lnput pls (Page 6)

Date: 08-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetbenny on  8-02-2011 02:33 PM
that dude has no shame,what makes him think he will get those babies?irresponsible beast.

Help me ask d maggot o
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 01:25 PM
@ T2.........E don weigh the gal finish...........she no fit do anything (he says in his mind)............

PLS GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF THIS LADY, I WILL REPRESENT HER

Hehehe,,, Nne u no gree o! re u a lawyer?

ALL I NEED IS THE HAND OVER.  FORGET WETIN ME AND THAT ORIGINAL IDIOT GO DO.

Gud one Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 02:52 PM
@ T2.........E don weigh the gal finish...........she no fit do anything (he says in his mind)............

I dey behind T2

mek una carry go noffin do u Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 03:26 PM

Gud one Kiss

THE MAGA SEF DEY SLEEP WELL NA E MAKE HIM COME DEY TALK THIS MUMU TALK.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 12:15 PM
Hmmm, I hate this kind of situation.......and God knows I hate men who get gals pregnant and run........What right does the run-away guy have to these kids?............Let him sue, for all I care, he only donated the sperm..rubbish..............

no mind him..he relinquished his rights already.. now he's bck talking nonsense  Angry

Gbam!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-02-2011 03:06 PM
cheii!!see how all this lady dey vex  Grin Grin ,anyway still reading some comments.lol.
Angry

hurry up u get exam very soon  Grin
WHICH EXAM MY STUDENT? Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 8-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
which children are you talking about.......He lost the right long ago..............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.

Would it have been if the woman was forced to abort the children becos of the denial?.........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
@ Trolling give him back his children? Just like that? na yam? Let him sweat  it out.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:41 PM
which children are you talking about.......He lost the right long ago..............

Imagine!
NEVER!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:43 PM

Would it have been if the woman was forced to abort the children becos of the denial?.........
But that is not the case she didnt abort it.so what u talking about.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin in japan
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
TELL HIM.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
He didnt loose no right to the seed in planted in her, the seed came from him,you cant change that,why do women think
like this?,I know why.Abi them tell you say woman get seed,all a woman does is incubate the baby.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-02-2011 03:43 PM

But that is not the case she didnt abort it.so what u talking about.

Do you think is easy just like that ? do you know what the lady passed thru before given birth to those kids ? I wish there will be Law against Men abandoning their lady with pregnancy, this Guy particular will not even come closer, because Jail will open arms and welcome him happily.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:50 PM
He didnt loose no right to the seed in planted in her, the seed came from him,you cant change that,why do women think
like this?,I know why.Abi them tell you say woman get seed,all a woman does is incubate the baby.

He donated it........I have a feeling you have done that to several women..........He wont have those kids, he pushed to death, he rejected them, he denied them......he has lost his right.......we are going to court..........

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adewalefisayo at 8-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
d guy does not have any right from d time he denied d babe. if he does not want d woman, he should have stated his terms den. but, now, let him go and get another woman pregnant if he needed a child to call his own. d couple should be at rest, nothing do dem!
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 8-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
some people should grow up and stop all this wayward thought  Undecided  Angry hissss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
what madness.... he implanted the seed..is that how dey make babies now  Grin

the guy was wrong yes!..but if he came bck reasonably ,ask for forgiveness  and ask if he can see the kids maybe she might have a soft heart and grant him his wish..but not with that noise of suing  he done fck big time  Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10