She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her (Page 6)

Date: 08-02-2011 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 09:19 AM
so this girl you dey Huh? sophy sophy babi

i  Huh? dey

Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 09:21 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 09:11 AM
Ajanni na who do you this kind thing.

what kind thing them do you ooo , senior girl ?

Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2011 09:26 AM

i  Huh? dey

its long long time . i came accross you on a topic , where is that your husband /friend now ?
that INEMXor wetin he called him name sef
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2011 09:26 AM

i  Huh? dey

its long long time . i came accross you on a topic , where is that your husband /friend now ?
that INEMXor wetin he called him name sef

en dey oooooooo.. only say work no dey gree am see me en maram..
no be two of una dey lag? stop am o..u wey be en thight man

Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Just passing sha
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obaje at 10-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
tel your friend too calm down and pray he will come back for her
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 10-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-02-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:42 PM
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

she is confused and doesnt know what to do
she is afraid of ABORION.

should she go ahead and terminate the pregnancy?
or keep it?

Tell Annabel, That Dirtykid said, she should keep that baby very well and safe.. is not the end of the world, Why should she even think of abortion in first place? huh? the incident that happened few days now, she should be calm, the man will come back to her if he truly loves her.

But i'm tired of hearing about all this traditional demands from some local champions over given a lady to marriage. some of them don't even know how that lady was brought up from childhood and so on, Only sitting down somewhere requesting for silly things to stop people from completing there happy life.  Anyway the ocean can only swallow the ones that set legs in it.
TRUE TALK D.KID.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nlola at 10-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
na wah oh.......you give woman bele finish u come dey think about the expenses involved....its quite unfair u hav to take responsibility for your action
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 10-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trulyval on 10-02-2011 08:53 AM
She should keep the baby. Its a human life we're speaking of. Only God can determine when a child would come into this world & only Him should determine when a life should leave this world. We cant play God. We are only actors, in his divine orchestration. Your friend should note, that since she's mature enough to keep a segxwal relationship, she should be mature enough to live with the consequencies no matter how drastic. But i bet you, if she keeps the baby she would enjoy God's favor in many forms for doing what is right, however i cant tell what would happen if she aborts it; it certainly doesn't go rosy for anyone who takes a life. So let her trust God, the father of her baby to be would certainly have a rethink & return to her if his the right one for her. Trust me, having a baby for a man does not certity that the man is the right husband for one & having a baby out of wedlock doesn't any more rule a lady out of finding a good husband.

I love this comment....so nice! Cool
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
PASSING.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trulyval at 10-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
 She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her (Page Cool
« posted : 3 mins ago (February 10, 2011, 10:27:04 AM) »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: trulyval on February 10, 2011, 08:53:55 AM
She should keep the baby. Its a human life we're speaking of. Only God can determine when a child would come into this world & only Him should determine when a life should leave this world. We cant play God. We are only actors, in his divine orchestration. Your friend should note, that since she's mature enough to keep a segxwal relationship, she should be mature enough to live with the consequencies no matter how drastic. But i bet you, if she keeps the baby she would enjoy God's favor in many forms for doing what is right, however i cant tell what would happen if she aborts it; it certainly doesn't go rosy for anyone who takes a life. So let her trust God, the father of her baby to be would certainly have a rethink & return to her if his the right one for her. Trust me, having a baby for a man does not certity that the man is the right husband for one & having a baby out of wedlock doesn't any more rule a lady out of finding a good husband.

Re:I love this comment....so nice!

@ Pholake ........ Thanks for agreeing with me, glad u liked my contribution

Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
k

Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
K 2
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gentlemanril at 10-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
never u tink u are alone even if man has abadon u God is still wit u so pls keep the baby, u don't know what tomorrow may bring. best of luck.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
thx

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ode at 10-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
this just happened u said. the guy is just angry. he will calm down. he has gone too far to want to quit. just tell ur friend to calm down and not do anything drastic ok.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 10-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Many kids born outside the WEDLOCK. What a tradition! Come see bastards....... Chei!

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
cadanre

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joegbons at 10-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
TELL ME THE TRUTH FIRST
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Okay i dey come.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8