what bargain ?
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 9-02-2011 09:54 PM The lady 25 years old (NYSC drop-out) acted like ''Mumu''. Why could she not raised alarm if she was not enjoying it? May be the pastor disappointed her by not fulfilling his own side of the bargain...... ![]() what bargain ?
passing Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyomon on 10-02-2011 08:20 PM IF I GET THE STORY CORRECTLY ? SHE WENT THERE BY 7PM, STARTED PRAYER BY 12MIDNIGHT(5HRS INTERVAL), AT 3AM THEY STOP PRAYER AND THEN THE RAPE HAPPENS,5AM THEY LEFT(2HRS) INTERVAL,pastor 31years,victim25years, @VICTIM,u said he has been a family pastor for years ,although he is 31years,While did you not run away, the situation does.t look violent,you even stay 2hrs after the incident and only leave at 5am,How do you even consider praying allnight alone with a pastor just two off you ,that you even went there as early as 7pm ...............................12 before prayer starts,i think some one saw both of you having sex in church thats while the matter was reported, In addition to this , @ victim , are you a virgin ? what effort did you made to resist his intention ? I guess you must be the one that moved him to carry out useless act . I guess you also intend such thing if the so called pastor wish . from your statement , no effort was carried out . I still believe , somebody must have saw you people before you reported this matter or you were paid , intentionally went there to cause downfall of the so called pastor . My question to the authority , How can this teaching hospital confirm it rape ? Is she still a Virgin ? Was there anything use in covering her virginal which will show something has penetrated at that time , I guess she want the pastor to promise the nation of marrying her .
Most people today have over relied on pastors rather than God. If we believe, we can pray by ourselves and God will answer. Because of our blindness in the things of God, we have refused to know the fake ones. God help us. Reply
HE/HER WITHOUT SIN SHOULD CAST THE FIRST STONE... Reply
Poster,where is ur post source,video or picture of d incident & victims Reply
ewe, chineke, so na wetin pastors dey do b dat. thank god say no b imam do dis tin, na pastor do am ooo. may b na vision the pastor see. Reply
GOOOOOOOOO and sin no more. Reply
"IF I GET THE STORY CORRECTLY ? SHE WENT THERE BY 7PM, STARTED PRAYER BY 12MIDNIGHT(5HRS INTERVAL), AT 3AM THEY STOP PRAYER AND THEN THE RAPE HAPPENS,5AM THEY LEFT(2HRS) INTERVAL,pastor 31years,victim25years, Reply@VICTIM,u said he has been a family pastor for years ,although he is 31years,While did you not run away, the situation does.t look violent,you even stay 2hrs after the incident and only leave at 5am,How do you even consider praying allnight alone with a pastor just two off you ,that you even went there as early as 7pm ...............................12 before prayer starts,i think some one saw both of you having sex in church thats while the matter was reported"by TYOMO. I solemnly support him
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ftp:// rape indeed . . .
why we D girl go 4 prayer @ dat can of D 9ite,,,,,,,it not 4 tempt Reply![]()
I CAN'T READ, MY SUNGLASSES IS BROKEN. Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
These are thier dadys in the lord thier papa, becouse these are the kind of pastor that are useing juju to perform fake mircle for them, naija christian grow up stope runing after miracle and fake visions focus on ur salvation, like they will listen. Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel