Opinion needed, is this possible

Date: 08-02-2011 6:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PETE
- at 8-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
One of my friend is so close to this girl in my street (they are both in separate relationships), their body language make me feel as if something is going on. I have asked my friend if anything is going on with both of them and he laughed and said no, but to me I don’t think it’s possible for a guy and a girl to be close friends without something going on, or am I wrong?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hm!
You're wrong if u don't believe that a girl and a guy can be just friends and nothing more,but
I can't tell about those 2 ppl u were talking about!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 8-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
 @poster don't b curious:) its normal.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
yep..a boy and a girl can be close without sumthing going on...it possible

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oo this post again so poster u mean u dnt hv female frnds
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
For ur info @poster,,, male and female friends exist witout any string attached
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 07:16 PM
na wa oo this post again so poster u mean u dnt hv female frnds

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
READING

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
where are u reading...imean which passage n which paragraph

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pcmadu on  8-02-2011 06:18 PM
One of my friend is so close to this girl in my street (they are both in separate relationships), their body language make me feel as if something is going on. I have asked my friend if anything is going on with both of them and he laughed and said no, but to me I don’t think it’s possible for a guy and a girl to be close friends without something going on, or am I wrong?

y can't it b possible mr body language reader  Huh? Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
I'm in One, it can be tempting  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
hehehhehe

mac mac  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 07:51 PM

READING DEAD  ZONE LOL

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
its not for Total man like me

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 07:51 PM

READING DEAD  ZONE LOL
hmm..........i no know say dead body dey here oooh..............i run comot

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pcmadu on  8-02-2011 06:18 PM

Hisssss

Why can't some of yu Nigerians just allow people live the way they Want to

Must yu insinuate or Poke yur Nose in their Friendship???

Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero