It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 16)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23
- tambeiort at 9-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
4 me if i dont know is a different thing,
 she shouldn't hv open up. i will never trust
her again, i will fell like taking another woman.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 9-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
4 me if i dont know is a different thing,
 she shouldn't hv open up. i will never trust
her again, i will feel like taking another woman.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 9-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)

This is HOT!The only reason I can forgive such a woman is for the sake of our kids .I won't like my kids to be split minded because I grew up in a broken home and I know how it feels not having my mum around!Out of all the things I missed is dinning on the table with my beautiful sisters eating and smiling while my mum and dad be giving us some wonderful jokes just to makes us feel happy and one.I MISS THOSE DAYS!!!

The only reason I can send such a woman away is if she doesn't have kids for me,because I want to live in Peace!If GOD is going to deprive me of the goods  of these world,I pray he doesn't deprive me of a good woman!Because when you are down,she's ready to lift you up!!!Any man that finds himself in these terrible situation should just try to forgive his wife for the sake of their children because the error you guys got married in the first place will reflects on the kids because they will never get their life right easily and it affects them mentally as well.

TO MY BROTHERS NEVER CONSIDER ANY GIRL FOR THE SAKE OF MARRIAGE AND WEDDING.YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT IN A WOMAN!IF IT'S BECAUSE OF BEAUTY YOU WANT TO SETTLE DOWN WITH ONE CRAZY WOMAN,YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN OOOOO!THE SAME GOES TO YOU LADIES TOO!YOU KNOW THE TYPE OF GUYZ YOU WANT...DON'T LET ANY BROKE AZZ GUY WITH NO FUTURE TO SCOPE YOU INTO ANY RELATIONSHIP.GO FOR YOUR DREAM GUY AND DON'T CONSIDER HIM BECAUSE HE'S HANDSOME AND TALL.IF YOU FIND A REAL GUY THAT'S IS TRYING TO CHANGE THINGS AROUND AND YOU KNOW YOU ARE DOING BETTER THAN HIM,IF YOU CAN ASSIST HIM TO BE A MAN THAT YOU WISH FOR,DO IT!!! MUCH LUV!>Sad

Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 9-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on  9-02-2011 07:02 PM

This is HOT!The only reason I can forgive such a woman is for the sake of our kids .I won't like my kids to be split minded because I grew up in a broken home and I know how it feels not having my mum around!Out of all the things I missed is dinning on the table with my beautiful sisters eating and smiling while my mum and dad be giving us some wonderful jokes just to makes us feel happy and one.I MISS THOSE DAYS!!!

The only reason I can send such a woman away is if she doesn't have kids for me,because I want to live in Peace!If GOD is going to deprive me of the goods  of these world,I pray he doesn't deprive me of a good woman!Because when you are down,she's ready to lift you up!!!Any man that finds himself in these terrible situation should just try to forgive his wife for the sake of their children because the error you guys got married in the first place will reflects on the kids because they will never get their life right easily and it affects them mentally as well.

TO MY BROTHERS NEVER CONSIDER ANY GIRL FOR THE SAKE OF MARRIAGE AND WEDDING.YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT IN A WOMAN!IF IT'S BECAUSE OF BEAUTY YOU WANT TO SETTLE DOWN WITH ONE CRAZY WOMAN,YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN OOOOO!THE SAME GOES TO YOU LADIES TOO!YOU KNOW THE TYPE OF GUYZ YOU WANT...DON'T LET ANY BROKE AZZ GUY WITH NO FUTURE TO SCOPE YOU INTO ANY RELATIONSHIP.GO FOR YOUR DREAM GUY AND DON'T CONSIDER HIM BECAUSE HE'S HANDSOME AND TALL.IF YOU FIND A REAL GUY THAT'S IS TRYING TO CHANGE THINGS AROUND AND YOU KNOW YOU ARE DOING BETTER THAN HIM,IF YOU CAN ASSIST HIM TO BE A MAN THAT YOU WISH FOR,DO IT!!! MUCH LUV!>Sad

YEAH MEN I ,LOVE YOUR COMMENT ESPECIALLY ON THE ASPECT WHERE THE WOMAN CHEATED ON HER HUSBAND. (THAT JUST IT) WHO GET EARS MAKE THEM HEAR and NO TELL ANY BODY SAY YOU SEE ME FOR HERE.
BUT SOME OF US DO NOT KNOW OR PRETENDS NOT TO KNOW THE MEANING OF HAVING KIDS TOGETHER. YOU WILL HEAR SOME SAYING I WILL DO THIS OT THAT, BUT NOT CONSIDERING THE KIDS YOU BOTH HAD TOGETHER. ONE LOVE MEN.

THIS TOPIC I THINK SHOULD END HERE.KISS TO ALL NAIJA PEOPLE I LOVE U ALL Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*ONYEZE
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 9-02-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
IF NA MAN............ALL THE LADIES 4 THIS FORUM GO SAY MAKE THEM KILL AM................NOW NA WOMAN.......EVEN IF SHE USE HER MOUTH TO CONFESS..................WHAT SHE HAS DONE CAN BE FORGIVEN BUT NOT FORGOTTEN.............EVEN IF THE HUSBAND TRIES TO LIVE WITH THE THOUGHT,,,,,,HE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER IT AND A SIMPLE MISTAKE  FROM HIS WIFE WILL CAUSE HIM TO REACT AND REMEMBER HER MIS-DEEDS...........ITS ONLY GOD WHO CAN GIVE HIM THE HEART TO FORGIVE AND FORGET.............IN THIS SITUATION LOVE DOESN'T COUNT BECAUSE IF THE WIFE TRULY LOVED HIM.......SHE WOULDN'T COMMIT ADULTERY................AND HIM CLAIMING TO LOVE HIS WIFE AND NOT READY TO LET HER GO IS A LIE...........HE IS AFRAID TO LOOSE HER TO THE MAN SHE COMMITTED ADULTERY WITH.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 9-02-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
no comment  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enigress at 9-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
he should still trust her because she confessed to him other women would keep it to them selves and not say anything about it because if he leaves her, he might fallinto the hands of a woman that would do worse
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princegeto at 9-02-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
It is ot an easy thing, most culture forbids that, I think.......................................
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enigress at 9-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
ermm jesus said throw stone at the promiscuous woman if you have no sin .... its not about culture now its about what is right.. its like she has confessed her sin ,,,, and now she is born again ... just like we confess our sins to GOD and he forgives and also forgets whats stopping us from doing the same?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 9-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-02-2011 06:52 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

Do they have children?how long have they been married?

& wat are the circumstances surrounding the cheating?i mean what has lead for her to cheat?

DID HE DO ANYTHING WRONG?

They have a kid, they have been married for a couple of years (young couple).  I dont know, but the man's profession makes him stay away from home for a long time (that is not an excuse though, but that created a chance for this ugly monster)...but right now he still wont be able to stay home as much as he wants becos that would mean truncating that particular pursuit (no chance)....

Hmmm na so it dey start, they need 2 consider the child b4 anything, they shouldn't rush into any decision & maybe ave marriage counselling.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-02-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-02-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  8-02-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 05:40 PM
If you can't forgive, let go.
When you choose the behavior, you choose the consequences. If you continue to throw this in your partner's face, you will eventually run him/her off. Ask yourself if this is going to be a life sentence for your partner. Can you heal from this and forgive? If not, don't continue to live in anger and/or be with someone who causes you pain.

I agree with yu babes! a frn confessed to her bf and they got back together. He still doesnt trust her 2 years later and it is pure agony for her.

Exactly! Stuff like dat is hard to Forget

buhh it shudnt b like that afterall she confessed. wud yu rather she didnt?

sumone once sed confession is releasing the burden of yur guilt onto sumone else. whilst that may b good for yur soul, sum confessions leave the the recipient angry, tired or guilty.

l've Said Dis B4 and l'll say it again, she only Confessed cos she knew he Would Find out

Maybe a Baby or Child saw them, or the Man She's doing the Act with has Threatened... Very Simple

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 11:00 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  9-02-2011 04:32 AM
okay...every1 including myself should stop defining the love between the man and his wife...
Dp tell ur friend to do whats in his heart..he is the only person that knows what is good for him... i'm tired of reading forgive ..don't forgive ..throw her out... etc  arghhh  Angry
every1 has their way of loving some1..it may not be idealistic but its their way and we should  all respect that, what is love exactly? love has so many definitions..the 1 that works for us may not work for the other..ppl show love in various forms  so allow him and her to dat  Cool

nobody should jump on me o  Cool Cool

no one will............ Wink Wink Wink
Kiss Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 10-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-02-2011 05:52 PM
Quote from: pholake on  9-02-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  9-02-2011 05:01 PM
I'm so shock about most of u guys comment, telling the guy to forgive which is good anyway and continue with the wife as along the wife was the one who made the confession to the husband because she wasn't caught by him. the question is why did she open her private vow for someone else to have a taste of it tufiaka. furthermore if the man continue to live with wife and he wants to insert sim card, and the thought just flash to his mind that someone else has also insert another sim card inside his own private vow. what do u guys think will happen to the guy mind at that moment? the pain is always re occurrence pain. is needless for him to continue with the woman. forgive is very good but he should send the woman away and go for DNA test for the kids if they actually belongs to him before H.I.V TEST to acertain his present status at the moment.

