My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 6)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
- ode at 10-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
shouldn't this child be in school or something. He sounds like a 12 year old. Abeg moderator remove this child
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
dis boy need help and una wan kill am join the one wey him dey. oboy go look for work so that u can provide for her and her unborn baby.l know yoruba mother inlaw can be horror.may be ur mum is tormenting her in the house and u are suporting ur mum thinking she has trap u down wit her pregnancy forgeting that she is carring ur baby.oboy search ur mind well wether una dey treat her well.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 10-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 10-02-2011 12:33 PM
dis boy need help and una wan kill am join the one wey him dey. oboy go look for work so that u can provide for her and her unborn baby.l know yoruba mother inlaw can be horror.may be ur mum is tormenting her in the house and u are suporting ur mum thinking she has trap u down wit her pregnancy forgeting that she is carring ur baby.oboy search ur mind well wether una dey treat her well.

that clause in red is very unfair betty55.....why bring tribal sentiments into this? Who says a mother-in-law being horrible has got to do with Yorubas alone?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 10-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 12:47 PM

that clause in red is very unfair betty55.....why bring tribal sentiments into this? Who says a mother-in-law being horrible has got to do with Yorubas alone?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 12:48 PM

ok folake forgive my manners.but not far from the truth anyway.no trying to be tribalistic here.l am from benin and we got same metality like the yorubas also.is bad sometime when u see mother inlaws interfering alot in their sons afair.they blame the women for getting pregnant for their son than blame their son.no ofence pls
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 10-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
I am sure you have gotten some advice from experts in the house!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-02-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

HONEY-Boo, I no both read this cos i know say you make sense. . . But make you dey try use Small letter, Abeg. . .  Kiss Kiss Kiss
This Caps dey course head ash

WHICH ONE BUT HEAD ASH?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ode on 10-02-2011 12:16 PM
shouldn't this child be in school or something. He sounds like a 12 year old. Abeg moderator remove this child
He started eating the food meant for the elders.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- elomercy at 10-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
i suppose bluetooth slap give this poster! Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 10-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Of a truth, u are not mentally, physically, financially matured enough to handle this situation at the moment. dont get your future ruin cause i dont know what u are doing at the momment. what are your plans for your future? are u studying or intend to study or work? for now, try to get the attention of any grown up member of your family to assist u seek the consent of your pregenant girl parents if she can stay with her parents or guardian till she put to bird. she dont need to be tense up for now, perhaps your mum is not happy with u that u are too young to involved in this early family set up when the resources is not there to care of both of u and she might be using transfer agression. if she continue to stay with your mum, she is going to be having problem with her cause it has started. As for u, u have to start now to sort out yourself before she put to bird cause greater load is ahead of u.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Pls tell him that he has started a joruney of two, with nothing to show for it.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lopers at 10-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
  Huh? this is the height of irrresponsibility.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ONELOVESTORY at 10-02-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoooooooooo wetin dey happen here self
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
@POSTER, WHERE ARE YOUR PARENT?  AM SURE U GOT THIS GIRL PREGNANT AND HER PARENT SEND HER OUT OF THE HOUSE?

IF U CALL HER UR WIFE, HAVE U MARRIED HER IN THE RIGHT WAY?

NO ONE IS TALKING SENSE INTO YOUR STUPID HEAD.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE UR SELF AVAILABLE FOR PROPER MENTAL TRAINING, BC U NEED IT SERIOUSLY. 
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lopers on 10-02-2011 01:32 PM
  Huh? this is the height of irrresponsibility.
PLS ASK HIM AGAIN
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
in the first instance both of you are too young for the marriage , at just 2o you are becomming a baby father , it means you might just managed to finish ss3 or even droped out , and without intention of furthering your education , which is very essential at this jet-age , and the girl on her part , if she have such hatred for your mum at this very earlier stage , she might eventually poisened her in near future , very bad habbit , she might not come from a good home after-all
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMM @ AJANNI
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 10-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 10-02-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 12:48 PM

ok folake forgive my manners.but not far from the truth anyway.no trying to be tribalistic here.l am from benin and we got same metality like the yorubas also.is bad sometime when u see mother inlaws interfering alot in their sons afair.they blame the women for getting pregnant for their son than blame their son.no ofence pls

U 4GIVEN BUT DNT TRY IT AGAIN OOOO
U HEAR !!!!!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23