Pastor rapes job seeker during vigil … Says God has answered their prayer. (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2011 11:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Efremfon
1 2 [3] 4
- soljurn16 at 26-04-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: charles637 on 11-02-2011 01:02 AM
Quote from: tyomon on 10-02-2011 08:20 PM
IF I GET THE STORY CORRECTLY ? SHE WENT THERE BY 7PM, STARTED PRAYER BY 12MIDNIGHT(5HRS INTERVAL), AT 3AM THEY STOP PRAYER AND THEN THE RAPE HAPPENS,5AM THEY LEFT(2HRS) INTERVAL,pastor 31years,victim25years,
@VICTIM,u said he has been a family pastor for years ,although he is 31years,While did you not run away, the situation does.t look violent,you even stay 2hrs after the incident and only leave at 5am,How do you even consider praying allnight alone with a pastor just two off you ,that you even went there as early as 7pm ...............................12 before prayer starts,i think some one saw both of you having sex in church thats while the matter was reported,
supported the story looks funny.how can a modern era girl be raped so noiselessly.wahala dey oooo
my broda,help me ask the useless girl wey no enjoy sex with pastor dey call am rape., not even an atempt to escape from the act, she wasnt satisfyd wit the pastors' action Cheesy:D:D:D
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 26-04-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria! The country of shameful wonders.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yackson at 26-04-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
GFB
Posted: at 26-04-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANIE4LUV at 27-04-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
THW PASTOR WAS HOLDING  YOU SO CLOSELY, U DID NOT NOTICE THAT HIS MANHOOD WAS UP, HE PLUGGED IT INTO YOU AND BOTH OF YOU ENJOYED IT, YOU LEFT AND WAITED FOR WHAT HE PROMISED YOU AND HE DID NOT DO IT AND NOW, YOU WENT TO THE POLICE. MAKE DEVIL PUNISH TWO OF YOU. WHY DEVIL GO PUNISH TWO OF YOU IS BECAUSE THE PASTOR DID IT ON THE SACRED ALTAR  OF GOD AND FOR YOU, I NEVER HERE SAY ONLY TWO PEOPLE DEY DO NIGHT VIRGIL. THE DOCTOR WEY SAY NA RAPE, ALSO TANGLE YOU. NOTHING TO DO, THE PASTOR DON TANGLE YOU IN WHAT WE CALL HOLY TANGLE AND HE POURED YOU HIS SPIRITUAL AND HLOLY MILK BUT AT THE LAST DAY, NO PASTOR FROM NAIJA GO GO HEAVEN. WE DEY TALK THE ONE WEY WE HEAR, SOMETHING MORE THAN THIS ONE DEY HAPPEN. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 27-04-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
spiritual komji

i pitty that pastor for allowing him self for such devlish act this is a serious couse he lay on him self
better for him to go moutain 40 days and night no food maybe God will forgive him

Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 27-04-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago)

This is a very shameful act by a "fake" pastor. I wish to praise
the victim for reporting this crime.This pastor need to be punished
and removed by the CAC (Christ Apostolic Church) from their
list of pastors. He is shameless and disgraceful, he has no place
 in the house of God.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 27-04-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lemondizzie on 18-02-2011 11:21 AM
So, she can not shout if she does not wanted it.7pm...........12 prayer. wetin she dey find from 7pm.

Say brother you did not mean that.....
that you are not blaming the victim. What happened to that
womanis NOT her fault. She trusted the pastor regardless of
the time of day.
Some catholics go to service in the evening as late as 7:00 pm,
they do not get raped or expect to get raped. Other christians
sometime worship past 7:00pm. They too do not get raped or
expect to be raped.
So brother, do not blame the victim.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 27-04-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on 12-02-2011 08:55 AM
she enjoy o

Brother Diamond...........no woman ever enjoys being raped. Never.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 27-04-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 27-04-2011 04:09 AM
spiritual komji

i pitty that pastor for allowing him self for such devlish act this is a serious couse he lay on him self
better for him to go moutain 40 days and night no food maybe God will forgive him

He will eventually be forgiven by God but first he needs to stop being
a "Fake" pastor.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-04-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 27-04-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end in Nigerian churches, and he said GOD has answered her prayer , thats what they all do, they collect your money in the name of GOD, people should be watchful of the kind of pastors and the kind of churches they go to, cos the good ones no plenty again
Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olooworlay at 27-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
may God deliver us...AMEN
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 20-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Dese women are crazy...........virgin is supposed to be 4 the whole church or group of people................Not dis one to one tin.......i tire
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 20-06-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
the funny tin is this............people neva learn from oda ppls mistake........some women will still attend virgil(1 to 1) to nite.
isi ewu
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 21-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Truly God don answer prayer nah when the spirit of the man-of-Gad don enter the sinagogue.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
I NO WAN LAUGH O
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
GOD HELP YOUR CHILDREN O
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tttonero at 21-06-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Sunday, who was remorseful, blamed the incident on the devil.

Works every time, the poor old devil gets the blame for everything.
Was it the devils cock that entered the lady as well.   Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 21-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
every corner rape...dats wat we hear these days.............satan de counter attack ooooooooo
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 30-10-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 11-02-2011 06:12 AM
Dis one na agreement sex notin like rape 4 dis one i beg...
I agree wit u.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper