Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? (Page 15)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:46 am (14 years ago) | Author: Adrienn
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 41
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
cant stop laffin omg
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-02-2011 10:28 AM
lol i no knw ooo i neva shoot b4  Cheesy if 1 bullet no do am, no worry we get plenty  Grin

don worry ......Tochi is around to pull d trigger.................  Cool

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 9-02-2011 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
DON'T MIND THE LADY I WILL LATE HER KNOW  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
thx lol.......................how yu dey

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 9-02-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
I DEY OOOO WHAT ABOUT YOU?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-lee at 9-02-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
As long as i would have loved to reply ur stupid ass u stupid poster, my pple had already finished ur phyuking post...Never show ur stupid face here again and post such a stupid thing on this site. Or else i'll tell u what hungry girls does in my country for money.... I don't even blame u, i blame those guys that marry you stupid fat ass ladies, i'm sure u're one of those FAT SHAPELESS IDIOT they are only helping out ur dirty p-----y.... And u can't even appreciate that?? GET A LIFE FAT B------CH...
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked kaii  Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 9-02-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 07:48 PM
Poster let me tell u somtin and i hope u go put am gud for ur head!
1.u no get d rite to com NP and talk dis rubbish!why? bcos d ppl knw more hia then u do,ok?

2.wen u talk abt Africans comin to Europe to marry for papers i no undastand why u dey highlite AFRICANS??
or u no care abt d Russians who bring all their guns, d Albanese wit all their drug, d Asian wit their crapy food,
all of dis u no care abt?? u care abt ppl who wanna com for better tin or business purpos! how many times
u hear an African most especialy a Nigerian commit crime? abeg oooo pls just close ur mouth

3.If an African com Europe u tink d only way to get paper is marriage?? hmmm then u need to open ur eye and
see wht is goin on! And why pitty d european ppl who marry for paper, either they knew from d beginnin or they were
plain dumb not to see wht was goin on! and pls admit, if u get chance for betta life u no go grab it??

ppl like u make oda cultures hate us bcos u sound like a person wit too much attitude!

l love this woman God bless u
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chi-lee on  9-02-2011 11:55 AM
As long as i would have loved to reply ur stupid ass u stupid poster, my pple had already finished ur fcuking post...Never show ur stupid face here again and post such a stupid thing on this site. Or else i'll tell u what hungry girls does in my country for money.... I don't even blame u, i blame those guys that marry you stupid fat ass ladies, i'm sure u're one of those FAT SHAPELESS IDIOT they are only helping out ur dirty p-----y.... And u can't even appreciate that?? GET A LIFE FAT B------CH...

Thats too raw and hard one !! I knew this post will provoke some real Men here !!

Poster : please you better ask Admin to remove this post, You might make enemies here not friends because of this.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 9-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Why does this forum have 20 pages of comments... it need to be closed and removed from the front page of naijaPals.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  9-02-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 07:48 PM
Poster let me tell u somtin and i hope u go put am gud for ur head!
1.u no get d rite to com NP and talk dis rubbish!why? bcos d ppl knw more hia then u do,ok?

2.wen u talk abt Africans comin to Europe to marry for papers i no undastand why u dey highlite AFRICANS??
or u no care abt d Russians who bring all their guns, d Albanese wit all their drug, d Asian wit their crapy food,
all of dis u no care abt?? u care abt ppl who wanna com for better tin or business purpos! how many times
u hear an African most especialy a Nigerian commit crime? abeg oooo pls just close ur mouth

3.If an African com Europe u tink d only way to get paper is marriage?? hmmm then u need to open ur eye and
see wht is goin on! And why pitty d european ppl who marry for paper, either they knew from d beginnin or they were
plain dumb not to see wht was goin on! and pls admit, if u get chance for betta life u no go grab it??

ppl like u make oda cultures hate us bcos u sound like a person wit too much attitude!

l love this woman God bless u
thank u dear  Wink
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
DK & Typical they not gonna remove it cos it is excitement  Undecided Lips Sealed

Anyway she asked for problem comin up wit dis, b happy d insult is not too much
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-02-2011 12:22 PM
DK & Typical they not gonna remove it cos it is excitement  Undecided Lips Sealed

Hahaha  Grin i think same too.
I wonder why the poster didn't think at all, she think her part of Europe is Europe and come here to post this? is she trying to impress us with it. Anyway, Lucky her, Rough guys no dey enter here this days, she will read more and more of what she triggered.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 9-02-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-02-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

Hey, don't mind this guy that was trying to fake marriage to you because of paper. It is not all african do it but you met the wrong person... Hmm Ehen!!! before i forgot do you have any of your sister that is ready to marry a black guy... a young girl and not mama...

i promise i will make her happy for the rest of her life....? so do u hve any lemme know.. Grin
na ur type dey make them insult us  yeye man.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-02-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-02-2011 12:22 PM

Hahaha  Grin i think same too.
I wonder why the poster didn't think at all, she think her part of Europe is Europe and come here to post this? is she trying to impress us with it. Anyway, Lucky her, Rough guys no dey enter here this days, she will read more and more of what she triggered.
i wonda which kain reply she needed  Huh? mayb she wan hear how great her country is lmao  Grin
u r rite we no get bad mouth now, but wait they r comin  Grin make XTER or WACO see am.....
am suprised ILOVEIT kip his kool  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 9-02-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chi-lee on  9-02-2011 11:55 AM
As long as i would have loved to reply ur stupid ass u stupid poster, my pple had already finished ur fcuking post...Never show ur stupid face here again and post such a stupid thing on this site. Or else i'll tell u what hungry girls does in my country for money.... I don't even blame u, i blame those guys that marry you stupid fat ass ladies, i'm sure u're one of those FAT SHAPELESS IDIOT they are only helping out ur dirty p-----y.... And u can't even appreciate that?? GET A LIFE FAT B------CH...

kai!! damn! she really deserve what she triggered..but dude u too dey vex oooh!  Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 9-02-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
poster don run.u for wait na wether no bi heart atack for hold u now yeye girl.na so the one wey call herself kursimi abi na prophetess of ekwuesu she say she bi come dey yan rubish.since l no see am again for line.warning to none nigerians here in this forum.if u want to be with us.u have to love us and acomodate us cos we are loving and happy people irespective of what is been said about us. we love good people and we don,t take nonsense.so why posting something about us weigh and see the size if ok post is not delete sofort.that is my commandment number 11.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  9-02-2011 12:46 PM
poster don run.u for wait na wether no bi heart atack for hold u now yeye girl.na so the one wey call herself kursimi abi na prophetess of ekwuesu she say she bi come dey yan rubish.since l no see am again for line.warning to none nigerians here in this forum.if u want to be with us.u have to love us and acomodate us cos we are loving and happy people irespective of what is been said about us. we love good people and we don,t take nonsense.so why posting something about us weigh and see the size if ok post is not delete sofort.that is my commandment number 11.
Say whaaaaaat!!! Who said I have to love and care for you phyuking Nigerians to be able to post something here...

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)

I HOPE DEY GO HERE YOUR WARNING SHORT.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-02-2011 12:49 PM
Say whaaaaaat!!! Who said I have to love and care for you fcuking Nigerians to be able to post something here...

WHAT'S YOU OWN  Huh?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 41