ahh true story Reply
uhunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Reply
tank God i'm a wifey Reply
i tanx God 4 yu 2 Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
its best to be wifey
I see Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 02:11 PM I SAW AND I LEFT.
Hmmmmmmmm DIRTYKID noting down everything. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 02:17 PM LOL.........................TASTED N' CERTIFIED ![]() yes .. by NAFDAC. Abeg pass me ur popcorn & chips
True talk... I love his post... Reply
Na wah ohhh! Reply
@Poster this is very interesting........... and now u know Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm..........na woman be their own enemies o! Boo would know the man has a wifey, still would want to fight wifey out of the house..... Bitches too would want to have a taste of what the wifey is enjoying not minding the emotional wreck that could cause her and Ho's-not as deadly as the boo and the bitches because they might get over-ambitious...... Ho's is just helping keep the man in shape! Reply
well u ladies should be aware!!1 Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 02:04 PM As usual... oh boy I tire o,I just cold nownow Saw this online....what do the you think, ![]() -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- A MAN HAS 4 DIFFERENT TYPES OF WOMEN… 1. Wifey 2. Boo 3. Bitches 4. Ho’s 1. Wifey: Is irreplaceable…and she is the only one that is irreplaceable…She is the girl that the guy loves and will always love – and he never wants to see her with another man. But, he will cheat on her with Boo, Bitches and Ho’s until he is mature enough to realize that if he loses Wifey, he would be screwed and NEVER be happy again. 2. Boo: Is replaceable – she thinks she’s Wifey, but will NEVER be Wifey because Wifey was made Wifey and is irreplaceable. She can NEVER replace her. Boo tries to take Wifey’s spot, but once she attempts, the guy allows her to get a TASTE of Wifey’s spot but, will NEVER achieve her spot for any longer than a few months, then the man goes back to Wifey…and Boo either gets replaced with another Boo, or, the man matures and decides that Wifey is the one for him… (Ladies… you don’t want to be Boo) 3. Bitches: A female that a male uses only for sex or other segxwally related events…Dat call when Wifey’s acting up and you need a quick nut. The naughty woman is the first one running there. 4. Ho’s: Enough said! Trying to move up in life, wants to be a naughty woman or a Boo. Hoes are just the girls you bag for no reason and have them in your phone. Backups in case a naughty woman or a boo slips up.
9nice 1 Reply![]()
I HAVE BUT ONE ........................MY WIFE Reply
Quote from: pholake on 9-02-2011 05:20 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm..........na woman be their own enemies o! Boo would know the man has a wifey, still would want to fight wifey out of the house..... Bitches too would want to have a taste of what the wifey is enjoying not minding the emotional wreck that could cause her and Ho's-not as deadly as the boo and the bitches because they might get over-ambitious...... Ho's is just helping keep the man in shape! hmmmmmmmmm, so u have helped to analize it very wellin notshell, uve tried babe