sumone born you..why you go refuse not to born....?if i did have children and one of dem give me this crap..i don't want to ave children..i go load that child a big slap on his/her face.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:29 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

i said no bcos ..coc some ppl r not cut out for kids..some ppl can't even take care of demselves much more a kid

u see it as nonsense ....i don't.. why risk a childs life if the person knows he can't do it
medical problems,for me is a different case.but when you are ok and personal fit to have children then you decide to marry and deny your man the chance of having his own kids..i call that madness & nonsense.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  7-02-2011 03:34 PM
It's selfish as HOPEA said. . .

I know of a Lady, who said she's not gonna have kids, i asked why, and her answer was,
 I don't think i can look after another human till they turn 18,and be able to cater for themself,  
cos i've got alot i wanna archive in life and having kids is gonna hinder my progress.

My mouth was wide OPEN. . .
really are u serious

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  7-02-2011 03:32 PM
I guess people have reasonor reasons why they dont want certain things in life. It could be for health reason which is quite understand. But, for those who blatantly dont want to have children because it would alter their shape or something are just being selfish and vain.
okie..let take out medical reasons...i mean not for medical reasons.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:36 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

u see it as nonsense ....i don't.. why risk a childs life if the person knows he can't do it
medical problems,for me is a different case.but when you are ok and personal fit to have children then you decide to marry and deny your man the chance of having his own kids..i call that madness & nonsense.

i said my own... u said ur own  Cool

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 03:38 PM
HMMMMMMMM
weting happend?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:36 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

i said my own... u said ur own  Cool
i can see you don't want to have children? hmm  *smh*
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
u can see whatever u like

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Diplo no fall my hand abeg
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
infact i wan sb............2 born 4 me now......i wan pikin self

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMM
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
are u available............??

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:42 PM
Diplo no fall my hand abeg

so be it

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:05 PM
choose not to have children,,,,do u think such person/people are been selfish or what?

As far as they don't get married

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 7-02-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
If u check very well, such peeps ve child/children secretly only 2 deceive his/her partner
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4