She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her (Page 5)

Date: 08-02-2011 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- pholake at 9-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cherryA on  9-02-2011 05:13 PM
There is more to this story. How can a man go to his inlaws without any of his family members abeg tell us anoder story. That frank is married or dosnt want to marry that babe

It's quite possible he's married and feels he doesn't really need that lady! Anyway, this is a lesson for the unmarried ladies in the house.......
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 9-02-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
KEEP THE PREGNANCY................HE MIGHT TURN AROUND AFTER MUCH PERSUASION THAT WHAT HAPPENED WASN'T HER FAULT
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Irene4ever at 9-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on  9-02-2011 07:24 PM
KEEP THE PREGNANCY................HE MIGHT TURN AROUND AFTER MUCH PERSUASION THAT WHAT HAPPENED WASN'T HER FAULT
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM
watin concern the unborn baby with her situation?. i beg i think there is more to it cos i dnt think there is any guy who does nt know the right thin to do during introduction.

thank u jare
there is surely more to this
ur welcome tell her to gist u the main thing or maybe the man is running from smthin definitely nt cos of Hot drink and so on for the introduction
Posted: at 9-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- utulungozi at 9-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:42 PM
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

she is confused and doesnt know what to do
she is afraid of ABORION.

should she go ahead and terminate the pregnancy?
or keep it?

This is payment for wrong decision. She has to take responsibility for it. She has to keep the child instead of adding mistake to mistake. This is one reason a woman ought to wait. Who suffers now, the man or the woman?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tessysisi at 9-02-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
i advice her to keep the baby.god will see her through.amen
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 9-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HARUNS on  9-02-2011 02:40 PM
ok pls tell her to go and terminate that baby if that guy didnt love her who is she keeping the baby for almost 9 month to surfer and d guy who she pregnant  for will not care it.  better for to go a head terminate and again he even beat her noooooooo. well may be there's something behind and u no no any thing abt . may be is not even that guy pregnant her self. no mind dat woman jare.
and again that guy has to think again, tell that girl she should not afraid any thing whatever her mind tell her she should do, if she terminate the pregnant what she is afraid of will be on top of that guy that cause her she doesnt have any wahala at all. thank you
go and sit down my friend God knows how many u don kill.see as human being dey yan opata like person wey dey shit for yansh.go help am abort the baby doctor mad
Posted: at 9-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enigress at 9-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
he is a cheap liar... there is something else its either he has been charmed or he is not ready to get married apart form that i dont see any reason for him to take a little thing as a big deal .. Smiley
Posted: at 9-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 10-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM
i have.... but there's no other thing aside from this i just told u guys now..she's a truthful and loving person..
his reasons were. she didnt beg her people abt the impromptu act.. ut she didnt know abt it either

Is that enough reason to beat up your pregnant fiancee or to break up? There is far more to this story than meets the eye!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 10-02-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
reading... some of u guys spoke well  Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Absolutely nonsense
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
some peoples are in the habbit of posting just all shortsof rubbish without thinking it twice , this looks like a lier, for no senseble human being will ever do such a thing , its just a fabricates
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trulyval at 10-02-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
She should keep the baby. Its a human life we're speaking of. Only God can determine when a child would come into this world & only Him should determine when a life should leave this world. We cant play God. We are only actors, in his divine orchestration. Your friend should note, that since she's mature enough to keep a segxwal relationship, she should be mature enough to live with the consequencies no matter how drastic. But i bet you, if she keeps the baby she would enjoy God's favor in many forms for doing what is right, however i cant tell what would happen if she aborts it; it certainly doesn't go rosy for anyone who takes a life. So let her trust God, the father of her baby to be would certainly have a rethink & return to her if his the right one for her. Trust me, having a baby for a man does not certity that the man is the right husband for one & having a baby out of wedlock doesn't any more rule a lady out of finding a good husband.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Ajanni na who do you this kind thing.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
ask am again

Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
so this girl you dey Huh? sophy sophy babi
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 09:11 AM
Ajanni na who do you this kind thing.

what kind thing them do you ooo , senior girl ?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adams933 at 10-02-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinyereokigbo at 10-02-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Tell the Chikito to keep the baby joooooh.If it is me thats wat i will do. It will be difficult sha but it worths it blc that baby may be Nigerian President tomorrow. Think of Jesus Christ.Joseph didnt get Mary pregnant and wanted to send her away.But Mary didnt think of aborting Jesus.Assuming she did,maybe we wont have a Saviour.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son