lnput pls (Page 7)

Date: 08-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:06 PM
cheii!!see how all this lady dey vex  Grin Grin ,anyway still reading some comments.lol.
Angry

hurry up u get exam very soon  Grin
WHICH EXAM MY STUDENT? Grin

exam on the post  Grin

happy bday ..may u live too c a whole lot more  Kiss Kiss

i hope np got urs right..did u get my comments on ur page  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:55 PM
some people should grow up and stop all this wayward thought  Undecided  Angry hissss

who dey vex you na?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:50 PM
He didnt loose no right to the seed in planted in her, the seed came from him,you cant change that,why do women think
like this?,I know why.Abi them tell you say woman get seed,all a woman does is incubate the baby.

He donated it........I have a feeling you have done that to several women..........He wont have those kids, he pushed to death, he rejected them, he denied them......he has lost his right.......we are going to court..........
For which court of law?, his baby is his baby and I dont have any kids,I dont know where you are
getting your feelings from,oh! I do,I know where u r getting it from and dont ask me.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
some people should grow up and stop all this wayward thought  Undecided  Angry hissss

awww   come on fix that face  Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Na you be the man?...hit and run.............. Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:56 PM
what madness.... he implanted the seed..is that how dey make babies now  Grin

the guy was wrong yes!..but if he came bck reasonably ,ask for forgiveness  and ask if he can see the kids maybe she might have a soft heart and grant him his wish..but not with that noise of suing  he done fck big time  Angry

Thats all. You got that right sweetie  Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
thanks boo  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.

Would it have been if the woman was forced to abort the children becos of the denial?.........
But that is not the case she didnt abort it.so what u talking about.

Do you think is easy just like that ? do you know what the lady passed thru before given birth to those kids ? I wish there will be Law against Men abandoning their lady with pregnancy, this Guy particular will not even come closer, because Jail will open arms and welcome him happily.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
NA WHO DEY VEX U AGAIN.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 04:18 PM
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.

Would it have been if the woman was forced to abort the children becos of the denial?.........

Do you think is easy just like that ? do you know what the lady passed thru before given birth to those kids ? I wish there will be Law against Men abandoning their lady with pregnancy, this Guy particular will not even come closer, because Jail will open arms and welcome him happily.
She aint the first woman to go thru pains,na me tell Eve make hin disobey hin husband.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)

U sounds more like a sperm donor huh?
So, d gal shuld giv him which children huh? in ur nxt world day dreamers
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Tell am.........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
He didnt loose no right to the seed in planted in her, the seed came from him,you cant change that,why do women think
like this?,I know why.Abi them tell you say woman get seed,all a woman does is incubate the baby.

This is ridiculous? So, if u were dis girl's bros, father or pal u jst advise ur her 2 giv doz children 2 unworthy dickhead like him huh? U jst shwd ur true self here no need of further questns abt u... hisss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)

lga adi o @DK
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 04:34 PM

You gat me cracking me up,give my my child or I'll come later on and tell my children that Im
their father,I'll even go their school.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on  8-02-2011 03:55 PM
d guy does not have any right from d time he denied d babe. if he does not want d woman, he should have stated his terms den. but, now, let him go and get another woman pregnant if he needed a child to call his own. d couple should be at rest, nothing do dem!

Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 04:45 PM

This is ridiculous? So, if u were dis girl's bros, father or pal u jst advise ur her 2 giv doz children 2 unworthy dickhead like him huh? U jst shwd ur true self here no need of further questns abt u... hisss

No mind this my stubborn friend....make him come carry the children come give this guy make we see........if we continue to support such things, some dickheads would continue to truncate a gals future, run away and later return to demand for his child(ren)....PUUAAAAAA

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 04:47 PM

You gat me cracking me up,give my my child or I'll come later on and tell my children that Im

Hahahahahahahahahahah... l laff @ u nd ur sense. What ur type needs is simply elimination
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on  8-02-2011 03:55 PM
d guy does not have any right from d time he denied d babe. if he does not want d woman, he should have stated his terms den. but, now, let him go and get another woman pregnant if he needed a child to call his own. d couple should be at rest, nothing do dem!

Kiss Kiss

TELL THEM AGAIN.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 04:47 PM

Before then, they would have told the kids what a monster you are............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10