what you think about a person/people who

Date: 07-02-2011 3:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4
- at 7-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
choose not to have children,,,,do u think such person/people are been selfish or what?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
no!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
why yu said NO..my dear and sup with you?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 7-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
its their choice but y marry when u know u dnt want children cos i think thats one of the reasons people go into marriage
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 7-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
nope...
their way of fighting against ova-population
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
1 of the party must have a hidden agenda......cos i cant undrstand y u will marry n decide not 2 have kids

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:05 PM
choose not to have children,,,,do u think such person/people are been selfish or what?

is a thing of choice, some are medical issues that lead to that.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
No!
Personal choice! But before getting married, they should discuss about it, and they should both agree with this issue!

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
i think YES...such people are been selfish..why would a mentally capable refuses to procreate?is because the person/people is been greedy,what such individual is thinking is how to buy new cars,houses,and many more...and doesn't want to spend of sumone else rather just him/herself...Doesn't want to be bother is also one of the reasons...he/she just want to be free,,,,freedom of trip and not thinking of sumthing else such as he/she child/children.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:08 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

i said no bcos ..coc some ppl r not cut out for kids..some ppl can't even take care of demselves much more a kid

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-02-2011 03:15 PM

lets say not for medical reason

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 7-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:16 PM
i think YES...such people are been selfish..why would a mentally capable refuses to procreate?is because the person/people is been greedy,what such individual is thinking is how to buy new cars,houses,and many more...and doesn't want to spend of sumone else rather just him/herself...Doesn't want to be bother is also one of the reasons...he/she just want to be free,,,,freedom of trip and not thinking of sumthing else such as he/she child/children.

ur right but in this part of country Nija i dnt think any person will want to remain without a child. cos its part of their investment
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-02-2011 03:20 PM

ur right but in this part of country Nija i dnt think any person will want to remain without a child. cos its part of their investment
thanks jare..abi ooo lol

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2011 03:18 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

i said no bcos ..coc some ppl r not cut out for kids..some ppl can't even take care of demselves much more a kid
i guess such people would prefer dog & cat as their kids..nonsense!!
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)

i'm good sis..and u?

am gud jare..i want to report dk to you..

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:25 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
MATTER OF CHOICE

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
i agree with u..true talk.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-02-2011 03:25 PM

i'm good sis..and u?

u see it as nonsense ....i don't.. why risk a childs life if the person knows he can't do it

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-02-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-02-2011 03:15 PM

lets say not for medical reason

If not for medical reasons, Then it could be fear, Laziness, or the type I wanna stay in shape for the rest of my life, I can't stand getting fat or Bosom feed a child with my so damn costly plastic Bosom . I simply call those ones silly walking around wearing human skin.  Undecided

Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4