Love Dress

Date: 15-11-2008 2:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ness
- at 15-11-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
A woman stopped by unannounced at her recently married son's house. She rang the doorbell and walked in. She was shocked to see her daughter-in-law lying on the couch, totally naked. Soft music was playing; the aroma of perfume filled the room.

"What are you doing?" she asked.

"I'm waiting for my husband to come home from work," the daughter-in-law answered.

"But you're naked!" the mother-in-law exclaimed.

"This is my love dress," the daughter-in-law explained.

"Love dress? But you're naked!"

"My husband loves me to wear this dress," she explained.

"It excites him to no end. Every time he sees me in this dress, he instantly becomes romantic and ravages me for hours on end. He can't get enough of me."

The mother-in-law left. When she got home, she undressed, showered, put on her best perfume, dimmed the lights, put on a romantic CD and laid on the couch waiting for her husband to arrive. Finally, her husband came home. He walked in and saw her laying there so provocatively.

"What are you doing?" he asked.

"This is my love dress" she whispered, sensually.

"Needs ironing," he said.

Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
You will scatter intro pieces with this your stupid joke...why dont you iron your house?
Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 15-11-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 02:40 PM
You will scatter intro pieces with this your stupid joke...why dont you iron your house?

lloolll...
Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
you laugh more or less like a indisciplined goat...
Posted: at 15-11-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 15-11-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 02:50 PM

i am laughing at ur stupidity...dnt even get me startd on u..son of a gun.....i dnt want no bitchassness....dont b xpressx ur madness 2 me....dikhead.....i didnt beg u 2 read it...phyukwit...
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
But you replied..why dont you ignor my comment...you son of ur mum... Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 15-11-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 05:35 PM

sorry but i am a girl....not a guy.... Huh?
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amici at 15-11-2008 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 15-11-2008 05:33 PM
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 02:50 PM

i am laughing at ur stupidity...dnt even get me startd on u..son of a gun.....i dnt want no bitchassness....dont b xpressx ur madness 2 me....dikhead.....i didnt beg u 2 read it...wit...
GOD! grin na u dem tell all this one, hen! them no dey tell my grand mama goat this kin thing.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- amici at 15-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 15-11-2008 05:39 PM
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 15-11-2008 05:35 PM

sorry but i am a girl....not a guy.... Huh?
@grin     
na mama born am b4 naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, bt u, u na  son of a gun, jesus! na prson dem tell that one. grin sorry ooooooooooooooooh. bt girl that one too much no be fight.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 15-11-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
Amici or lacisi what are u called.....dont mind me and chioms we getting better now..even she is a gurl..we can be a good friend...LOL
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 6-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 6-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac