lnput pls (Page 9)

Date: 08-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- kebella at 8-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:56 PM
what madness.... he implanted the seed..is that how dey make babies now  Grin

the guy was wrong yes!..but if he came bck reasonably ,ask for forgiveness  and ask if he can see the kids maybe she might have a soft heart and grant him his wish..but not with that noise of suing  he done fck big time  Angry

u bey correct babe  Kiss Kiss  Cheesy Cheesy  i guess the idiot go read your comment and learn how to handle matter like this.

Cool Cool Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Help me ask am ooo..........@DK........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 05:28 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:08 PM
Give me my child ooooooooooo, na my sperm oooooooooo

What if the Lady will ask you to give back her Eggs you drop the sperm on it back? what will you do? Or better she ask you to give back her urinate  "pee"  for only a month inside the 9 months she was carrying that pregnant for you, What will you do, Will you be able to provide that back, Do you know how many times a pregnant woman had to pee in a day ?

huh?
What the heck you talking about,you need to take my quote wth a grain of salt, i guess you just wanna dialogue.......
 you know what call yr girlfriend and chat wth her.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:13 PM
Yall women need to quit getting emotional over my response, why are you allowing me to
push your buttons,dont yall know what they call emotional control,quit reading emotions into my text
but that is because women get very emotional, sorry o,sorry o,no vex my sisters.

Better off u realise ur senses nd apologizd
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 05:12 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:06 PM
cheii!!see how all this lady dey vex  Grin Grin ,anyway still reading some comments.lol.
Angry

hurry up u get exam very soon  Grin
WHICH EXAM MY STUDENT? Grin

exam on the post  Grin

happy bday ..may u live too c a whole lot more  Kiss Kiss

i hope np got urs right..did u get my comments on ur page  Cheesy
nope!they got it wrong..thanx anyway honey pie  Kiss Kiss i saw ur comment on my wall but the animation i didn't.
Sad Embarrassed :'(

when i sit?
u ask my b'day date huh? January 1  Tongue oya no cry honey pie  Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:33 PM

What if the Lady will ask you to give back her Eggs you drop the sperm on it back? what will you do? Or better she ask you to give back her urinate  "pee"  for only a month inside the 9 months she was carrying that pregnant for you, What will you do, Will you be able to provide that back, Do you know how many times a pregnant woman had to pee in a day ?

huh?
What the heck you talking about,you need to take my quote wth a grain of salt, i guess you just wanna dialogue.......

what has the gal friend got to do with the questions he asked you?..........answer them jor..........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:21 PM
Some people cant just be civil, there are better and discretionary ways of responding to people
without cursing them out,be civil, dont potray yrself as a beast without sense,that is if you are not a beast.

Were u civil in all ur comments  on dis post?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:55 PM
some people should grow up and stop all this wayward thought  Undecided  Angry hissss

who dey vex you na?
  hehehe Dp. make peace reign today.  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 05:37 PM
Yall women need to quit getting emotional over my response, why are you allowing me to
push your buttons,dont yall know what they call emotional control,quit reading emotions into my text
but that is because women get very emotional, sorry o,sorry o,no vex my sisters.

No be your fault,na me wey come naijapals to play,you fit tell me that for real life.Anyways I'ma keep
playing,stick and stones may hurt my bones but words wont.mind you naijapalling is a virtual world,so u
cant get to me.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:55 PM
some people should grow up and stop all this wayward thought  Undecided  Angry hissss

who dey vex you na?
  hehehe Dp. make peace reign today.  Lips Sealed

Ok, but I get idea WHO...........but make peace reign sha...........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)

huh?

Y do u wonna involve his g/f on dis? guess ur loosing out u gotta surrender
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:44 PM

No be your fault,na me wey come naijapals to play,you fit tell me that for real life.Anyways I'ma keep
playing,stick and stones may hurt my bones but words wont.mind you naijapalling is a virtual world,so u
cant get to me.
[/quote
Dp leave me alone ooooooo,leave me alone oooooo, all this thing wey i dey talk is just an hypothesis.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 05:47 PM

huh?
Y do u wonna involve his g/f on dis? guess ur loosing out u gotta surrender
Read btw the lines, what I implied is if he wants to dialogue,he should chat wth his girlfriend,its called sarcasm.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:49 PM

cant get to me.
[/quote
Dp leave me alone ooooooo,leave me alone oooooo, all this thing wey i dey talk is just an hypothesis.

hahahahaha...........but you didnt quote me naaa, why you dey call my name?.......Hypothesis Gbakwu Oku...........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 05:53 PM

cant get to me.
[/quote

hahahahaha...........but you didnt quote me naaa, why you dey call my name?.......Hypothesis Gbakwu Oku...........
Dp are you scared to say what you wanna say in english.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:56 PM

cant get to me.
[/quote

hehehehehe, ME?......no naa, it is just that it is better written in this language......look for someone who can speak this language to interprete it to you...........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:56 PM

cant get to me.
[/quote

hehehehehe, ME?......no naa, it is just that it is better written in this language......look for someone who can speak this language to interprete it to you...........
You are still scared if not say it in english.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 8-02-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
THE LADY SHLD 4GIV N 4GET COS ANY COURT DIS CASE IS TAKEN, PROVIDED THAT D LADY ADMITTED SHE WAZ PREG 4 HIM, A DNA TEST WILL BE RUN AGAINST D TWO MEN N U KNOW WAT WILL HAPPEN. 4 ME D LADY SHLD HANDLE IT IN AN HONOURABLE WAY. FULL STOP.

ALTHOUGH I'M NOT HAPPY WIF DAT IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOT Cool
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10