Did u read the post very well? The guy is NOT...N-O-T considering a divorce! And yes, let's be real, a lot of things are easier said than done. The same way we have seen men impregnating another woman outside wedlock is the same way we have seen a lot of men forgiving their wives after truly showing remorse. Just hope & pray u don't find urself in that situation, some conditions may compel u to forgive her. Yes, u may punish her severely. I support this so that it would serve as a deterrent to the woman...but, c'mmon, time heals all wounds. Like I wrote b4, what if she was gang-raped due to no fault of hers? I am not supporting the woman, I STRONGLY believe that a woman who sleeps with another man while she's legally married, might as well pack out of the husband's house! but, there's always a room for forgiveness of first-time offenders!

Overall, my advice to the guy is PLEASE URSELF....FOLLOW UR HEART....STOP SEEKING ADVICE FROM OTHERS because a lot of people would give u an advice which they themselves could not follow!
What if it was the husband who slept with another woman? Is does God forbid adultery for only women and permits it for only men?

Its wrong for couples who are married to cheat either man or woman for the act are regarded as an adultery which is not pleasant in the sight of any living human being and mostly our almighty GOD. you see the greatest trust a man or woman will bestowed upon their marriage is the matrimonial sex which can not be defile at any given time till maybe seconstances break away the marriage, may be death or other isuess. adultery brings irreparable damage that cannot be eraise. a woman adultery is the worst for so many reasons. 'haven't u see a situation where by a man will wrongfully impregnate another woman outside his wedlock. after a while the shame will be unfold to the woman and problem will arise but still the man will accept the child and reconcil with the wife. but if a man doubt the paternity of his children it brings disater. haven't u heard of some stupid guys that will say i have slept with different kinds of girls and if he say he wants to marry any of those girls best friend and they will oblige. can a girl be so bold and say i have slept with many men including friends and that will tarnish her image immediately. when sarah lure abraham to sleep with their maid, GOD was not angry with abraham rather he was displease with the unborn child and said to abraham u must cast out that child. there was a king Abraham visited in the bible, when the king ask abraham who sarah was and abraham replied that sarah is her sister and the king took sarah for his wife and GOD started tormenting the king and the king ask abraham why was he lying to him when he knew that sarah was his wife. women are very sensitive when it comes to cheating.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 10-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Did u read the post very well? The guy is NOT...N-O-T considering a divorce! And yes, let's be real, a lot of things are easier said than done. The same way we have seen men impregnating another woman outside wedlock is the same way we have seen a lot of men forgiving their wives after truly showing remorse. Just hope & pray u don't find urself in that situation, some conditions may compel u to forgive her. Yes, u may punish her severely. I support this so that it would serve as a deterrent to the woman...but, c'mmon, time heals all wounds. Like I wrote b4, what if she was gang-raped due to no fault of hers? I am not supporting the woman, I STRONGLY believe that a woman who sleeps with another man while she's legally married, might as well pack out of the husband's house! but, there's always a room for forgiveness of first-time offenders!

Overall, my advice to the guy is PLEASE URSELF....FOLLOW UR HEART....STOP SEEKING ADVICE FROM OTHERS because a lot of people would give u an advice which they themselves could not follow!
What if it was the husband who slept with another woman? Is does God forbid adultery for only women and permits it for only men?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlemanril at 10-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
very sad, honestly your wife really Love you for coming out to tell you. secondly i know it is easy to forgive but hard to forget, we are mortals and not immortal, pls never u force yourself to forget, bcos if u do u are only making God a fool for giving u a brain. my pastor once told me if you marry ur wife by mistake Love her by Mistake . I know one day u will forget all that. come to tink of it have you ever have a quite time for ur self. tink about how many couples are honest to each other. i tell u dear they are few among many, and u are one of the lucky one's. God bless U
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlemanril at 10-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
very sad, honestly your wife really Love you for coming out to tell you. secondly i know it is easy to forgive but hard to forget, we are mortals and not immortal, pls never u force yourself to forget, bcos if u do u are only making God a fool for giving u a brain. my pastor once told me if you marry ur wife by mistake Love her by Mistake . I know one day u will forget all that. come to tink of it have you ever have a quite time for ur self. tink about how many couples are honest to each other. i tell u dear they are few among many, and u are one of the lucky one's. God bless U
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
NICE ONE
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 10-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 10-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gentlemanril on 10-02-2011 11:26 AM

Like this too....
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 10-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!

Talking from experience, i forgave and never thought about it until she started acting up. Love makes people do crazy stuffs and that same love will make him forgive and forget....but the way i see it, the man dont wanna forgive let alone forget, otherwise he woulddnt have said it out. Its a shameful act so if he told you, he already gave his wife out for ridicule. He will punish her no matter what advice we give him. Can you imagine how many ppl he would have told by now? If 4, multiply it by 16 who really know his wife....when you are in love, you forgive easily. This man will never trust his wife again, thats my position.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23