China Installs New Tech in Public Toilets That Conducts Urinal Tests On Users For Free (VID)

Date: 08-04-2024 5:55 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-04-2024 05:55 AM (1 year ago)

In China, if you urinate in a public toilet, a quick test will be conducted for you using your urine sample.

Diabetes, kidney disease, UTIs, liver disease, hydration status, and diet insights are checked instantly and you see your result.

VIDEO

Posted: at 8-04-2024 05:55 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 8-04-2024 07:47 AM (1 year ago)
We are talking about China.

Africas NEW COLONIAL MASTERS.

Give it a couple of years and then the WORLD will know the REAL REASON they set up this “innovation!”
Posted: at 8-04-2024 07:47 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-04-2024 10:28 AM (1 year ago)
na wetin dey pain America be this!!  China is progressing in life and I'm very happy for them!! they work for it and believe in themselves .... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-04-2024 10:28 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-04-2024 10:37 AM (1 year ago)
Good, how long does it last and will it give accurate results?

Posted: at 8-04-2024 10:37 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero