Four Different Types Of Women (Page 7)

Date: 08-02-2011 2:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Isabella
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:42 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:14 PM
where is she make she come tell me how it happend.................KEBELLA..............where are u?

I DON SHOW .......................ANYTHING 4 D GURLZ Cool Cool
wetin happen i hear say u wan fashi 50

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked JUST HEARING IT FRM YU ................. SO YU WANT APPLY ........... I GET ENUF N' ABLE HAND COMPETITORS
shebi u know say i no dey like where crowd they bargain 4 1 thing...............but imma happy cos i told u he is a jerk................lol

Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- catania at 8-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
i thank God for my life o
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
HMMMMM WHATZ HAPPENING TO UR LIFE

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:42 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:14 PM
where is she make she come tell me how it happend.................KEBELLA..............where are u?

I DON SHOW .......................ANYTHING 4 D GURLZ Cool Cool
wetin happen i hear say u wan fashi 50

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked JUST HEARING IT FRM YU ................. SO YU WANT APPLY ........... I GET ENUF N' ABLE HAND COMPETITORS
shebi u know say i no dey like where crowd they bargain 4 1 thing...............but imma happy cos i told u he is a jerk................lol
ANODA KINDA ............................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-02-2011 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  8-02-2011 02:04 PM
As usual...
Saw this online....what do the you think, Grin
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A MAN HAS 4 DIFFERENT TYPES OF WOMEN…

1.   Wifey
2.   Boo
3.   Bitches
4.   Ho’s

1.   Wifey: Is irreplaceable…and she is the only one that is irreplaceable…She is the girl that the guy loves and will always love – and he never wants to see her with another man. But, he will cheat on her with Boo, Bitches and Ho’s until he is mature enough to realize that if he loses Wifey, he would be screwed and NEVER be happy again.

2.   Boo:  Is replaceable – she thinks she’s Wifey, but will NEVER be Wifey because Wifey was made Wifey and is irreplaceable. She can NEVER replace her. Boo tries to take Wifey’s spot, but once she attempts, the guy allows her to get a TASTE of Wifey’s spot but, will NEVER achieve her spot for any longer than a few months, then the man goes back to Wifey…and Boo either gets replaced with another Boo, or, the man matures and decides that Wifey is the one for him… (Ladies… you don’t want to be Boo)

3.   Bitches: A female that a male uses only for sex or other segxwally related events…Dat call when Wifey’s acting up and you need a quick nut. The naughty woman is the first one running there.

4.   Ho’s: Enough said! Trying to move up in life, wants to be a naughty woman or a Boo. Hoes are just the girls you bag for no reason and have them in your phone. Backups in case a naughty woman or a boo slips up.

my type no dey na  Sad
which one bey your type?  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: catania on  8-02-2011 09:21 PM
i thank God for my life o
i thank God for ur life too

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
As usual...
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.   Wifey
2.   Boo
3.   Bitches
4.   Ho’s

1.   Wifey: Is irreplaceable…and she is the only one that is irreplaceable…She is the girl that the guy loves and will always love – and he never wants to see her with another man. But, he will cheat on her with Boo, Bitches and Ho’s until he is mature enough to realize that if he loses Wifey, he would be screwed and NEVER be happy again.

2.   Boo:  Is replaceable – she thinks she’s Wifey, but will NEVER be Wifey because Wifey was made Wifey and is irreplaceable. She can NEVER replace her. Boo tries to take Wifey’s spot, but once she attempts, the guy allows her to get a TASTE of Wifey’s spot but, will NEVER achieve her spot for any longer than a few months, then the man goes back to Wifey…and Boo either gets replaced with another Boo, or, the man matures and decides that Wifey is the one for him… (Ladies… you don’t want to be Boo)

3.   Bitches: A female that a male uses only for sex or other segxwally related events…Dat call when Wifey’s acting up and you need a quick nut. The naughty woman is the first one running there.

4.   Ho’s: Enough said! Trying to move up in life, wants to be a naughty woman or a Boo. Hoes are just the girls you bag for no reason and have them in your phone. Backups in case a naughty woman or a boo slips up.

u(they) try sha!..it makes since no bey small..

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
am out

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-02-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-02-2011 09:32 PM
As usual...

1.   Wifey
2.   Boo
3.   Bitches
4.   Ho’s

u(they) try sha!..it makes since no bey small..
*sense*

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mikendem at 8-02-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
NO SO NOW
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-02-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 09:33 PM
am out

TO WHERE Huh?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
to go smoke na...............him be smoke addict like u

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
wetin him dey smoke ??
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
POINT YU NO UR WIFEY NO DEY HIM I GO WOUND YU.......................................

MAMA ABEG FOLLOW ME ASK HIM...............

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-02-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 05:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls dip take him to d shrine

u better dump him and look for better person  Tongue Grin

THATZ WAT AM DOIN  Tongue Tongue Tongue

good  Cheesy

am begining to love dirtykid .....................pls can we exchange................ Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yu Stay One Place na... Jumpu Jumpu

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 09:58 PM
wetin him dey smoke ??
weed n cigarette na

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 10:00 PM
POINT YU NO UR WIFEY NO DEY HIM I GO WOUND YU.......................................

MAMA ABEG FOLLOW ME ASK HIM...............
how u go talk say na woman be ma strengh...............do i look like woman wrapper

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-02-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
YES NAH ............ORIGINAL WOMAN WRAPPER THX GOD 50 IS A GUD BOO

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-02-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-02-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 05:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls dip take him to d shrine

u better dump him and look for better person  Tongue Grin

THATZ WAT AM DOIN  Tongue Tongue Tongue

good  Cheesy

am begining to love dirtykid .....................pls can we exchange................ Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yu Stay One Place na... Jumpu Jumpu

IKE-NNE PLS GO COMMIT SUICIDE ABI YU WAN GBEDU MA SIDE ............I WIL KIL YU OOO Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2011 09:58 PM
wetin him dey smoke ??
weed n cigarette na
hmmmm mallorca dat one na illegal tin for Spain oo
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19