Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? (Page 4)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adrienn
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 41
- dinkalinka87 at 8-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
You only want to talk ur mortification, nothing more. That is the true. I dont care, how africans feel, becos u know more than everybody from here, that Hungary, is shit and nothing is better here than the other small countries, where they dont have works and money.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 8-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-02-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

What is your point here ? Are you talking about paper or are you talking about Marriage to Africans ?

But let me ask you one question, What is the Lies and how many of them have told you the lies ? is it only Africans that are coming to Europe to marry the Europeans ?

Thanks brother for the question. Just because they are Africans, they must be stigmatized and criminalized!

Your most welcome bro !!

I'm waiting for her to reply to my questions, Then i will tell her, Every bit of her country and so on, She even have the courage to come out here and wrote that they don't like every foreigners, Racist people of Hungarians, thats why i slapped one of their Immigration officer in Budapest, He think every black man must be African, just like all the Eastern part of Europe think Africa is a country. The silly officer seems to be seeing different passport before in a black man hand  Grin Grin

u know them. many Europeans not only the Easterners, but u are right especially that region, they believe strongly that Africa is a country. A lot will ask u, how did u come here? by sea or swimming? why do u come here? etc. etc. they mean the questions, because some of them see the hustlers films in Lybia, Morrocco and North Africa stuff shown by their state televisions to strenghten racism and undermine Africans, and believe that most Africans cannot fly by Aeroplane, talkless of being a Pilot in this 21st century. It's absurd! When d notice ur high education and IQ, they pretend to be ur friend, only trying to find a fault of even one, then pinball.

You seems to know this people very well..  Grin Grin please leave this post, is not worth wasting time on it bro. Believe in yourself and leave the Europeans, that don't even trust themselves not to talk of trusting you s a black man. All they knew is to fix laws in every single thing they knew a foreigner or should i say most black races will benefit from, just to make things difficult for them before they can achieve it, when they see you're fighting hard to make it, You will be seen as been so desperate. They just want you guys out there to look so down and cheap in all things, because they're simply scared of the hero in you guys !!

Forget them, They will never understand black race people. No matter what we do.

Thanks! summed!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 8-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 10:51 AM
i need ur help now...can you help me?

niceone
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
was here reading  Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
I SAW U
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joey1 at 8-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deffney on  8-02-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 12:12 PM
gal why u dey post dis one hia?? everybody knws how everytin goes so why d shout out?

she don't know na...tell her and explain... Grin Grin Grin
i no fit talk again, i no tink she go undastand am  Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Poster let me tell u somtin and i hope u go put am gud for ur head!
1.u no get d rite to com NP and talk dis rubbish!why? bcos d ppl knw more hia then u do,ok?

2.wen u talk abt Africans comin to Europe to marry for papers i no undastand why u dey highlite AFRICANS??
or u no care abt d Russians who bring all their guns, d Albanese wit all their drug, d Asian wit their crapy food,
all of dis u no care abt?? u care abt ppl who wanna com for better tin or business purpos! how many times
u hear an African most especialy a Nigerian commit crime? abeg oooo pls just close ur mouth

3.If an African com Europe u tink d only way to get paper is marriage?? hmmm then u need to open ur eye and
see wht is goin on! And why pitty d european ppl who marry for paper, either they knew from d beginnin or they were
plain dumb not to see wht was goin on! and pls admit, if u get chance for betta life u no go grab it??

ppl like u make oda cultures hate us bcos u sound like a person wit too much attitude!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?
@poster pls..............there are certain things dat should not be posted.........take note incase of anoda time

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 03:49 PM
I SAW U

lol ok babe  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 07:48 PM
1.u no get d rite to com NP and talk dis rubbish!why? bcos d ppl knw more hia then u do,ok?

2.wen u talk abt Africans comin to Europe to marry for papers i no undastand why u dey highlite AFRICANS??
or u no care abt d Russians who bring all their guns, d Albanese wit all their drug, d Asian wit their crapy food,
all of dis u no care abt?? u care abt ppl who wanna com for better tin or business purpos! how many times
u hear an African most especialy a Nigerian commit crime? abeg oooo pls just close ur mouth

3.If an African com Europe u tink d only way to get paper is marriage?? hmmm then u need to open ur eye and
see wht is goin on! And why pitty d european ppl who marry for paper, either they knew from d beginnin or they were
plain dumb not to see wht was goin on! and pls admit, if u get chance for betta life u no go grab it??

ppl like u make oda cultures hate us bcos u sound like a person wit too much attitude!

jajajajajajajajaja ..................lol..........................tell her

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)

take it easy babe  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:53 PM

Angry i hate tins like dis, i rily do.....she no knw nottin u can see already and still
u wan open ur mouth for public forum, d tin make me dey vex no b small

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)

[/b]

lol yu make me proud.................... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 07:56 PM

[/b]

lol yu make me proud.................... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
thx luv  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 07:55 PM

Angry i hate tins like dis, i rily do.....she no knw nottin u can see already and still

aww...abeg no vex too much..i feel u  Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 07:55 PM

aww...abeg no vex too much..i feel u  Kiss
thx jare  Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on  8-02-2011 08:00 PM

i dey ur bck bt take it easy ok.hw z Amos?
thx  Wink aww he dey ok, almost 1 year now  Smiley how r u??
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
@mamacita..good one from you,i for wan shoot the poster but bcoz of your comment
 i will swallow my words for the the moment hopping she won't trespass to write further comment.
if she dare try,i'll make her regret signing on this [email protected] warning shot.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 41

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

4. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State